TCM and acupuncture prices in Singapore
Acupuncture price Singapore comparison: one acupuncture session, a first TCM consultation and 30 minutes of tuina, from each clinic's own website
Acupuncture price per session
Each clinic's fee for one general acupuncture session at its cheapest published rate (most junior physician, one area), cheapest to dearest. Where a clinic charges a consultation, it comes on top. GST is added where a clinic lists prices before GST.
- S$60S$90S$120
- NTU Chinese Medicine Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$26.16
- Hui Hao TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$30
- Le Traitement TCM (opens in a new tab)S$30
- Shang TCM (opens in a new tab)S$30
- Good Health TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$40
- Grand Oak TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$40
- Xin Hua TCM Therapy (opens in a new tab)S$40
- Zhong Hua TCM Medical Centre (opens in a new tab)S$40
- Eu Yan Sang TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)Physician or assoc. seniorS$43.60
- Great Wall TCM (opens in a new tab)Up to 30 minutesS$43.60
- AMK TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$45
- Hui Sheng TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)Partial or multiple areasS$48
- Blessed Health TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$50
- CHIME TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)Acupuncture, cupping, scrapingS$50
- Chien Chi Tow (opens in a new tab)15 minutesS$50
- Chong Hoe Healthcare (opens in a new tab)S$50
- Kang An TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)30 minutesS$50
- Kin Teck Tong (opens in a new tab)Non-memberS$50
- Si En Medicare (opens in a new tab)S$50
- Ma Kuang TCM (opens in a new tab)Single areaS$54.50
- Peace Family TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)20 minutesS$54.50
- Yong Kang TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)1 areaS$59.95
- ENOK TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$60
- Flower Moon TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$60
- G&G TCM Medical (opens in a new tab)Per spot, needles onlyS$60
- Kind TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$60
- Real Health Medical (opens in a new tab)S$60
- Regis Wellness TCM (opens in a new tab)S$65
- Ri An TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$65.40
- Yan Sang Tang TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$66
- Liang Yi TCM (opens in a new tab)S$68
- Y TCM (opens in a new tab)S$70
- Chinese Medical Centre (CMC) (opens in a new tab)Pain relief, 30 minutesS$74.12
- Shanghai Chinese Medicine Centre (opens in a new tab)Standalone acupunctureS$75
- PULSE TCM (opens in a new tab)Per area or ailmentS$76.30
- Lao Niang TCM (opens in a new tab)S$80
- Oriental Remedies Clinic (opens in a new tab)PhysicianS$80
- NovaHealth TCM (opens in a new tab)Public priceS$85
- Gong Fang Tang TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$87.20
- Thomson Chinese Medicine (opens in a new tab)S$87.20
- Yi TCM (opens in a new tab)S$87.20
- 1TCM (opens in a new tab)S$90
- Common TCM (opens in a new tab)S$109
- EMW TCM (opens in a new tab)20 minutesS$109
- Singapore Paincare TCM Wellness (opens in a new tab)Based on complexityS$110
one published price a "from" price or the low end of a range: the real price can be higher
At a glance
Eight things worth sticking on the fridge
Acupuncture from S$26.16
The lowest acupuncture price is the start of NTU Chinese Medicine Clinic's range, S$26.16. The cheapest single fixed price is S$40 at Good Health TCM Clinic.
The middle is S$60
Across 45 clinics, the middle acupuncture price is S$60 a session. The dearest starting price is Singapore Paincare TCM Wellness at S$110 and above.
Most prices are ranges
34 of the 45 acupuncture prices are a range or a "from" price, set by how many areas are treated or who treats you. We rank the low end.
The consultation fee
A first consultation costs S$10.90 to S$87.20, middle S$27.25; 27 of 39 clinics charge S$30 or less.
A first visit, added up
At the 37 clinics that publish both, a first consultation plus one acupuncture session adds up to S$42.51 to S$196.20 (worked out by us, low ends), middle S$80.
Check the GST
9 clinics list prices before GST, so we added 9%. 26 don't mention GST on the prices we ranked, so those are used as listed.
Some prices include everything
Wann Aun TCM Clinic (S$20 to S$40) and The TCM Folks (120 per area) quote acupuncture with the consultation included, so they sit in their own table rather than on the ladder.
Charity clinics cost less
Charity and community clinics charge far less: Singapore Chung Hwa Medical Institution collects S$11 for a general consultation with acupuncture. They are listed, not ranked.
First TCM consultation fee
Each clinic's consultation fee for a first visit with its most junior physician, cheapest to dearest. Treatment and herbs are charged on top. GST is added where a clinic lists prices before GST.
