CompareSG

Yoga classes in Singapore

What a yoga class actually costs, studio by studio.

One yoga class, lined up by price

A single drop-in class at each studio's own standard rate. Trials and first-timer offers are shown separately and never ranked.

  1. 1
    Warrior Studios (opens in a new tab)Drop-in Class (Yoga & Barre)
    S$30
  2. 1
    S$30
  3. 3
    S$33
  4. 4
    S$35
  5. 4
    S$35
  6. 4
    Yoga+ (opens in a new tab)Start with one class
    S$35
  7. 7
    S$38
  8. 8
    S$39
  9. 9
    S$40
  10. 9
    S$40
  11. 11
    S$42
  12. 12
    S$49

At a glance

14 of 32studios we read publish a usable price
S$30–49one class, fixed prices only
S$250–450a 10-class pack, fixed prices only
8% to 38%cheaper per class in a pack (pack price divided by ten) than paying drop-in, at the 10 studios that publish both
24prices ranked on two ladders

Eight things worth sticking on the fridge

The cheapest way into a yoga class

Warrior Studios and Ziva Yoga both open at S$30 for a single class. At the other end, Bliss Shala charges S$49 -- a spread of S$19 between the cheapest and priciest drop-in on the island.

Every figure here is the studio's own published rate, not a trial or first-timer price.

Five studios landed on exactly the same number

Club Yoga, Freedom Yoga, Warrior Studios, Yoga In Common and Ziva Yoga all price a 10-class pack at S$250. Five unrelated businesses, one round number -- worth a reader’s notice rather than any conclusion about how they set prices.

A coincidence, logged as one: no shared name, address or operator was found between them.

The widest gap is in the packages, not the drop-ins

Drop-in prices sit in a tight band, cheapest to priciest. The 10-class packs stretch much further: from S$250 to S$450, so the priciest pack costs roughly 1.8 times the cheapest (fixed prices only).

Ratios are given as a range across the market, never pinned to one named business.

Buying ten rarely saves as much as you'd think

Across the ten studios publishing both, a 10-class pack works out between 8% and 38% cheaper per class than paying drop-in each time. At Hom Yoga and Bliss Shala the saving is the slimmest (both work out at 8%, to the nearest whole per cent); at Club Yoga the widest.

Worked out from each studio's own two published figures, divided by ten.

Most studios don't publish a price at all

Of the 32 businesses read, only 14 publish a usable price. The rest run enquiry funnels, gate prices behind account creation, or show a teaser figure that names no actual package. Two major chains -- Jal Yoga and Platinum Yoga -- publish nothing concrete despite multiple outlets each.

Named neutrally, with the pages we checked linked in the directory below.

Almost nobody mentions GST

Yoga Movement is the only ranked business that states its GST position outright: its prices include it. The other thirteen ranked businesses say nothing either way, so their figures are recorded exactly as published.

Never adjusted up or down where a page is silent.

One package that isn't quite what it looks like

Warrior Studios’s S$250 pack is a shared credit pool: a yoga class costs one credit, a Pilates class two. The S$25-a-class figure only holds if all ten credits go on yoga, so it sits on the ladder flagged rather than treated as settled.

Read the more likely way, then flagged for the business to confirm.

A shared name isn't a shared product

Pure Yoga publishes real class packs, but for Reformer Pilates, Ashtanga Mysore and other specialty formats -- its regular yoga is membership-only with no published price. Tirisula Yoga’s own domain now redirects to a Pilates-branded site. Neither is ranked here.

Checked against what each studio actually sells, not what its name suggests.

Every fact above comes from the studio's own page, read on 23 Sep 2026. Details in "The boring bit" at the bottom.

Where the island actually agrees

This is a market that has largely settled on a number. All twelve drop-in prices fall inside S$19 of each other, eight of them under S$40, and the biggest single step anywhere on the ladder is only S$7 — there is no budget tier and no luxury tier, just a tight band and one studio sitting above it. We compare published prices only, never the class itself.

S$30 to under S$35

3 studios

Three of the twelve studios sit here.

Warrior Studios, Ziva Yoga, Active Hive

S$35 to under S$40

5 studios

Five of the twelve studios sit here.

Freedom Yoga, Paus Yoga, Yoga+, Hom Yoga, Yoga Movement

S$40 to under S$50

4 studios

Four of the twelve studios sit here.

