CompareSG

Steamboat buffet prices in Singapore

Steamboat buffet Singapore price list compared: what one adult pays for a weekday dinner at hotpot and steamboat buffets, from each restaurant's own website

Steamboat buffet price: weekday dinner, one adult

Each restaurant's entry-tier buffet for one adult on a weekday evening, dine-in, from its own website, cheapest to dearest. A price with a service charge and GST on top (marked ++, or said so in words) is shown with the 10% service charge and 9% GST added by us. The concept, days, session and tier are in the table below.

  1. S$40S$60S$80
  2. La Jiang Shan Hotpot (opens in a new tab)Hotpot and BBQ buffetNo ++ shown
    S$29.80
  3. 90 Minutes (opens in a new tab)Korean tteokbokki hotpotPlus-plus added by us
    S$32.25
  4. Suki Suki (Creative Eateries) (opens in a new tab)Communal hotpot, 7 soup basesPlus-plus added by us
    S$34.65
  5. Guo Fu Hotpot (opens in a new tab)Chinese hotpot (Fat Cow)No ++ shown
    S$36.90
  6. Seoul Garden HotPot (opens in a new tab)Korean hotpot and grillPlus-plus added by us
    S$41.85
  7. Shaburi (opens in a new tab)Japanese shabu-shabuPlus-plus added by us
    S$42.92
  8. HahaHotpot (opens in a new tab)Sichuan-style hotpotPlus-plus added by us
    S$47.84
  9. JING Halal Hotpot & Grill Buffet (opens in a new tab)Hotpot and grill buffetPlus-plus added by us
    S$57.43
  10. Coca Hotpot (opens in a new tab)Thai hotpotPlus-plus added by us
    S$62.35

one price, as the business publishes it or worked out by us where its tag says so

At a glance

9 of 36websites publish a clean weekday dinner price
S$41.85middle price at the till, of 9 (none is a 'from' price)
S$29.80lowest, La Jiang Shan (printed without ++)
7of the ranked prices have service charge and GST added by us
4ranked restaurants charge more for dinner at the weekend

Eight things worth sticking on the fridge

The middle is S$41.85

Across the 9 restaurants, the middle weekday dinner price for one adult is S$41.85 at the till (Seoul Garden). Only 2 of the 9 prices are shown as the page prints them; the other 7 are "++" prices we worked out.

S$29.80 to S$62.35 at the till

Weekday dinner for one adult runs from S$29.80 (La Jiang Shan, as published) to S$62.35 (Coca, with its "++" worked out by us). The cheapest is a hotpot and bbq buffet and the dearest a thai hotpot buffet, so the concepts differ.

Service charge and GST add a fifth

Seven of the 9 prices carry a service charge and GST on top (six print "++"; Shaburi says "subject to tax and 10% service charge"). They add 19.9%: S$26.90++ is S$32.25. The other two show no "++" and are used as printed.

We read 36 websites and ranked 9

Seven more have a buffet we could not rank, most because the page does not say adult or dinner or the price list is an old image (see below). The rest had no buffet price on their own pages, or no website that would load.

Sessions are not the same length

Seven of the 9 pages state how long you can stay, from 80 to 150 minutes; two do not. We show the session beside each price and never adjust a price for it.

Four of 9 charge more at the weekend

Three restaurants print a higher weekend dinner price: Guo Fu by S$3, Coca by S$4 and HahaHotpot by S$10 (published figures before "++"). Suki Suki prints an extra S$3++ for Friday to Sunday. Five charge the same.

Five of 9 sell a dearer tier

Five of the 9 pages also list a dearer tier (Premium, Deluxe, Supreme, Special or Premium Seafood). We rank each restaurant's entry tier, so these prices are the lowest way in, not the full range.

Buffets we held back

Seven businesses have a buffet we could not rank: three do not say adult or dinner, one is a mookata grill buffet, one has a 2023 price image, one operator's prices are images and one site is a fan site, not the business.