- S$60S$90S$120
- Great Wall TCM (opens in a new tab)PhysicianS$10.90
- Kang An TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$15
- Le Traitement TCM (opens in a new tab)S$15
- Shanghai Chinese Medicine Centre (opens in a new tab)S$15
- Xin Hua TCM Therapy (opens in a new tab)S$15
- NTU Chinese Medicine Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$16.35
- Peace Family TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)Short consultationS$16.35
- Han TCM (opens in a new tab)S$18
- Blessed Health TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$20
- Chien Chi Tow (opens in a new tab)S$20
- Good Health TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$20
- Heart Springs Spa (opens in a new tab)S$20
- Ma Kuang TCM (opens in a new tab)PhysicianS$20
- Gong Fang Tang TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)PhysicianS$21.80
- G&G TCM Medical (opens in a new tab)S$25
- Kin Teck Tong (opens in a new tab)PhysicianS$25
- Y TCM (opens in a new tab)S$25
- Eu Yan Sang TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)PhysicianS$27.25
- Ri An TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$27.25
- Yong Kang TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$27.25
- CHIME TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)Initial consultationS$30
- Chong Hoe Healthcare (opens in a new tab)PhysicianS$30
- Grand Oak TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$30
- Hui Sheng TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$30
- Kind TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$30
- Shang TCM (opens in a new tab)Initial consultationS$30
- Si En Medicare (opens in a new tab)Resident physicianS$30
- Chinese Medical Centre (CMC) (opens in a new tab)S$32.70
- 1TCM (opens in a new tab)S$35
- ENOK TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$35
- NovaHealth TCM (opens in a new tab)Physician, public priceS$35
- Zhong Hua TCM Medical Centre (opens in a new tab)S$35
- Thomson Chinese Medicine (opens in a new tab)Physician, generalS$43.60
- Lao Niang TCM (opens in a new tab)S$45
- Singapore Paincare TCM Wellness (opens in a new tab)S$50
- Regis Wellness TCM (opens in a new tab)S$55
- Oriental Remedies Clinic (opens in a new tab)PhysicianS$60
- EMW TCM (opens in a new tab)ShortS$87.20
- Yi TCM (opens in a new tab)Senior or physicianS$87.20
one published price a "from" price or the low end of a range: the real price can be higher
Tuina price, 30 minutes
Each clinic's price for a 30-minute treatment tuina (TCM massage) session, cheapest to dearest. GST is added where a clinic lists prices before GST.
- S$60S$90S$120
- Le Traitement TCM (opens in a new tab)S$40
- Great Wall TCM (opens in a new tab)With free scrapingS$43.60
- Blessed Health TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)Neck and shoulderS$45
- Ma Kuang TCM (opens in a new tab)Full bodyS$46
- 1TCM (opens in a new tab)S$60
- Kind TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$65
- Chinese Medical Centre (CMC) (opens in a new tab)For pain reliefS$65.40
- Liang Yi TCM (opens in a new tab)S$68
- Yan Sang Tang TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$68
- NovaHealth TCM (opens in a new tab)Pain management, publicS$90
one published price
Every clinic, every service
| Clinic | Acupuncture session | First consultation | Tuina, 30 min | Worth knowing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NTU Chinese Medicine Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$26.16 (low end) | S$16.35 (low end) | – | Acupuncture: $26.16 to $98.10, from 28 Aug 2025. Consultation: $16.35 to $65.40. GST: included. |
| Hui Hao TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$30 (low end) | – | – | Acupuncture: $30 - 80, read from its prices image. GST: not stated. |
| Le Traitement TCM (opens in a new tab) | from S$30 | S$15 | S$40 | Acupuncture: "From $30". GST: not stated. |
| Shang TCM (opens in a new tab) | S$30 (low end) | S$30 | – | Acupuncture: $30 to $80. Consultation: "$30*": the asterisk is its 20% discount on consultation fees for seniors 60 and above. GST: not stated. |
| Good Health TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$40 | S$20 | – | GST: not stated. |
| Grand Oak TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$40 (low end) | from S$30 | – | Acupuncture: $40 - $80, read from its price list image. Consultation: "$30 onwards", read from its price list image. GST: not stated. |
| Xin Hua TCM Therapy (opens in a new tab) | S$40 (low end) | S$15 | – | Acupuncture: $40 to $60. Consultation: Physician consultation $15, follow-up consultation $10. GST: not stated. |