Align Studio, Club Yoga, On Good Ground, Bliss Shala

Ten classes, lined up by price

Two studios (Sweatbox Yoga and Yoga In Common) sell a 10-class pack without publishing a single drop-in rate, and Active Hive does the reverse.

10-class pack, cheapest first

  1. 1
    S$250
  2. 1
    Freedom Yoga (opens in a new tab)Ignite Series: 10 Classes
    S$250
  3. 1
    Warrior Studios (opens in a new tab)10 Class Packshared credits
    S$250
  4. 1
    S$250
  5. 1
    S$250
  6. 6
    S$280
  7. 6
    Sweatbox Yoga (opens in a new tab)Block of 10 (Group Classes)
    S$280
  8. 8
    S$320
  9. 9
    S$329
  10. 10
    S$349
  11. 11
    S$350
  12. 12
    Bliss Shala (opens in a new tab)10-Class Pack (Regular)
    S$450

What sets the top and bottom apart

Club Yoga and four others: S$250

The cheapest 10-class packs on the island all land on the same figure, working out at S$25 a class.

Bliss Shala: S$450

The priciest pack, at S$45 a class -- a home studio running small regular and prenatal classes rather than a chain.

Price alone says nothing about the class itself, the teaching or the room -- we compare published figures, not the yoga. The middle of the twelve pack prices sits at about S$280, and the middle drop-in at S$36.50.

Does buying ten actually save you anything?

Ten studios publish both figures, so their own pages answer the question directly.

The ten studios that publish both a drop-in and a 10-class pack
StudioDrop-in10-class packPer classSaving
Club YogaS$40S$250S$2538%
Freedom YogaS$35S$250S$2529%
Warrior StudiosS$30S$250S$2517%
Ziva YogaS$30S$250S$2517%
Paus YogaS$35S$280S$2820%
Align StudioS$40S$320S$3220%
Yoga MovementS$39S$329S$32.9016%
Hom YogaS$38S$349S$34.908%
On Good GroundS$42S$350S$3517%
Bliss ShalaS$49S$450S$458%

Per-class figures are the studio’s own pack price divided by ten. The saving compares that against the same studio’s own drop-in rate.

Trials, first-timer offers and restricted packs

Never ranked, shown here for reference only. A first-timer price isn't what a regular customer pays.

Trials, first-timer offers and restricted packs -- shown for reference, never ranked
StudioOfferUsual price
Freedom YogaFirst Timer Promo, single classS$19 (usual drop-in: S$35)
Freedom YogaDaylight Series 10-pack, weekdays 7am–5pm onlyS$150 (usual 10-pack: S$250)
Yoga+2-class trial, first-timersS$65 (usual drop-in: S$35)
Ziva Yoga2-class trial packS$30 (the same per-class rate as its drop-in)
On Good GroundBeginner’s trial, 3 classesS$50 (usual drop-in: S$42)
Yoga MovementNovena outlet 10-pack, that outlet onlyS$180 (general 10-pack: S$329)
Hale StudioFirst-timer 5-class starter packS$95 (no standard price published)
Real YogaFirst-timer intro pack, 2 sessionsS$18 (no standard price published)
Yoga Inc3-class intro pass, first-timersS$50 (no standard price published)
Within Yoga | Pilates40-class yoga pack (not the standard 10)S$960 (no drop-in or 10-pack published)