Every restaurant, concept and what the page says

Every restaurant, concept and what the page says
RestaurantPrice as printedPrice at the tillConceptTierWeekday meansSessionOutlet
La Jiang Shan (opens in a new tab)S$29.80S$29.80Hotpot and BBQOne buffet shownMon to FriNot stated in text (its menu photos say 90 minutes)35 Selegie Road
90 Minutes (opens in a new tab)S$26.90++S$32.25*Korean tteokbokki hotpotOne buffetMon to Fri90 minutes (the page says a meal within 90 minutes)Rendezvous Hotel, 9 Bras Basah Road
Suki Suki (opens in a new tab)S$28.90++S$34.65*Communal hotpot with 7 soup basesRegular MenuWeekday implied: extra $3++ Fri to Sun, PH and eves80 minutesHomeTeamNS Khatib, 2 Yishun Walk
Guo Fu (opens in a new tab)S$36.90S$36.90Chinese hotpot with free-flow xiao long baoFat Cow ClassicMon to Thu, Sun and PH (not PH eve)90 to 150 minutes by group size7 Wallich Street
Seoul Garden (opens in a new tab)S$34.90++S$41.85*Korean-style hotpot and grillRegularMon to Fri and eve of PHNot stated7 outlets, one price list
Shaburi (opens in a new tab)S$35.80 (before tax and 10% service charge)S$42.92*Japanese shabu-shabuRegular ShabuDinner on any day (one price)90 minutesNot named on the price list
HahaHotpot (opens in a new tab)S$39.90++S$47.84*Sichuan-style hotpotOne buffetMon to Thu90 minutesDowntown East (the buffet page names it; two more outlets are listed)
JING (opens in a new tab)S$47.90++S$57.43*Hotpot and grillOne buffetMon to Thu90 minutesKINEX Mall, 11 Tanjong Katong Road
Coca (opens in a new tab)S$52++S$62.35*Thai hotpotSignature Dinner BuffetWeekday (days not named on the page)100 minutes (page image)Suntec City

* "++" or "before service charge and GST" worked out by us: x 1.1 for the 10% service charge, then x 1.09 for 9% GST. A price with no "++" is used as the page prints it. Weekday dinner for one adult at the entry tier; lunch, children, seniors, deals and dearer tiers are not ranked.

The cheapest and the dearest fixed price, one against the other

Steamboat buffet price: weekday dinner, one adult

Fixed prices only. The cheapest and the dearest of the 2 prices on this ladder that the business publishes as a fixed price.

Cheapest fixed price

  • La Jiang Shan HotpotS$29.80

The ladder records: Hotpot and BBQ buffet; No ++ shown.

Dearest fixed price

  • Guo Fu HotpotS$36.90

The ladder records: Chinese hotpot (Fat Cow); No ++ shown.

The middle of all 9 prices on this ladder is S$41.85 (none of them is a ‘from’ price). The data shows the two list different things (above). Neither business says why its price differs from the other’s.

Weekday and weekend dinner

Where a restaurant prints both, the weekend price is shown beside the weekday price. Only the weekday price is ranked.

Weekday and weekend dinner for one adult, as printed
RestaurantWeekday dinnerWeekend dinnerWeekend minus weekday
La Jiang ShanS$29.80S$29.80 (Sat, Sun, eve of PH and PH)Same price
90 MinutesS$26.90++S$26.90++ (Sat, Sun, eve of PH and PH)Same price
Suki SukiS$28.90++No weekend price printed (an extra $3++ for Fri to Sun, PH and eves)S$3++ extra
Guo FuS$36.90S$39.90 (Fri, Sat and PH eve)S$3 more
Seoul GardenS$34.90++S$34.90++ (Sat, Sun and PH)Same price
ShaburiS$35.80 (before tax and 10% service charge)Same price (Dinner / Weekend / PH)Same price
HahaHotpotS$39.90++S$49.90++ (Fri to Sun, PH and eve)S$10 more
JINGS$47.90++S$47.90++ (Fri to Sun and eve of PH)Same price
CocaS$52++S$56++ (weekend, eve and PH)S$4 more

The figures are as each page prints them, before any "++" is worked out. Each restaurant's weekend means the days its own page names.