| Zhong Hua TCM Medical Centre (opens in a new tab) | S$40 (low end) | S$35 | – | Acupuncture: $40 to $60. GST: not stated. |
| Eu Yan Sang TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$43.60 (low end)* | S$27.25* | – | Acupuncture: $40 to $80 with a physician or associate senior physician; senior $50 to $90, consultant $80 to $110. Consultation: $25 with a physician; associate senior physician $30, senior $40, consultant $60. GST: listed before GST (9% added by us). |
| Great Wall TCM (opens in a new tab) | S$43.60 | S$10.90 | S$43.60 | Acupuncture: Each further 15 minutes S$21.80 (its after-GST column). Consultation: One consultation fee; chief and senior physicians S$21.80. Tuina: Free scraping included. GST: included. |
| AMK TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$45 (low end) | – | – | Acupuncture: $45 to $60; several parts $120. GST: not stated. |
| Hui Sheng TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$48 (low end) | S$30 | – | Acupuncture: $48 to $68; prices sit below the labels in order. GST: not stated. |
| Blessed Health TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$50 (low end) | S$20 (low end) | S$45 | Acupuncture: $50 – $80 per session, read from its price list image. Consultation: $20 – $30, read from its price list image. Tuina: $45 for 30 minutes, read from its price list image. GST: included. |
| CHIME TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | from S$50 | from S$30 | – | Acupuncture: One "from $50" line for acupuncture, cupping or scraping. Consultation: From $30. GST: not stated. |
| Chien Chi Tow (opens in a new tab) | S$50 | S$20 | – | Acupuncture: Nett. Consultation: One consultation fee. GST: included. |
| Chong Hoe Healthcare (opens in a new tab) | S$50 (low end) | S$30 (low end) | – | Acupuncture: $50-$80, read from its charges image. Consultation: $30-$60 with a physician (senior $40-$70), read from its charges image. GST: not stated. |
| Kang An TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | from S$50 | from S$15 | – | Acupuncture: From $50 on its own booking page. Consultation: "From $15" (15 minutes) on its own booking page. GST: not stated. |
| Kin Teck Tong (opens in a new tab) | S$50 (low end) | S$25 | – | Acupuncture: $50 to $300 (members $45 to $270). Consultation: senior $35, senior consultant $50. GST: included. |
| Si En Medicare (opens in a new tab) | S$50 (low end) | S$30 | – | Acupuncture: $50 to $80 (fertility acupuncture $70). Consultation: Resident physician $30 (senior consultant $30 to $50); no first or follow-up split. GST: not stated. |
| Ma Kuang TCM (opens in a new tab) | S$54.50 | S$20 | S$46 | Acupuncture: Double area $65.40, multiple areas $76.30 (single area $76.30 at its Women's and Children's clinic, $90 at its Holistic clinic). Consultation: Physician $20; senior $25, consultant $35, senior consultant $45 (physician $35 at its Holistic and its Women's and Children's clinics). Tuina: S$46 at Ma Kuang Holistic TCM (full body, by a therapist); its other clinics charge S$54.50 for 30 minutes of tuina massotherapy. GST: included. |
| Peace Family TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$54.50 (low end)* | S$16.35* | – | Acupuncture: $50 to $80. Consultation: $15. GST: listed before GST (9% added by us). |
| Yong Kang TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$59.95 | S$27.25 | – | Acupuncture: $59.95 for one area (2 areas $119.90); prices sit below the labels in order. GST: included. |
| ENOK TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$60 (low end) | S$35 | – | Acupuncture: $60 to $80. GST: not stated. |
| Flower Moon TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | from S$60 | – | – | Acupuncture: "$60 onwards"; a maternal and women's health clinic. GST: not stated. |
| G&G TCM Medical (opens in a new tab) | S$60 | S$25 | – | Acupuncture: Per spot; with electro-acupuncture and lamp $70. Consultation: $25 every visit; $50 without treatment. GST: not stated. |
| Kind TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$60 (low end) | S$30 | S$65 | Acupuncture: $60 to $100. GST: included. |
| Real Health Medical (opens in a new tab) | S$60 (low end) | – | – | Acupuncture: $60 to $100. GST: not stated. |
| Regis Wellness TCM (opens in a new tab) | from S$65 | from S$55 | – | Acupuncture: "From $65 per session". GST: not stated. |
| Ri An TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | from S$65.40* | S$27.25* | – | Acupuncture: "From $60-$80". Consultation: $25. GST: listed before GST (9% added by us). |
| Yan Sang Tang TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$66 (low end) | – | S$68 | Acupuncture: Two unlabelled tiers, $66 or $98. GST: not stated. |
