Physiotherapy prices in Singapore
Physio price Singapore comparison: your first physiotherapy session and a follow-up, from each clinic's own website
First physiotherapy session price
Each clinic's price for your first physiotherapy session (assessment and treatment) with a physiotherapist at its standard rate, cheapest to dearest. GST is added where a clinic lists prices before GST.
- S$160S$240S$320
- Heartland Physio (opens in a new tab)45 minutesS$160
- BMJ Physiotherapy (opens in a new tab)1st session, up to 45 minS$180
- PhysioNorth (opens in a new tab)First appointment, 45 minS$195
- heal360 (opens in a new tab)First session, 45 minS$196.20
- Edge Healthcare (opens in a new tab)Physiotherapist, 40 minS$201.65
- Core Concepts Physiotherapy (opens in a new tab)S$207.10
- Benchmark Physio (opens in a new tab)45-minute sessionS$210
- Apex Sports Clinic (opens in a new tab)45-min sessionS$212.55
- Core Fitness Physiotherapy (opens in a new tab)Senior physio, 55 minS$225
- City Osteopathy & Physiotherapy (opens in a new tab)S$228.90
- Physio & Sole Clinic (opens in a new tab)45-minute sessionS$228.90
- Physio Circle (opens in a new tab)Initial assessment, 45 minS$230
- Elevate Physio (opens in a new tab)First consult with treatmentS$240
one published price a "from" price or the low end of a range: the real price can be higher
At a glance
Eight things worth sticking on the fridge
The cheapest first session
S$160 at Heartland Physio for a 45-minute session. 4 of the 13 clinics start under S$200 for a first visit.
The middle is S$210
The middle first-session price is S$210. The dearest is Elevate Physio's first consultation with treatment at S$240.
Follow-ups usually cost less
At 5 of the 6 clinics that price the two separately, a follow-up costs S$20 to S$38 less than the first session (comparing the low ends where a clinic gives a range). Core Concepts charges S$207.10 for both.
Or one price for any visit
6 clinics charge the same for every session, first or follow-up, so they appear on both ladders.
Check the GST
4 clinics list prices before GST, so we added 9%: heal360, Edge Healthcare, Physio & Sole and City Osteopathy & Physiotherapy.
Session lengths differ
Most sessions run 45 minutes. Edge Healthcare prices 40 minutes, Core Fitness 55, PhysioNorth's cheaper follow-up is a 30-minute session, and BMJ's follow-up range covers 30 to 45 minutes.
Home visits cost more
4 clinics publish a home visit price, from S$200 at Heartland Physio (60 minutes) to S$399 at Physio Circle (45 minutes). At each of them, a home visit costs more than the clinic's own session.
Senior staff cost extra
Several clinics charge more to see a senior or principal physiotherapist. We rank each clinic's standard rate and note the higher tier.
Follow-up physiotherapy session price
Each clinic's price for a follow-up physiotherapy treatment session at its standard rate, cheapest to dearest. GST is added where a clinic lists prices before GST.