The small print

The small print, row by row
RestaurantWhat the page says
La Jiang ShanOne buffet shown. The page prints the dinner figures before the heading "Monday to Fridays Dinner"; the figure and heading pair was checked on the saved screenshot. No ++ or GST wording, so used as published. Soup bases are extra.
90 MinutesThe Rendezvous Hotel outlet; its other outlet (Punggol Coast Mall) adds Korean BBQ and prints $32.90++, so the cheaper outlet is ranked. One buffet, no tier names. "++" with no sentence spelling it out.
Suki SukiRegular Menu, 80 minutes (Premium is higher). The page lists the dinner column second in its text; the dinner figure was read on a saved screenshot. It adds $3++ for Friday to Sunday, PH and eves, so weekday is the base price. The same company's Suki-Ya website prints $28.90 for adult dinner with no ++; Suki Suki's own page prints the ++, so the company is ranked once at the ++ price.
Guo FuClassic tier (Deluxe is higher). The adult dinner price carries no ++ on the page, although the child dinner price on the same page is written $19.90++; the adult price is used as printed. Soup base and drinks are charged separately; a wastage charge applies.
Seoul GardenRegular tier (Premium and Supreme are higher); one price list for seven outlets. The page stacks the labels above the figures, so the adult figure was matched to its label on a saved screenshot. Soup is included in the price.
ShaburiRegular Shabu, 90 minutes, five items at the counter (higher tiers cost more). The PDF has one price for dinner on any day ("Dinner / Weekend / PH price"). Its note says "All prices are subject to tax & 10% service charge", read as plus-plus. The PDF names no outlet.
HahaHotpotThe price is in an image on the page (uploaded Oct 2025); the figures were read by eye from the saved image. One buffet tier. 90 minutes. The footer says 2021 but the page was modified 21 Oct 2025.
JINGThe price is in an image on the page (uploaded July 2026); the figures were read by eye from the saved image. One buffet tier; 90 minutes. The page says prices are before a 10% service charge and 9% GST.
CocaSignature dinner buffet (Premium Seafood is higher). The page heading says "Daily Dinner Buffet" and the line says "WEEKDAY: Adult"; the 100-minute session is read from the page image.
What the page says beside the price (shown, never added)
RestaurantBeside the price
Suki SukiSuki-Ya, the same company's other website, prints the same adult regular dinner price with no ++: $28.90 (shown, not ranked)
Suki SukiPremium tier at Suki-Ya: adult dinner $41.90 (higher tier, not ranked)
La Jiang ShanSoup bases $SGD 2.80 each (extra)
90 MinutesPunggol Coast Mall outlet (adds Korean BBQ): Mon-Fri dinner adult $32.90++ (not ranked)
Guo FuSoup base and drinks charged separately; wastage $15 per 100 grams
Seoul GardenSoup included in the buffet price; Premium tier adult dinner 39.90++ (higher tier)
ShaburiFood wastage $10 per 100g; time extension $10 per 30 minutes
HahaHotpotWeekday lunch for adults $35.90++ (lunch, not ranked)
JINGLunch Mon to Thu adults $41.90++ (lunch, not ranked)
CocaSenior citizen dinner $44++ (a customer group, not ranked)
Page dates and how each restaurant was tied to an operator
RestaurantPage dateAddress or company number on its own pages
La Jiang ShanNo page date; footer 202635 Selegie Road #01-06 Parklane Shopping Mall, Singapore 188307
90 MinutesPage modified 14 Nov 2025 (footer says 2021)9 Bras Basah Road, Rendezvous Hotel #01-01, Singapore 189559
Suki SukiNo page date; footer 2026Creative Eateries Pte Ltd; HomeTeamNS Khatib, 2 Yishun Walk #01-01, Singapore 767944 (the same company as Suki-Ya: both sites print the company name Creative Eateries, spelled "Creativeateries" on Suki-Ya's pages, and use createries.com email addresses)
Guo FuPage updated 31 Jul 2025Guo Fu Pte Ltd, UEN 200512355H; 7 Wallich Street #02-01, Singapore 078884
Seoul GardenNo page date; footer 2026Seoul Garden Group Pte Ltd; outlet addresses such as 200 Victoria Street #02-52, Singapore 188021
ShaburiPDF dated April 2025 (title, file name and PDF creation date 14 Apr 2025)Dining Innovation Asia-Pacific Pte Ltd, 180B Bencoolen Street #10-03/04/05, Singapore 189648, which says it manages its own shops in Singapore and lists SHABURI (page linked from the Shaburi site)
HahaHotpotPage modified 21 Oct 2025; price image uploaded Oct 2025 (footer says 2021)HaHaHotpot Pte. Ltd.; 02-333 Market Square, 1 Pasir Ris Close, E! Avenue, Singapore 519599 and two more outlets
JINGPrice image uploaded July 2026; footer 2026KINEX Mall, 11 Tanjong Katong Road #02-19/20, Singapore 437157
CocaNo page date; footer 20263 Temasek Boulevard #02-440 Suntec City, Singapore 038983

