Phone repair in Singapore: iPhone 15 screen repair and battery replacement prices
Cracked screen? Tired battery? Here's what 15 businesses actually charge.
iPhone 15 screen repair, non-genuine part
Full display replacement, the cheapest non-genuine grade each shop publishes. Tags show the shop's own grade name.
- BreakFixNow group (opens in a new tab)BreakFixNow brandS$89
- Lite Mobile (opens in a new tab)S$1103 months
- MobileRelation (opens in a new tab)S$118not stated
- Singapura Mobile Repair (opens in a new tab)S$120
- LYK Repair (opens in a new tab)S$125100 days
- Citri Mobile (opens in a new tab)S$130100 days
- Hi-Tec Mobile (opens in a new tab)S$130not stated
- Mobile Life (opens in a new tab)S$130
- Mister Mobile (opens in a new tab)S$17860 days
- MyHalo (opens in a new tab)S$20890 days
- 8TH AVE MOBILE (opens in a new tab)S$22830-90 days on parts
- Mac Infinity (opens in a new tab)S$2503 months
- Atomware (opens in a new tab)S$2801 month
At a glance
Eight things worth sticking on the fridge
Same phone, same fix
S$89 to S$280
That's the spread for replacing an iPhone 15 screen with a non-genuine part across 13 shops, cheapest at BreakFixNow group, priciest at Atomware.
Apple sets the anchor
S$429, three times
Apple, alab and Atomware all charge exactly S$429 for a genuine Apple screen. Across all 6 genuine-part prices, the gap from cheapest to priciest is just S$38.
“Original” isn't “genuine”
8 shops
8 shops sell a screen labelled “Original” (or “Original Grade”, “Original Quality”) without saying it's a genuine Apple part. One shop's own page says its parts may come “directly from Apple or third-party suppliers”.
Only the glass cracked?
S$75 to S$110
6 shops price a glass-only iPhone 15 fix separately, for phones whose display still works: Mobile Life S$75, Hi-Tec Mobile and Lite Mobile S$78, Citri Mobile and LYK Repair S$95, 8TH AVE MOBILE S$110. Watch the names: at one shop, the page called “Screen Replacement” is the glass-only job.
Twins, but not related
3 pairs
Three pairs of unrelated shops publish identical iPhone 15 prices on four or five items each. We checked names, phone numbers and addresses: nothing links them.
Price lists stuck in the past
4 shops
4 shops publish a price list that stops before the iPhone 15: FYND and GW Mobile at the iPhone 14 Pro Max, QCD at the iPhone 12, and KingHub at the iPhone XS Max. Red White lists the 15 Plus, 15 Pro and 15 Pro Max but not the base iPhone 15.
A genuine battery costs more
S$120 to S$145
That's what the 6 businesses selling a genuine Apple battery for the iPhone 15 charge. The cheapest battery of any kind is S$55.
Warranties vary a lot
1 month to 100 days
From one month on a non-genuine screen at one shop to 100 days at three others. Apple gives 90 days. Worth asking before you choose.
All figures come from each business's own website, read 23 to 24 Sep 2026. Full details are in “The boring bit” at the end of the page.
Want a genuine Apple screen?
Only businesses whose page says the part is a genuine Apple part are in this ladder. Apple itself sits in the middle.
- Singapura Mobile Repair (opens in a new tab)S$400
- Citri Mobile (opens in a new tab)S$415100 days
- alab (opens in a new tab)S$429not stated
- Apple (opens in a new tab)S$429
- Atomware (opens in a new tab)S$4293 months
- LYK Repair (opens in a new tab)S$438100 days
And iPhone battery replacement
Cheapest battery each business publishes for the iPhone 15, any grade. Tags show the grade.
- Citri Mobile (opens in a new tab)S$55100 days
- Mobile Life (opens in a new tab)S$55
- Hi-Tec Mobile (opens in a new tab)S$58not stated
- Lite Mobile (opens in a new tab)S$583 months
- BreakFixNow group (opens in a new tab)via Certified Phone Repair SGS$6060 days
- Mac Infinity (opens in a new tab)S$703 months
- Singapura Mobile Repair (opens in a new tab)S$70
- LYK Repair (opens in a new tab)S$75100 days
- Mister Mobile (opens in a new tab)S$7860 days
- MyHalo (opens in a new tab)S$7890 days
- 8TH AVE MOBILE (opens in a new tab)S$8030-90 days on parts
- Atomware (opens in a new tab)S$803 months
- MobileRelation (opens in a new tab)S$88not stated
- alab (opens in a new tab)S$145not stated
- Apple (opens in a new tab)S$145
Where the prices bunch up
The busy middle
S$89 to S$130
8 of 13 non-genuine screen prices sit here.