- S$120S$180S$240
- BMJ Physiotherapy (opens in a new tab)Subsequent, 30 to 45 minS$142
- Heartland Physio (opens in a new tab)45 minutesS$160
- PhysioNorth (opens in a new tab)Short session, 30 minS$160
- heal360 (opens in a new tab)Subsequent, 30 to 45 minS$163.50
- Edge Healthcare (opens in a new tab)Physiotherapist, 40 minS$201.65
- City Osteopathy & Physiotherapy (opens in a new tab)S$207.10
- Core Concepts Physiotherapy (opens in a new tab)S$207.10
- Benchmark Physio (opens in a new tab)45-minute sessionS$210
- Physio Circle (opens in a new tab)Follow-up, 45 minS$210
- Apex Sports Clinic (opens in a new tab)45-min sessionS$212.55
- Core Fitness Physiotherapy (opens in a new tab)Senior physio, 55 minS$225
- Physio & Sole Clinic (opens in a new tab)45-minute sessionS$228.90
one published price a "from" price or the low end of a range: the real price can be higher
Every clinic, both sessions
| Clinic | First session | Follow-up session | Worth knowing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Heartland Physio (opens in a new tab) | S$160 | S$160 | One price for every 45-minute session; GST not stated; One price for every 45-minute session |
| BMJ Physiotherapy (opens in a new tab) | S$180 (low end) | S$142 (low end) | First session $180 to $229 with GST; Follow-up $142 to $229 with GST |
| PhysioNorth (opens in a new tab) | S$195 | S$160 | GST not stated; A 45-minute session is $195 |
| heal360 (opens in a new tab) | S$196.20* | S$163.50 (low end)* | S$180 before GST; a senior or principal physiotherapist costs more; S$150 to S$180 before GST |
| Edge Healthcare (opens in a new tab) | S$201.65* | S$201.65* | $185 before GST, any session; principal physiotherapist $200 |
| Core Concepts Physiotherapy (opens in a new tab) | S$207.10 | S$207.10 | Including GST, from 1 September 2025 |
| Benchmark Physio (opens in a new tab) | S$210 | S$210 | One price for any adult session; GST not stated; a children's session is $260 |
| Apex Sports Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$212.55 | S$212.55 | Any session; its page lists it under estimated costs |
| Core Fitness Physiotherapy (opens in a new tab) | S$225 | S$225 | Its only physiotherapy rate; GST not stated |
| City Osteopathy & Physiotherapy (opens in a new tab) | S$228.90* | S$207.10* | $210 before GST; senior practitioners $225; $190 before GST |
| Physio & Sole Clinic (opens in a new tab) | from S$228.90* | from S$228.90* | "From $210" before GST, any session |
| Physio Circle (opens in a new tab) | S$230 | S$210 | GST not stated |
| Elevate Physio (opens in a new tab) | S$240 | – | GST not stated; its plain "Physiotherapy" session ($200) is not ranked as a follow-up |
* 9% GST added by us to a price listed before GST. "Low end" is the start of the clinic's own range; "from" is its own "from" price. A dash means no price we could rank (see the prices we didn't rank).
Cheapest and dearest side by side
First physiotherapy session price
Fixed prices. 8 of this ladder’s 13 prices are fixed prices as the business publishes them, and only those are compared here. A price we worked out ourselves is left out.
The 4 cheapest
- Heartland PhysioS$160.00
- PhysioNorthS$195.00
- Core Concepts PhysiotherapyS$207.10
- Benchmark PhysioS$210.00
S$160.00 to S$210.00, a spread of S$50.00. Their middle is S$201.05.
The 4 dearest
- Apex Sports ClinicS$212.55
- Core Fitness PhysiotherapyS$225.00
- Physio CircleS$230.00
- Elevate PhysioS$240.00
S$212.55 to S$240.00, a spread of S$27.45. Their middle is S$227.50.
The middle of all 8 fixed prices here is S$211.28. The lowest of the dearest 4 (S$212.55) is 1.2% above the highest of the cheapest 4 (S$210.00), worked out by us from fixed prices only.
Follow-up physiotherapy session price
Fixed prices. 7 of this ladder’s 12 prices are fixed prices as the business publishes them, and only those are compared here. A price we worked out ourselves is left out.
The 3 cheapest
- Heartland PhysioS$160.00
- PhysioNorthS$160.00
- Core Concepts PhysiotherapyS$207.10
S$160.00 to S$207.10, a spread of S$47.10. Their middle is S$160.00.
The 3 dearest
- Physio CircleS$210.00
- Apex Sports ClinicS$212.55
- Core Fitness PhysiotherapyS$225.00
S$210.00 to S$225.00, a spread of S$15.00. Their middle is S$212.55.