Prices we didn't rank

These businesses have a buffet we did not rank: the page does not say adult or dinner, the price list is an old image or not in text, it is a grill buffet, or the site is not the business. A deal with a name or an end date is shown here too, never ranked.

Prices we found but did not rank
BusinessWhatPrice as printedWhy not ranked
Suki-Ya (Creative Eateries)Regular buffet, adult dinner, on its own website (the same company as Suki Suki, counted once)$28.90The same company as Suki Suki, so the two count as one business. Suki-Ya prints no ++; Suki Suki prints the same $28.90 with "++", and the company's own statement settles it, so the company is ranked once at S$34.65 and this silent price is shown here.
Suki-YaRegular buffet, "School's Out!" deal on the home page$22.90A named deal, so it is shown here and not ranked; the usual price is ranked.
Pot AddictionWeekdays dinner, adult, Korean BBQ and hotpot buffet, 90 minutes$29.90++The price list we found is an image uploaded in October 2023, about 36 months before this page was read, so it is held.
Paradise Hotpot (Paradise Group)Hong Kong-style all-you-can-eat hotpot, Mondays to Fridays 4.31pm to 10pm, 90 minutes$29.90The menu says dinner hours and Mondays to Fridays but does not say the price is for an adult, so it is held.
Siam Square MookataThai mookata buffet, adult, daily$32.90++One price for every day and meal: the page does not say dinner. Mookata is a Thai grill and steamboat; held.
Good Combo Hotpot & BBQ BuffetSignature buffet, "Mon - Fri", 100 minutes$27.99++The Mon to Fri price does not say adult or dinner, so it is held.
Family MookataMookata buffet, adult, peak (after 7pm and weekends)$16.90A mookata (grill) buffet that does not call itself a hotpot buffet on its price page; the price line says "After 7PM" rather than dinner.
GoroGoro, Captain Kim and I'm Kim (Kingdom Food Group)Price lists in imagesNo price in textOne operator. The adult price tables are images (GoroGoro's uploaded in May 2023, Captain Kim's in May 2024) and no price is in text, so they are held. A newer menu image on GoroGoro's page (September 2026) was not read for prices.
Shabu SaiThe only site found is a fan-made websiteNot shown (not the business's own site)The site says "Independent Fan-Made Website" and is not the business; the official web address does not load, and an ordering page on a delivery platform is not a price source.

The short version

How much is a steamboat buffet in Singapore? S$29.80 to S$62.35 for a weekday dinner steamboat buffet, one adult, across 9 restaurants.

Steamboat buffet prices in Singapore: a weekday dinner for one adult at the entry tier costs S$29.80 to S$62.35 at the till (middle S$41.85) across 9 restaurants that publish a price, 7 of them with the service charge and GST added by us, verified 1 Oct 2026.

How much is a steamboat buffet in Singapore?

Among restaurants that publish a price, a weekday dinner buffet for one adult at the entry tier costs S$29.80 to S$62.35 in Singapore and the middle price is S$41.85. The 2 prices printed without "++" run from S$29.80 to S$36.90; the other 7 have the service charge and GST added by us.

What is the cheapest steamboat buffet in Singapore? Among the 9 restaurants we could rank, La Jiang Shan lists the lowest weekday dinner price, S$29.80, printed without "++" at the one buffet it shows. Coca is the dearest at S$62.35 once its "++" is worked out. A low price says nothing about the food or the service.