The small print, studio by studio

All 24 ranked prices: GST wording, page dates and what else is worth knowing, as each studio states it
StudioPrice usedGSTPage dateNotes
Align Studio10-class package: 10 Class PackS$320Not statedNot statedThree months' validity
Bliss Shala10-class package: 10-Class Pack (Regular)S$450Not statedPage last modified Apr 2026Regular classes; the prenatal 10-pack is priced separately at S$500
Club Yoga10-class package: 10-pass packageS$250Not statedNot statedThree months' validity, per the studio's own terms
Freedom Yoga10-class package: Ignite Series: 10 ClassesS$250Not statedNot statedIgnite Series, three months' validity. A restricted weekday-daytime “Daylight Series” 10-pack at S$150 is a format variant, not the standard package
Hom Yoga10-class package: 10 classesS$349Not statedNot statedSix months' validity
On Good Ground10-class package: 10-Class PackS$350Not statedNot statedThe studio also sells a 5-class pack at S$200
Paus Yoga10-class package: Solo 10 Class PackS$280Not statedNot statedThree months' validity, credits roll over on renewal
Sweatbox Yoga10-class package: Block of 10 (Group Classes)S$280Not statedNot statedFour months' validity. No standalone drop-in is published for regular group classes -- blocks start at five
Warrior Studios10-class package: 10 Class PackS$250 (shared credits)Not statedNot statedA shared credit pool: yoga and barre cost one credit, Pilates two. This figure holds if all ten credits go on yoga -- flagged for confirmation rather than treated as settled
Yoga In Common10-class package: 10-Class PackS$250Not statedNot statedNo single drop-in is sold at all; packages start here. A government-site guide quoted S$230, which the studio's own page does not match
Yoga Movement10-class package: 10 Class PackS$329Stated inclusive (page says all prices include GST)2026 (copyright footer, current)Six months' validity. A cheaper outlet-specific Novena 10-pack at S$180 exists; the general rate is used here
Ziva Yoga10-class package: 10-Class PackS$250Not statedNot statedFour months' validity
Active HiveSingle drop-in class: Group Yoga ClassS$33Not statedNot statedGroup Yoga Class rate, confirmed specific to the four named yoga classes rather than the studio's non-yoga services
Align StudioSingle drop-in class: 1 Class PassS$40Not statedNot statedListed under a “Trial Class Packs” heading but is an ordinary open-ended single-class price with one month's validity, not first-timer-restricted
Bliss ShalaSingle drop-in class: Regular Drop-InS$49Not statedPage last modified Apr 2026Regular class rate. Prenatal classes are priced separately at S$60 and kept out of the ladder as a different scope
Club YogaSingle drop-in class: One time drop-inS$40Not statedNot statedSingle drop-in, no tiers published
Freedom YogaSingle drop-in class: Single Drop InS$35Not statedNot statedTwo weeks' validity from purchase. A First Timer Promo at S$19 sits on a separate page, shown in the deals table and never ranked
Hom YogaSingle drop-in class: 1 classS$38Not statedNot statedRead from the studio's own public product-data endpoint rather than its JavaScript-rendered page -- same first-party source, underlying data
On Good GroundSingle drop-in class: Drop-in ClassS$42Not statedNot statedSingle drop-in; the studio also publishes a 3-class beginner's trial at S$50, shown in the deals table
Paus YogaSingle drop-in class: Single Drop-InS$35Not statedNot statedTwo weeks' validity
Warrior StudiosSingle drop-in class: Drop-in Class (Yoga & Barre)S$30Not statedNot statedYoga & Barre drop-in. Pilates is priced separately at S$50 and counts as two credits, so this is the yoga-specific rate
Yoga MovementSingle drop-in class: Single ClassS$39Stated inclusive (page says all prices include GST)2026 (copyright footer, current)The one ranked business that states its GST position outright: all prices include GST
Yoga+Single drop-in class: Start with one classS$35Not statedNot statedExplicitly a standing price (“any class on the timetable”), not a first-timer rate; the 2-class trial at S$65 is the separate first-timer deal
Ziva YogaSingle drop-in class: Single Drop-InS$30Not statedNot statedStanding single-class rate. A 2-class trial pack at S$30 also exists -- the same per-class rate, two visits rather than a discount

Prices and wording from each studio's own page, read on 23 Sep 2026.

Test your price sense

Score: 0 out of 0

105 rounds mixing who's cheaper, cheapest-of-three, guess-the-price, who-offers-this and higher-or-lower questions, each about businesses on the same price list; every question rests on fixed prices. The middle in higher-or-lower questions counts every ranked price.

The short version

How much does a yoga class cost in Singapore? S$30 to S$49 for a single drop-in class, across 12 studios.

A single yoga class in Singapore: S$30 to S$49 across 12 studios. A 10-class pack: S$250 to S$450 across 12 studios. Read from each studio's own page on 23 Sep 2026.

This comparison covers 14 studios priced, 32 read, 36 found. Every price comes from the business's own website, read and dated, and the comparison was last verified on 23 Sep 2026. No business pays to be included or to rank.