| Liang Yi TCM (opens in a new tab) | S$68 (low end) | – | S$68 | Acupuncture: $68 to $80. GST: included. |
| Y TCM (opens in a new tab) | from S$70 | S$25 | – | Acupuncture: "$70+". Consultation: One consultation fee. GST: not stated. |
| Chinese Medical Centre (CMC) (opens in a new tab) | S$74.12* | S$32.70* | S$65.40* | Acupuncture: $68, on its own booking page. Consultation: $30. Tuina: $60. GST: listed before GST (9% added by us). |
| Shanghai Chinese Medicine Centre (opens in a new tab) | S$75 (low end) | S$15 | – | Acupuncture: $75 to $85 on its own; $65 to $85 when medication is also prescribed. GST: not stated. |
| PULSE TCM (opens in a new tab) | S$76.30 (low end)* | – | – | Acupuncture: $70 to $240 per area. GST: listed before GST (9% added by us). |
| Lao Niang TCM (opens in a new tab) | S$80 (low end) | S$45 (low end) | – | Acupuncture: $80 to $150 by number of spots. Consultation: $45 to $80. GST: not stated. |
| Oriental Remedies Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$80 (low end) | S$60 (low end) | – | Acupuncture: 80 to 120 with a physician (senior 90 to 130). Consultation: 60 to 90 with a physician. GST: included. |
| NovaHealth TCM (opens in a new tab) | S$85 | S$35 | S$90 | Acupuncture: Public S$85 (members S$75). Consultation: Public S$35 (members S$32). Tuina: Public S$90 (members S$80), by a therapist. GST: not stated. |
| Gong Fang Tang TCM Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$87.20 (low end)* | S$21.80* | – | Acupuncture: $80 to $150. Consultation: $20. GST: listed before GST (9% added by us). |
| Thomson Chinese Medicine (opens in a new tab) | from S$87.20 | S$43.60 (low end) | – | Acupuncture: updated November 2025. GST: included. |
| Yi TCM (opens in a new tab) | S$87.20* | S$87.20 (low end)* | – | Acupuncture: $80; consultation charged on top. Consultation: $80 to $120. GST: listed before GST (9% added by us). |
| 1TCM (opens in a new tab) | S$90 (low end) | S$35 | S$60 | Acupuncture: $90 to $350. GST: not stated. |
| Common TCM (opens in a new tab) | S$109* | – | – | Acupuncture: $100 (advanced $130); the page text runs prices before names, read from the screenshot. GST: listed before GST (9% added by us). |
| EMW TCM (opens in a new tab) | S$109* | S$87.20* | – | Acupuncture: $100 for 20 minutes, read from its price list image (30 minutes $140). Its "Acupuncture (fast)" line, $30 with no duration or description, is not ranked (see below). Consultation: $80 for under 30 minutes, read from its price list image (long $140). GST: listed before GST (9% added by us). |
| Singapore Paincare TCM Wellness (opens in a new tab) | from S$110 | S$50 | – | Acupuncture: "$110 & Above". GST: not stated. |
| Han TCM (opens in a new tab) | – | S$18 | – | Consultation: One consultation fee at every visit. GST: not stated. |
| Heart Springs Spa (opens in a new tab) | – | S$20 | – | Consultation: A spa with a TCM physician. GST: included. |
* 9% GST added by us to a price listed before GST. "Low end" is the start of the clinic's own range; "from" is its own "from" price. A dash means the clinic publishes no price we could rank for that service. Prices read from an image on the clinic's own page: Blessed Health TCM Clinic, Chong Hoe Healthcare, EMW TCM, Grand Oak TCM Clinic, Hui Hao TCM Clinic.
Cheapest and dearest side by side
Acupuncture price per session
Fixed prices. 7 of this ladder’s 45 prices are fixed prices as the business publishes them, and only those are compared here. A price we worked out ourselves is left out.
The 3 cheapest
- Good Health TCM ClinicS$40.00
- Great Wall TCMS$43.60
- Chien Chi TowS$50.00
S$40.00 to S$50.00, a spread of S$10.00. Their middle is S$43.60.
The 3 dearest
- Yong Kang TCM ClinicS$59.95
- G&G TCM MedicalS$60.00
- NovaHealth TCMS$85.00
S$59.95 to S$85.00, a spread of S$25.05. Their middle is S$60.00.
The middle of all 7 fixed prices here is S$54.50. The lowest of the dearest 3 (S$59.95) is 1.2 times the highest of the cheapest 3 (S$50.00), worked out by us from fixed prices only.
Acupuncture price per session
‘From’ prices. 8 of this ladder’s 45 prices are ‘from’ prices as the business publishes them, and only those are compared here. A ‘from’ price is the lowest the business advertises, so the real price can be higher. A price we worked out ourselves is left out.
The 4 cheapest
- Le Traitement TCMS$30.00
- CHIME TCM ClinicS$50.00
- Kang An TCM ClinicS$50.00
- Flower Moon TCM ClinicS$60.00
S$30.00 to S$60.00, a spread of S$30.00. Their middle is S$50.00.
The 4 dearest
- Regis Wellness TCMS$65.00
- Y TCMS$70.00
- Thomson Chinese MedicineS$87.20
- Singapore Paincare TCM WellnessS$110.00
S$65.00 to S$110.00, a spread of S$45.00. Their middle is S$78.60.