Is a steamboat buffet cheaper on a weekday? Four of the 9 restaurants charge more for dinner at the weekend (one as an extra charge); five print the same price on weekdays and weekends.

This page covers the 9 steamboat and hotpot buffets in Singapore that publish a clean weekday dinner price, including Suki Suki, La Jiang Shan, 90 Minutes, Guo Fu, Seoul Garden, Shaburi, HahaHotpot, JING and Coca, out of 36 websites we read. Every price was read from the restaurant's own website on 1 Oct 2026. On the ladder, a solid bar is one price, as the page prints it or worked out by us where its tag says so.

This comparison covers 9 restaurants ranked, 36 websites read. Every price comes from the business's own website, read and dated, and the comparison was last verified on 1 Oct 2026. No business pays to be included or to rank.

The ladder at the top lines up every business from cheapest to priciest. Below it are the standout findings, how prices spread out, and the details that matter before you book or buy. We compare prices that are comparable enough, not identical, and “The boring bit” says exactly where we drew the line.

The boring bit

What we compared

One everyday meal: a dine-in dinner buffet for one adult on a weekday, at each restaurant's entry (lowest regular) tier, as one price. The concept (Japanese, Korean, Thai, Chinese and so on) is shown on every row, the session length is shown beside the price and is never adjusted, and the row says which days "weekday" means on that restaurant's page. Higher tiers, lunch, children, seniors, students and weekend prices are shown or left out, never ranked.

There is no dot plot here: each business publishes one price for this item, so the ladders above already show every price.

Comparable enough, not identical

  • Concepts: a Korean tteokbokki buffet, a Thai seafood hotpot and a Japanese shabu-shabu are not the same meal. One of the 9 is Japanese and two are Korean. A low price says nothing about the quality of the food.
  • "Weekday": three restaurants mean Monday to Thursday (Guo Fu adds Sunday and public holidays), three mean Monday to Friday, and the other three name no Monday to Thursday or Monday to Friday split (one dinner price for any day, or "weekday" with no days named); each row says which.
  • "++" prices: where a page prints "++" (or says its prices are before a 10% service charge and 9% GST, or subject to tax and 10% service charge), the price is shown at what you pay, with 10% service charge and then 9% GST added by us (S$26.90++ becomes S$32.25), and tagged "Plus-plus added by us" (Shaburi's page says "subject to tax and 10% service charge" instead of "++" and is read the same way). A price with no "++" is used as printed and tagged "No ++ shown". Prices we worked out are never counted as fixed.
  • Sessions: seven of the 9 pages state a session length (80 to 150 minutes); the rest do not. It is shown beside the price and never adjusted.
  • Tiers: five of the 9 pages name a dearer tier. Each restaurant is ranked at its entry tier; the dearer tiers are not ranked.
  • Extras: soup bases, drinks, wastage charges and time extensions are shown beside the price and never added.
  • Crossed-out and deal prices (the crossed-out price rule): no ranked price is a crossed-out price. Suki-Ya's "School's Out!" deal on its home page is a named deal, shown in the table of prices we didn't rank, and its usual price is ranked.
  • One business, several names: Suki Suki and Suki-Ya both print the company name Creative Eateries (spelled "Creativeateries" on Suki-Ya's pages) and use createries.com email addresses, so they count once. The company is ranked at Suki Suki's own page, which prints S$34.65 at the till (S$28.90++); Suki-Ya's own page prints the same S$28.90 with no "++" and is shown beside it, not ranked. 90 Minutes has two outlets; the Rendezvous Hotel outlet is ranked and the Punggol Coast Mall outlet (which adds Korean BBQ) is shown beside it.
  • Dates: four of the 9 ranked pages show no date of their own and are used as published, labelled "No page date" in the table. A page whose own date is more than about two years old is held (Pot Addiction's price list is an image from October 2023). Where a footer says 2021 but the page itself carries a recent date, the page's own date is used (90 Minutes: page modified 14 November 2025; HahaHotpot: page modified 21 October 2025).
  • Images: the prices at HahaHotpot and JING are images on their own pages. We saved each image and read the figures by eye; they are named on this page and the images are saved with the data.