The ladder at the top lines up every business from cheapest to priciest. Below it are the standout findings, how prices spread out, and the details that matter before you book or buy. We compare prices that are comparable enough, not identical, and “The boring bit” says exactly where we drew the line.

The boring bit

Methodology, caveats and what we left out. Everything above rests on this.

There is no dot plot here: each business publishes one price for this item, so the ladders above already show every price.

Coverage

14 studios with a usable price, out of 36 we found in Singapore. That 36 is our own count from searching, a floor and not an official figure. We read 32 of them; 4 more turned out to have closed, rebranded away from yoga, or not to be separate businesses at all. A business counts once, not once per outlet. Ten studios publish a price in both lanes.

When we stopped

Discovery stopped on 23 Sep 2026, after a final search batch turned up only two genuinely new names and no new prices, with both lanes well clear of the usual first-cut floor of 8 to 10 clean prices. Two studios still need a real-world check rather than another automated attempt: Bikram Yoga Katong, whose website and social page are both dead, and The Yoga School, whose site is blocked by a broken security certificate.

Last verified

23 Sep 2026. Every price was read from the studio's own website or its own booking page, either directly or through a browser agent for pages our own tools couldn't reach. This report says "read from each studio's own page," not "checked by hand."

What "comparable enough" means here

We compare prices that are comparable enough for a fair reading, not strictly identical. The two standard items are one regular drop-in class and a 10-class package, each on its own ladder. The line was drawn here:

  • Regular adult group classes only. Prenatal, kids', private and 1-to-1 classes are priced separately at several studios and are disclosed rather than ranked.
  • A first-timer or trial price is never ranked and never divided into a per-class rate, however good the arithmetic looks. Those sit in the deals table.
  • A package is ranked at the price the studio publishes for exactly ten classes. A 40-class pack (Within Yoga | Pilates) isn't divided down to estimate a 10-class figure, because bulk packs are reliably cheaper per class and the result would understate what a ten-class buyer actually pays.
  • Where a studio sells yoga alongside another discipline, only the yoga-specific rate is ranked: Warrior Studios prices Pilates separately at S$50, and Active Hive’s figure covers its four named yoga classes, not its detox or sound-bath sessions.
  • Warrior Studios’s pack runs on shared credits across yoga and Pilates. It is ranked on the yoga-only reading and flagged on the ladder, not presented as settled.
  • A studio that shares a name with the standard item but doesn't sell it isn't a data gap, it's out of scope: Pure Yoga publishes packs for specialty formats only, and Tirisula Yoga now redirects to a Pilates-branded site.
  • GST is shown as each studio states it. Only Yoga Movement confirms its prices include GST; every other ranked studio is silent, and no figure was adjusted either way.

What isn't compared, and why

  • Unlimited and monthly memberships. Several studios sell them, but a plan with no session count has no per-class price to work out, so there is nothing to rank fairly against a pack.
  • Studios that publish no price at all. fifteen of them, from enquiry funnels to account-gated credit systems. Each is named in the directory with the page we checked.
  • A teaser figure that names no package. Platinum Yoga’s "as low as S$14+/class" is a floor, not a price for anything specific, so it isn't ranked.
  • Studios reachable only through a login-walled social account. Hui Yoga and Within Yoga | Pilates run on Instagram alone; automated tools cannot read what sits behind a login.
  • Businesses that have closed or moved on. Jyan Yoga, Lava Yoga, The Yoga Co., Yoga Lab -- listed at the end of the directory with what we found.
  • Prices shown only elsewhere. Third-party guides, directories and booking platforms aren't used. In this vertical they disagreed with each other and with the studios' own pages repeatedly -- one government-run guide quoted a 10-class pack S$20 below what the studio's own site charges today.

Where the prices come from

Every price is published by the studio itself, on its own site or its own booking page. Each name links to the page we read.

Every studio we looked at, and what we found (36)

Every business here is named alongside what we found and the page we read. Publish your prices somewhere we missed, or think we got something wrong? Tell us and we'll fix it.