The middle of all 7 fixed prices here is S$210.00. The lowest of the dearest 3 (S$210.00) is 1.4% above the highest of the cheapest 3 (S$207.10), worked out by us from fixed prices only.
Home physiotherapy visit price
Each clinic's price for a physiotherapy session at your home, cheapest to dearest. Only four clinics publish one, the fewest we put on a ladder. Heartland Physio's visit is 60 minutes, the others 45. GST is not stated on these pages; Apex Sports Clinic lists its price under estimated costs.
- S$240S$360S$480
- Heartland Physio (opens in a new tab)Home physiotherapy, 60 minS$200
- Apex Sports Clinic (opens in a new tab)Home visit, 45 minS$272.50
- Benchmark Physio (opens in a new tab)Home physiotherapy, 45 minS$320
- Physio Circle (opens in a new tab)Home-based session, 45 minS$399
one published price
Heartland Physio: 60 minutes; GST not stated. Apex Sports Clinic: listed under estimated costs. Benchmark Physio: GST not stated; a children's home session is $350. Physio Circle: GST not stated.
Prices we didn't rank
These prices are on the clinics' own pages, but the page is over two years old, doesn't say which session the price is for, or the fee is means-tested.
| Clinic | What | Price | Why not ranked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elevate Physio | "Physiotherapy", 1 session | $200 | Listed after its $240 first consultation, but the page never calls it a follow-up |
| Elevate Physio | Chinese-language price page | $190 first, $160 follow-up | Page last updated 5 Aug 2024, over two years ago; its current English page lists $240 and $200 |
| NTUC Health | Community rehabilitation | $0.00 to $179.85 | Subsidised community rehabilitation, set by means testing |
Test your price sense
Score: 0 out of 0
84 rounds mixing who's cheaper, cheapest-of-three, guess-the-price, who-offers-this and higher-or-lower questions, each about clinics on the same kind of session; questions about 'from' prices say so; prices we worked out are never used. The middle in higher-or-lower questions counts every ranked price.
The short version
How much does physiotherapy cost in Singapore? S$160 to S$240 for a first physiotherapy session, across 13 clinics.
Physiotherapy prices in Singapore: a first physiotherapy session costs S$160 to S$240 (middle S$210), and a follow-up session S$142 to S$228.90 (middle S$207.10), across 13 private clinics that publish prices, verified 27 Sep 2026.
How much does physiotherapy cost in Singapore?
Among private clinics that publish prices, physiotherapy in Singapore costs S$160 to S$240 for a first session, and the middle physio price is S$210. A follow-up physiotherapy session costs S$142 to S$228.90.
What is the cheapest physiotherapy in Singapore? Among these private clinics, Heartland Physio at S$160 for a 45-minute session. For a follow-up, BMJ Physiotherapy's range starts at S$142, and Heartland Physio and PhysioNorth both charge S$160.
What does a physio session include? A first session is usually an assessment with treatment, about 45 minutes. Follow-ups are often shorter and cost less at most clinics.
This page covers the 13 private physiotherapy clinics in Singapore that publish a session price, including Core Concepts Physiotherapy, Physio & Sole Clinic, City Osteopathy & Physiotherapy, Edge Healthcare and BMJ Physiotherapy, out of 44 clinic websites we read. Every price was read from the clinic's own website on 27 Sep 2026. On the ladders, a solid bar is one published price and a striped bar is a "from" price or the low end of a range.
This comparison covers 13 clinics ranked, 44 websites read. Every price comes from the business's own website, read and dated, and the comparison was last verified on 27 Sep 2026. No business pays to be included or to rank.
The ladder at the top lines up every business from cheapest to priciest. Below it are the standout findings, how prices spread out, and the details that matter before you book or buy. We compare prices that are comparable enough, not identical, and “The boring bit” says exactly where we drew the line.