What isn't compared, and why

  • Pages that do not say adult or dinner: three businesses (Paradise Hotpot, Siam Square Mookata, Good Combo), each with the reason on its row.
  • Price lists that are old images: Pot Addiction (October 2023) and the Kingdom Food Group's GoroGoro, Captain Kim and I'm Kim (2023 and 2024).
  • Grill and mookata buffets that are not hotpot buffets, and restaurants that do not sell a buffet at all (most of the other websites we read).
  • Delivery and takeaway hotpot sets, lunch buffets, children, student and senior prices, promotions with an end date, and dearer tiers.

Where the list comes from

There is no register of steamboat buffets with prices, so we built the list from searches and guides (for names and website links only): 96 names found, 36 websites read, 9 with a price we could rank. We looked at leads in 3 rounds: the 10 restaurants sampled first, then 23 leads, then the last 13 (some of the leads had no website that would load). They added 6, 2 and 1 restaurants with a ranked price, and we stopped when the last round added fewer than 2. 60 names have no website of their own that we could find or that would load; they are listed below. Hotpot buffets that sell only through Facebook, Instagram or a delivery platform are missing from the ladder.

This is a count of prices, as published or worked out by us where tagged, not a survey of every steamboat buffet in Singapore. Every figure here is "among restaurants that publish prices".

Dates and checks

Every price was read from the restaurant's own website on 1 Oct 2026, and each figure and the heading it depends on was matched word for word against our saved copy of the page; a second reader then checked every ranked row against the saved page. Prices can change without notice and many restaurants change them at festive periods.

Prices per restaurant: every ranked restaurant publishes one price for this meal, so a price-spread chart would only repeat the ladder.

There is no price game on this page: only two of the 9 prices are fixed prices as printed, a question may rest only on a fixed price, and so it could ask about only two restaurants.

Spotted a mistake?

Report an error. Corrections are logged publicly with a date.

Every steamboat and hotpot website we looked at

Show all 36 steamboat and hotpot websites we read
WebsiteWhat we foundPage checked
90 MinutesPrices read: rankedPage checked (opens in a new tab)
City Hot PotNot a buffet (individual pots and sets)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
Coca HotpotPrices read: rankedPage checked (opens in a new tab)
Crystal Jade La Mian Xiao Long BaoNo buffet found (the page we tried led to the group's home page)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
Family MookataPrices read: held (a mookata grill buffet; the price line says "After 7PM" rather than dinner; the site is on a free app host)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
Golden Mile Thien KeeSteamboat sets, not a buffetPage checked (opens in a new tab)
Good Combo Hotpot & BBQ BuffetPrices read: held (the Mon to Fri price does not say adult or dinner)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
Guo Fu HotpotPrices read: rankedPage checked (opens in a new tab)
HahaHotpotPrices read: rankedPage checked (opens in a new tab)
HaidilaoNo standing fixed buffet found (the page we tried loaded only a China-language page)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
Happy Lamb HotpotNo buffet and no price on its pagesPage checked (opens in a new tab)
Hotpot CultureCould not be read (blocked by a security check, even with a browser)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
Imperial Treasure Steamboat RestaurantNot a buffet (a la carte menu)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
JING Halal Hotpot & Grill BuffetPrices read: rankedPage checked (opens in a new tab)
King's Laksa SteamboatThe page is emptyPage checked (opens in a new tab)
Kingdom Food Group (GoroGoro, Captain Kim, I'm Kim)Prices read: held (the adult price tables are images, not text)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
Kintan BuffetA yakiniku (grill) buffet, not a hotpot buffet; the same company as ShaburiPage checked (opens in a new tab)
La Jiang Shan HotpotPrices read: rankedPage checked (opens in a new tab)
LingZhi VegetarianNot a buffet (its own page says "Buffets Served: No")Page checked (opens in a new tab)
Little Sheep HotpotNo buffet price (menu from December 2021)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
Nan Hwa Chong Fish Head SteamboatA delivery-platform page; set menus and a la carte, not a buffetPage checked (opens in a new tab)
Novotel Singapore on StevensNo steamboat buffet listed on its offers or restaurant pagesPage checked (opens in a new tab)
Paradise Group (Paradise Hotpot, Beauty in the Pot)Prices read: held (Paradise Hotpot does not say the price is for an adult; Beauty in the Pot is not a buffet)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
PochaNot a hotpot buffet (a la carte menu)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
Pot AddictionPrices read: held (the price list we found is an image from October 2023)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
Queen of WokNo buffet or price on the pages we readPage checked (opens in a new tab)
Seoul Garden HotPotPrices read: rankedPage checked (opens in a new tab)
Seoul Garden HotPot (second site)The same company as Seoul Garden (group); its menu page links a PDF and shows no price in textPage checked (opens in a new tab)
Shabu Sai (shabusaisg.com)Not the business: the site says it is a fan-made website (the official web address does not load)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
ShaburiPrices read: rankedPage checked (opens in a new tab)
Siam Square MookataPrices read: held (one price for every day and meal; does not say dinner)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
Suki Suki Hot PotPrices read: ranked (the same company as Suki-Ya, counted once)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
Suki-YaPrices read: the same company as Suki Suki (group); its silent $28.90 is shown beside the ranked pricePage checked (opens in a new tab)
Thai Hao Chi MookataNo buffet price (its menu image no longer loads)Page checked (opens in a new tab)
The Buffet Restaurant (M Hotel)Page not availablePage checked (opens in a new tab)
Xiao Man Niu Mala Xiang GuoNo buffet pricePage checked (opens in a new tab)
Show the 60 names we found but didn't read