32 studios read by 23 Sep 2026, plus 4 found to have closed or moved on
StudioWhat we foundSource
AY YogaIts site's hosting has lapsed: every page, including an indexed pricing page, is disconnectedown page (see notes)
Active HiveDrop-in: priced, S$33page checked (opens in a new tab)
Align StudioDrop-in: priced, S$40; 10-class pack: priced, S$320page checked (opens in a new tab)
Ayu YogaSite is live and real, but publishes no price anywhere -- home, classes, schedule and FAQ all checked, including its embedded booking widgetpage checked (opens in a new tab)
Bikram Yoga KatongBoth its website and its social page are dead, the latter dormant since 2017. Current trading status unknownown page (see notes)
Bliss ShalaDrop-in: priced, S$49; 10-class pack: priced, S$450page checked (opens in a new tab)
Club YogaDrop-in: priced, S$40; 10-class pack: priced, S$250page checked (opens in a new tab)
Freedom YogaDrop-in: priced, S$35; 10-class pack: priced, S$250page checked (opens in a new tab)
Hale StudioOnly a first-timer 5-class starter pack (S$95) is published; the purchase page is an empty shellpage checked (opens in a new tab)
Hom YogaDrop-in: priced, S$38; 10-class pack: priced, S$349page checked (opens in a new tab)
Hui YogaActive and posting weekly, but publishes no class prices at all -- enquiry-only by choicepage checked (opens in a new tab)
Jal YogaA genuine enquiry funnel: the price list requires submitting a contact form. Five outletspage checked (opens in a new tab)
Masters' YogaIts own shop page says the store is “in the works”; booking routes out to a third-party apppage checked (opens in a new tab)
On Good GroundDrop-in: priced, S$42; 10-class pack: priced, S$350page checked (opens in a new tab)
Paus YogaDrop-in: priced, S$35; 10-class pack: priced, S$280page checked (opens in a new tab)
Platinum YogaPublishes only an “as low as S$14+/class” teaser, which names no specific packagepage checked (opens in a new tab)
Pure YogaRegular yoga is membership-only with no published price. Its published class packs cover Reformer, Ashtanga Mysore and other specialty formats, not the standard itempage checked (opens in a new tab)
Real YogaOnly a first-timer intro pack (S$18 for two sessions); the rest of the price page is an enquiry formpage checked (opens in a new tab)
Sweatbox Yoga10-class pack: priced, S$280page checked (opens in a new tab)
The Peculiar YogiPrices run on a credit system whose dollar value sits behind account creationpage checked (opens in a new tab)
The Yoga SchoolConfirmed trading, but its own site has a broken security certificate that blocks every page, pricing includedpage checked (opens in a new tab)
Tirisula YogaIts own domain now redirects to a Pilates-branded site positioned as a Pilates studiopage checked (opens in a new tab)
Trust YogaNo pricing page or figure anywhere on the site; enquiry-oriented throughoutpage checked (opens in a new tab)
Warrior StudiosDrop-in: priced, S$30; 10-class pack: priced, S$250page checked (opens in a new tab)
Within Yoga | PilatesInstagram only. Publishes a 40-class yoga pack (S$960) but no drop-in and no 10-class packpage checked (opens in a new tab)
Yoga BarNo price list on the site at all; the FAQ says to get in touch. Its pricing URL fails with a certificate errorpage checked (opens in a new tab)
Yoga In Common10-class pack: priced, S$250page checked (opens in a new tab)
Yoga IncIts packages page returns a 404; only a leftover draft page with a first-timer intro passpage checked (opens in a new tab)
Yoga MalaIts booking widget renders blank, confirmed by screenshot -- no figures anywhere on the pagepage checked (opens in a new tab)
Yoga MovementDrop-in: priced, S$39; 10-class pack: priced, S$329page checked (opens in a new tab)
Yoga+Drop-in: priced, S$35page checked (opens in a new tab)
Ziva YogaDrop-in: priced, S$30; 10-class pack: priced, S$250page checked (opens in a new tab)
Jyan YogaIts own site states the studio is closed—
Lava YogaNot a separate business -- every source resolves it to the same operator as LAVA Hot Yoga Studio—
The Yoga Co.Company records show it renamed to a calisthenics studio in May 2026; it no longer lists yoga classes, and neither original address appears on the successor's site—
Yoga LabRebranded to Lab Studios and no longer offers yoga (Pilates and barre only)—

Independence

No payment, gift or sponsorship affects who is included, how they rank or how they are described.

Spotted a mistake?

Report an error. Corrections are logged publicly with a date.