The boring bit
What we compared
Two prices a patient pays at a private physiotherapy clinic: the first session (an assessment with treatment) and a follow-up treatment session, each at the clinic's standard rate with a physiotherapist, plus a home visit where a clinic publishes one. We compare published prices only. This page says nothing about the quality of care or which treatment suits you; ask a doctor or physiotherapist about that.
Comparable enough, not identical
- Most sessions are 45 minutes; where a clinic's session is shorter or longer, the ladder says so.
- Where a clinic charges one price for any session, it appears on both ladders, tagged.
- Where a clinic lists a price before GST, we added 9%. Where a page doesn't mention GST, the price is used as listed.
- A price on a page last updated more than two years ago is not ranked; where a clinic's newer page shows a different price, the newer page is used.
- Where a clinic gives a range, we rank its low end and show the range. Senior or principal physiotherapist rates are noted, not ranked.
What isn't compared, and why
- Hospital, polyclinic and subsidised community rehabilitation: fees depend on means testing and referrals.
- Packages, sports massage, dry needling, shockwave and clinical pilates: different services, or not open to every patient at a set price.
- Clinics' blog "how much does physio cost" guides: they describe the market, not the clinic's own price list, so they are never used.
Where the list comes from
Physiotherapists are registered one by one, and there is no public list of physiotherapy clinics, so we built the list from guides (for names and website links only) and searches: 44 clinic websites read. 13 publish a session price we could compare. We stopped when new searches only returned clinics we had already read.
This is a count of published prices, not a survey of every clinic in Singapore. Every figure here is "among clinics that publish prices". Many clinics, including some large groups, don't publish their fees.
Dates and checks
Every price was read from the clinic's own website on 27 Sep 2026, and each figure was matched word for word against our saved copy of the page. Because every page was read the same day, the usual second read of the highest and lowest prices on publishing day was not needed. Clinics were not phoned or messaged.
Prices per clinic: each clinic has one or two comparable prices, so there is no price-spread chart; the game below (84 rounds) mixes who's-cheaper, cheapest-of-three, guess-the-price, who-offers-this and higher-or-lower questions from the first-session and follow-up ladders.
Spotted a mistake?
Report an error. Corrections are logged publicly with a date.
Every clinic we looked at
Show all 44 physiotherapy clinic websites we read
| Website | What we found | Page checked |
|---|---|---|
| Amp Lab | No session price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Apex Sports Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Benchmark Physio | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| BMJ Physiotherapy | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| City Osteopathy & Physiotherapy | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Core Concepts Physiotherapy | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Core Fitness Physiotherapy | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Edge Healthcare | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Elevate Physio | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Eleven Clinics | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| EMW Physiotherapy & TCM | No session price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| FHYSIO | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Go Beyond Rehab | No session price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| heal360 | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Health2U | No session price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Heartland Physio | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Heartland Rehab | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| iPhysio | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Movefree Physiotherapy | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Natrahea | Chiropractic prices only | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| NTUC Health | Subsidised community rehabilitation: not compared | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| One Physio | No session price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Orchard Health Clinic | No session price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ozworks Therapy | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Phoenix Rehab | No session price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Physio & Sole Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Physio Circle | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Physio Jonathan | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Physio Therapy Singapore Collective | No session price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| PhysioNorth | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Physioplus | No session price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| PhysioVitae | Blog cost guide only | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Phyx Physiotherapy | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Prohealth In Touch Physio | No session price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Rapid Physiocare | No session price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| River Physio | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Saldo Rehabilitation | Blog cost guide only | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Singapore Physio | No session price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Bloom Rehab | Blog cost guide only | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Clinic Group | No session price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Rehab Lab | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Rehab Studio | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Trust Physiotherapy Clinic | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| UrbanRehab Physiotherapy | No session price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
Show the 3 names we found but didn't read
Found but not yet read (3): Pinnacle Physiotherapy, Precision Physiotherapy, Physiotherapy Associates. Names from guides with no website of their own that we could find.