The middle of all 8 ‘from’ prices here is S$62.50. The lowest of the dearest 4 (S$65.00) is 8.3% above the highest of the cheapest 4 (S$60.00), worked out by us from ‘from’ prices only.
Where prices agree or bunch up
First TCM consultation fee
Fixed prices. 5 of the prices on this ladder are charged by two or more businesses, 18 of the 22 businesses in all. They are all below. The number on each bar is how many businesses charge that price. Only fixed prices as the business publishes them are counted; a price we worked out ourselves is left out.
Chien Chi Tow, Good Health TCM Clinic, Heart Springs Spa, Ma Kuang TCM
Hui Sheng TCM Clinic, Kind TCM Clinic, Shang TCM, Si En Medicare
1TCM, ENOK TCM Clinic, NovaHealth TCM, Zhong Hua TCM Medical Centre
Le Traitement TCM, Shanghai Chinese Medicine Centre, Xin Hua TCM Therapy
G&G TCM Medical, Kin Teck Tong, Y TCM
Price bands
First TCM consultation fee
Fixed prices. 22 fixed prices as the business publishes them, in bands S$10 wide starting at S$10. A price on a band’s lower edge counts in that band. The 5 band counts add up to 22; a band with no prices is still shown. A price we worked out ourselves is left out.
When the consultation is included
Two clinics quote acupuncture with the consultation in one price. That isn't the same thing as the treatment fee on the ladder, so they are shown here.
| Clinic | What the page says |
|---|---|
| Wann Aun TCM Clinic | S$20 – S$40 per acupuncture visit, consultation included |
| The TCM Folks | 120 per treatment area (essential care), consultation and any treatment included |
Charity and community clinics
These clinics are run by charities or a community hospital, and their fees are set far below the private clinics' (Kwong Wai Shiu's are before any government subsidy). Singapore Thong Chai Medical Institution, Tzu Chi's free clinic and the Singapore Buddhist Free Clinic also treat patients free or for a small charge, but publish no fee table. We list them, but don't rank them against private clinics.
| Clinic | Fees on its own page |
|---|---|
| Singapore Chung Hwa Medical Institution | $3 registration plus $8 upfront fee: $11 in all for a general consultation with acupuncture |
| Kwong Wai Shiu Hospital TCM | Consultation $16.35, acupuncture $13.08, before subsidy, with GST |
| Sian Chay Medical Institution | Free consultation; acupuncture $8 |
Trials and packages
First-visit trials and packages are not what a returning patient pays, so they are never ranked.
| Clinic | Offer | Price |
|---|---|---|
| Kang An TCM Clinic | First trial: consultation and acupuncture, 30 minutes | $39.90 |
| Syoujin | First trial acupuncture, per treatment area (local residents) | $29 |
| Aik Kong Tong TCM Clinic | First-time trial: consultation and one treatment (30 minutes) | $68 |
| Ma Kuang Holistic TCM (formerly Sin Kang TCM) | New customers: consultation and one treatment | $68 nett (usual $178 to $185) |
| Guo Tai TCM | Osteopathic and tuina trial, first-time customers, one outlet | $49 |
| Yi TCM | Standard acupuncture with consultation, 3 sessions | $365 before GST |
| Shang TCM | Holistic acupuncture package, 10 sessions | $658 |
| Raffles Health (Raffles Medical Group shop) | TCM acupuncture with consultation | $135 |
Prices we didn't rank
These prices are on the clinics' own pages, but the page looks out of date, two of the clinic's own pages disagree, or the page doesn't say clearly which price is which or what it covers.