Found but not yet read (60): Danro Collagen Hotpot Buffet (closed; web address does not load), Tsukada Nojo (web address now shows an unrelated site), Wu Wang Guo (web address now shows an unrelated site), Lotus Vegetarian (web address leads to a Facebook error page), SSAK3 Bras Basah (page not found), Dookki Singapore (no website of its own), Yummy Veggie (web address does not load), Sedap Thai BBQ Steamboat (Facebook only), Jiu Gong Ge Hotpot (Facebook only), Imperial Taste Steamboat Buffet (Facebook only), Jianghu Buffet, Shrimp Prawn Hotpot, 131 Mookata, Cheese Story Mookata Buffet, Ninja Cheese Mookata Buffet, Y Cube Mookata Buffet, Super Thai Mookata, Aroy Mak Mookata, CHICE The Original Chickata, Moon Thai Kitchen Express, Family Hakata, Jin Shang Yi Pin Buffet Hot Pot (web address expired), Hao Lai Wu Steamboat & BBQ, Upin Hot Pot (web address expired), Xin De Lai, Xiao Cao Xiang Steamboat Buffet, Xiangcao Yunnan Original Ecology Hotpot, Yi Zi Wei, Yi Qian Ling Yi Ye Steamboat Buffet, Pot Yummy Yummy, 777 BBQ Steamboat Buffet Live Seafood, Ting Yuan Hotpot Buffet (web address not found), XunWei Hot Pot (web address not found), Shi Hao Hot Pot BBQ (web address not found), Chongqing Steamboat Bar, The Magic of Chongqing Hot Pot, Liu Yi Pot (Liuyishou; no Singapore site found), Shabu Shabu Tajiyama, Momiji Shabu Shabu, Royal Kublai Khan Steamboat, Marina Bay BBQ Steamboat Buffet, Simply Steamboat Buffet, Gangnam Story, Hai Xian Lao, Le Le Pot, Tom Yum Kungfu, Empire Hotpot (web address expired), Black Cow, Kuai Le Lao Jia, Tong Xin Ru Yi, Feng Sheng Kampong Chicken Rice & Steamboat, Muhan Sikdang, FA Steamboat Claypot Buffet, Mookata Waterloo, Parkway Mini Steamboat, Mr Mookata, Tap @ Chulia, A.K Zai, A Hot Hideout, Zhong Hua Steamboat. Names from guides with no website of their own that we could find, or whose website would not load.