| Clinic | What | Price | Why not ranked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Raffles Chinese Medicine | First consultation (physician); acupuncture | $54.50; from $92.65 | The fee page's own "last modified" date is 13 June 2024, over two years before we read it |
| MacPherson TCM & Wellness Clinic | First consultation (general); acupuncture, 20 minutes | $25 - $50; $55 | The site carries no date but a 2016 copyright line |
| Health & Care TCM Clinic | Consultation; acupuncture | $15-$30; $50-$60 | The site carries no date but a 2016 copyright line |
| Ci Kang TCM | Consultation; acupuncture | $20; from $40 | The site carries no date but a 2020 copyright line |
| Real Health Medical | Consultation | $30 - $80 | One range for every visit, with no first-visit or follow-up split, so the low end may be the follow-up rate (its acupuncture is ranked) |
| PULSE TCM | Consultation (physician) | $40 – $70 before GST | One range for first visits and follow-ups alike, so the low end may be the follow-up rate (its acupuncture is ranked) |
| AMK TCM Clinic | Consultation | $12 - $25 | One range for every visit, with no first-visit or follow-up split, so the low end may be the follow-up rate (its acupuncture is ranked) |
| Hui Hao TCM Clinic | Consultation | $10 - $30 | One range for every visit, with no first-visit or follow-up split, so the low end may be the follow-up rate (its acupuncture is ranked) |
| Flower Moon TCM Clinic | First consultation | $90; $60 - $90 | Two of its own pages, neither dated, give different consultation fees: $90 (senior physician) on its rates page, $60 - $90 on a treatment page. Held until a dated page settles it (its acupuncture is ranked) |
| The TCM Folks | First consultation, no treatment | 50 | Charged only when no treatment is given (its treatment price includes the consultation). Like G&G's and ENOK's fees for a consultation without treatment, it is not ranked |
| EMW TCM | Acupuncture (fast) | $30 before GST | Its price list gives no duration and doesn't say what a "fast" session covers, so we can't tell whether it is a full session. Its 20-minute acupuncture (S$109 with GST) is ranked |
| Liang Yi TCM | Physician consultation | $10 / $20 | The page does not say which figure is the first visit (its acupuncture and tuina are ranked) |
| Yan Sang Tang TCM Clinic | Consultation | $10 / $22 / $35 | The page does not say which figure is the first visit (its acupuncture and tuina are ranked) |
| Common TCM | First consultation | $60 (physician) | The page text mixes consultation and herb prices, and our screenshot does not show that table (its acupuncture is ranked) |
Test your price sense
Score: 0 out of 0
246 rounds mixing who's cheaper, cheapest-of-three, guess-the-price, who-offers-this and higher-or-lower questions, each about clinics on the same service; questions about 'from' prices say so; prices we worked out are never used. The middle in higher-or-lower questions counts every ranked price.
The short version
How much does acupuncture cost in Singapore? S$26.16 to S$110 for one acupuncture session, across 45 clinics.
TCM and acupuncture prices in Singapore: one acupuncture session costs S$26.16 to S$110 (middle S$60), a first TCM consultation S$10.90 to S$87.20 (middle S$27.25) and 30 minutes of tuina S$40 to S$90, across 47 TCM clinics that publish prices, verified 28 Sep 2026.
How much does acupuncture cost in Singapore?
Among TCM clinics that publish prices, one acupuncture session in Singapore costs S$26.16 to S$110, and the middle acupuncture price is S$60. Where a clinic charges a consultation, it comes on top: a first TCM consultation costs S$10.90 to S$87.20. Added up, a first visit with acupuncture comes to S$42.51 to S$196.20 at the 37 clinics that publish both.
What is the cheapest TCM in Singapore? Among private clinics, NTU Chinese Medicine Clinic's acupuncture range starts at S$26.16, and Good Health TCM Clinic charges a flat S$40. Great Wall TCM charges S$10.90 for a consultation. Charity clinics such as Singapore Chung Hwa Medical Institution charge less still: S$11 for a consultation with acupuncture.
What does TCM tuina cost? Thirty minutes of treatment tuina costs S$40 to S$90 at the 10 clinics that price it that way.
This page covers the 47 TCM clinics in Singapore that publish a comparable price, including Eu Yan Sang, Ma Kuang, Oriental Remedies, Kin Teck Tong, PULSE TCM, NovaHealth and Thomson Chinese Medicine, out of 129 TCM clinic websites we read. Every price was read from the clinic's own website on 28 Sep 2026. On the ladders, a solid bar is one published price and a striped bar is a "from" price or the low end of a range.
This comparison covers 47 clinics ranked, 129 websites read. Every price comes from the business's own website, read and dated, and the comparison was last verified on 28 Sep 2026. No business pays to be included or to rank.
The ladder at the top lines up every business from cheapest to priciest. Below it are the standout findings, how prices spread out, and the details that matter before you book or buy. We compare prices that are comparable enough, not identical, and “The boring bit” says exactly where we drew the line.
The boring bit
What we compared
Three prices a patient sees at a TCM clinic: one general acupuncture session (the treatment fee, at the cheapest published rate), the consultation fee for a first visit with the most junior physician, and a 30-minute treatment tuina session. We compare published prices only. This page says nothing about how well any treatment works, which treatment suits you, or the quality of any clinic or physician; ask a registered TCM physician or your doctor about that.
Comparable enough, not identical
- Clinics often price acupuncture by the number of areas treated or by the physician's seniority: 34 of the 45 acupuncture prices are a range or a "from" price. We rank the low end and show the range.
- Where a clinic charges one consultation fee for every visit, that fee is used for the first visit and tagged "Any visit" (7 clinics). Where a clinic gives one range for every visit with no first-visit or follow-up split, its low end may be the follow-up rate, so it is not ranked; a fee charged only when no treatment is given is not ranked either.
- Facial, slimming, fertility, electro- and "specialist" acupuncture are left out; so are member prices, trials and packages.
- Where a clinic lists a price before GST, we added 9%. Where a page doesn't mention GST, the price is used as listed.
- Five clinics publish their price list only as an image on their own page (Blessed Health TCM Clinic, Chong Hoe Healthcare, EMW TCM, Grand Oak TCM Clinic, Hui Hao TCM Clinic); we read those from the image.
- A page last updated more than two years ago, or carrying only a copyright year four or more years old, is not ranked.
What isn't compared, and why
- Herbs: priced per day, by weight and prescription, so there is no standard unit.
- Cupping, gua sha and bone setting: priced per area, per cup set or per session, and often as an add-on, so the units don't line up.
- Charity and community clinics: fees set by a charity or before a subsidy (listed above, not ranked).
- House calls, teleconsultations and long consultations.
- Guides on clinics' own sites about what TCM "typically" costs: they describe the market, not the clinic's own price list, so they are never used.
Where the list comes from
TCM physicians and acupuncturists are registered one by one with the TCM Practitioners Board, which does not license or list clinics, so there is no official list of TCM clinics. We built the list from guides (for names and website links only), searches by area and the Singapore Chinese Physicians' Association's clinic list: 168 names found, 129 clinic websites read. 47 publish a price we could compare. We stopped when a round of about 40 new names added only one clinic with prices.
This is a count of published prices, not a survey of every clinic in Singapore. Every figure here is "among clinics that publish prices". 51 of the 129 websites we read show no consultation or acupuncture price, and 39 of the names we found, many of them neighbourhood medical halls, have no website we could find.
Groups
Sin Kang TCM's own site says it became Ma Kuang Holistic TCM on 1 October 2025, so it counts as part of Ma Kuang. Ma Kuang publishes separate charges for its main clinics, its Women's and Children's clinic and its Holistic clinic; we read all three and rank Ma Kuang at its cheapest in each service (its 30-minute tuina is the Holistic clinic's full-body tuina). Yong Kang TCM and Refresh TCM Wellness both belong to Refresh Group; Refresh's own site publishes no consultation or acupuncture price, and Yong Kang's pages give Refresh's first-visit physician assessment fee as S$38.15, above Yong Kang's S$27.25, so the group is ranked at Yong Kang's prices. Raffles Health's shop belongs to Raffles Medical Group, like Raffles Chinese Medicine.
Dates and checks
Every price was read from the clinic's own website on 28 Sep 2026, and each figure was matched word for word against our saved copy of the page (for image price lists, the image's file name on the page). Because every page was read the same day, the usual second read of the highest and lowest prices on publishing day was not needed. Clinics were not phoned or messaged.
Prices per clinic: on every ladder the middle clinic publishes one comparable price (in acupuncture 13 of 45 clinics publish more than one, by area, physician or clinic; in first consultations 12 of 39; in tuina 1 of 10), so a price-spread chart would only redraw the ladders and there is none. The game below (246 rounds) mixes who's-cheaper, cheapest-of-three, guess-the-price, who-offers-this and higher-or-lower questions from all three ladders.
Spotted a mistake?
Report an error. Corrections are logged publicly with a date.
Every clinic we looked at
Show all 129 TCM clinic websites we read
| Website | What we found | Page checked |
|---|---|---|
| 1TCM | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ai Ni TCM Clinic | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Aik Kong Tong TCM Clinic | Only trial offers or packages published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Aimin | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Alpine TCM Clinic | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| AMK TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Annie Tiang TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Asia TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Avant TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Bao Zhong Tang | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Beijing Tong Ren Tang | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Better Wellness TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Blessed Health TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| BoSong TCM Clinic | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Chee Seng Tong Medical Hall | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Chien Chi Tow | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| CHIME TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Chinese Medical Centre (CMC) | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Chong Hoe Healthcare | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ci Kang TCM | Prices held (see the small print) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Common TCM | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| De Yu TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Dr Xiang Jun TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Econ TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| EMW TCM | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| ENOK TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Eu Yan Sang TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Evergrace TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Feng Jia Yang TCM Clinic | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ferragold TCM Clinic | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Flower Moon TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| FYT Medical and Health | Not readable (site did not load for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| G&G TCM Medical | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Gong Fang Tang TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Good Health TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| GOW TCM Healthcare | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Grand Oak TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Great Wall TCM | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Guo An Tang TCM Clinic | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Guo Tai TCM | Only trial offers or packages published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Han Dian TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Han TCM | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Healing Health TCM Therapy | Only trial offers or packages published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Health & Care TCM Clinic | Prices held (see the small print) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Health Traditional Medicine | Prices for body analysis and bio-electric therapy, not acupuncture | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Heart Springs Spa | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Heartcore TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Herbal One Clinic | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Heritage TCM Clinic (HST Medical) | Shop products only | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| House Call Chinese Medicine Clinic | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Hua Jian TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Hui Hao TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Hui Sheng TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| InMed TCM Clinic | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ji TCM Health and Wellness | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Joyre TCMedi Spa | Only trial offers or packages published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kang An TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kean Chan TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kelly Oriental | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kin Teck Tong | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kind TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kong Choi TCM & Acupuncture Clinic | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kwong Wai Shiu Hospital TCM | Charity or community clinic: shown, not ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Lao Niang TCM | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Laser Acupuncture Centre | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Le Traitement TCM | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Lee Yong Seng TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Liang Yi TCM | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ling Xin TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ma Kuang TCM | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| MacPherson TCM & Wellness Clinic | Prices held (see the small print) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Meng TCM Wellness Centre | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| NovaHealth TCM | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| NTU Chinese Medicine Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Oak Health Chinese Medicine | Not readable (site did not load for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| OC TCM Therapy Centre | Not readable (site did not load for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ong Fujian Chinese Physician Hall | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Oriental Remedies Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Peace Family TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Public Free Clinic Society | Charity clinic: fee table not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| PULSE TCM | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Raffles Chinese Medicine | Prices held (see the small print) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Raffles Health (shop) | Raffles Medical Group shop: packages only | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Real Health Medical | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Refresh TCM Wellness | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Regis Wellness TCM | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ren Shang TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ri An TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Royal Chinese Medicine | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| RoyalWay TCM | Massage prices only | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Sanctum | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Shandong TCM Therapy Centre | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Shang TCM | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Shanghai Chinese Medicine Centre | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Si En Medicare | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Sian Chay Medical Institution | Charity or community clinic: shown, not ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Sin Chong | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Sin Kang TCM (now Ma Kuang Holistic TCM) | Part of Ma Kuang since 1 Oct 2025; trial offer only | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Singapore Buddhist Free Clinic | Charity clinic: no fee table on its site | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Singapore Chung Hwa Medical Institution | Charity or community clinic: shown, not ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Singapore Paincare TCM Wellness | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Singapore Thong Chai Medical Institution | Charity clinic: no fee table on its site | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Soma Clinic | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Syoujin | Only trial offers or packages published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Tai He TCM Clinic | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Tang Shan TCM & Massage | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| TCM Living Waters | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The TCM Folks | Acupuncture price includes the consultation: shown, not ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Thomson Chinese Medicine | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Toh & Yip TCM and Physiotherapy | Tuina and bone-setting range only | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Tong Jum Chew TCM | Not readable (site did not load for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Tsao Foundation TCM Centre | Charity clinic: no fee table on its site | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Tzu Chi TCM Free Clinic | Charity clinic: no fee table on its site | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Wann Aun TCM Clinic | Acupuncture price includes the consultation: shown, not ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Xin Hua TCM Therapy | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Y TCM | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Yan Sang Tang TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Yang Zheng Tang | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Yap TCM Clinic | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Yi En TCM Clinic | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Yi TCM | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Yi Xin TCM Medical Clinic | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Yisheng TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Yong Kang TCM Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Yu Cheng TCM | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Yu Guo Chinese Physician | No consultation or acupuncture price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Yu He Tang Wen's TCM Clinic | Only trial offers or packages published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Zhao Gang Run He Tang TCM Clinic | Not readable (site did not load for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Zhong Hua TCM Medical Centre | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
Show the 39 names we found but didn't read
Found but not yet read (39): Hua Tuo TCM, Hua Mei Acupuncture and TCM Centre, Zhon Kang TCM Clinic, Hock Lam Hang Medical Hall, Wei's TCM, Hua Kang TCM Therapy, Dragon Health Chinese Treatment Centre, Jin TCM Clinic, TCM Hanyi, Zeng Zeng TCM, Cao Guang Yu TCM Clinic, Cha Heng Choy Acupuncture and TCM, Ming Chun TCM Clinic, Helo Chinese Medicine Clinic, Yuan Sheng TCM Wellness, Natural TCM Clinic, Nanhua Acupuncture, Zhong He Tang, Chiu Kah Fatt TCM, Tian Xing Jian TCM Clinic, Richlife Chinese Medical, Xin Mei TCM Centre, Chi Prelude TCM Wellness, Dong Shan Chinese Medical Centre, Mingyang Chinese Medical Centre, Yongtai Chinese Medicine Clinic, Yuzhen TCM, Heng Chinese Physician and Acupuncture Centre, Ho Hong Meng TCM, Wei Kang Chinese Physician, Triple Harmony TCM, Advanced TCM Clinic, Ren Xin TCM, De Ming Acupuncture and TCM Centre, Kong's TCM, Da Ai TCM Clinic, Wholistic Healthcare Centre, Dong Xing TCM, Family TCM Clinic. Names from guides and the Singapore Chinese Physicians' Association clinic list with no website of their own that we could find.