BreakFixNow group, Lite Mobile, MobileRelation, Singapura Mobile Repair, LYK Repair, Citri Mobile, Hi-Tec Mobile, Mobile Life
A step up
S$178 to S$280
After a S$48 jump, the other 5.
Mister Mobile, MyHalo, 8TH AVE MOBILE, Mac Infinity, Atomware
Cheapest non-genuine screen
S$89
BreakFixNow group: one grade, a “Premium OLED” panel, 90-day warranty on the product page. The same group lists the iPhone 15 screen at other prices under its other brand names (see the small print).
Priciest non-genuine screen
S$280
Atomware: an “OEM” screen its own page calls uncertified, with a 1-month warranty. The same shop's genuine Apple screen is S$429.
Genuine or not: the gap at the same shop
Four businesses publish both a genuine and a non-genuine iPhone 15 screen. The genuine part costs roughly 1.5 to 3.5 times as much.
| Business | Non-genuine | Genuine | Ratio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Atomware | S$280 (OEM) | S$429 | 1.5× |
| Citri Mobile | S$130 (Grade AAA) | S$415 | 3.2× |
| Singapura Mobile Repair | S$120 (Grade A Compatible) | S$400 | 3.3× |
| LYK Repair | S$125 (OEM B Grade) | S$438 | 3.5× |
Every price, every grade
Each dot is one repair price (screen or battery replacement, not the price of a phone) listed by one shop, for five popular phones. Hover or tap a dot for details.
other grades labelled genuine Apple
Middle of all 61 prices: S$115 (15 businesses)
61 listed prices for the iPhone 13.
Middle of all 60 prices: S$125 (15 businesses)
60 listed prices for the iPhone 14.
Middle of all 61 prices: S$130 (15 businesses)
61 listed prices for the iPhone 15.
Middle of all 51 prices: S$145 (13 businesses)
51 listed prices for the iPhone 16.
Middle of all 20 prices: S$61.50 (9 businesses)
20 listed prices for the Galaxy S24.
All 253 repair prices, bucketed
Screen and battery replacement prices for the iPhone 13, 14, 15 and 16 and the Galaxy S24, every grade each shop lists.
34% of these repair prices are under S$100, yet 17% are S$400 or more.
Test your price sense
Score: 0 out of 0
142 rounds mixing who's cheaper, cheapest-of-three, guess-the-price, who-offers-this and higher-or-lower questions, each about businesses on the same price list; every question rests on fixed prices. The middle in higher-or-lower questions counts every ranked price.
Deals and plans
Never ranked: these apply only to some customers, or have no fixed amount.
| Business | What | Price |
|---|---|---|
| alab | AppleCare+ screen repair (plan holders only) | S$42 |
| alab | Battery under warranty or AppleCare+ | S$0 |
| Mac Infinity | Original battery: offer price (regular S$159) | S$119 |
| Mister Mobile | Student discount, site-wide (min S$50) | S$5 off |
| 8TH AVE MOBILE | CDC vouchers accepted | — |
| Mobile Life | Student deals banner (no amount) | — |
| Mac Infinity | Student discount badge (no amount) | — |
The small print
| Lane | Business | Price | Grade (shop's words) | GST wording | Warranty | Page date | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Main | BreakFixNow group | S$89 | Premium OLED | not stated | 90 days (product page); hub page says 'up to 6 months' | page code: modified 2026-02-10 | Lowest main-lane price; re-read on publishing day. Same group's other brands: Certified Phone Repair SG S$140 (scope unclear, held), PhoneDoctor from S$189. |
| Main | Lite Mobile | S$110 | OEM Grade A | not applicable (stated) | 3 months | none | Other grades: unnamed S$170, “Original” S$415. Page: GST not applicable (repairs billed via a separate company). |
| Main | MobileRelation | S$118 | LCD OEM | not stated | not stated | none | Other grades: “LCD ORI” S$388. |
| Main | Singapura Mobile Repair | S$120 | Grade A Compatible | not stated | 'Come With Warranty' (no length stated) | page code: modified 2026-05-03 | Other grades: Original Quality S$200. Warranty promised, length not stated. |
| Main | LYK Repair | S$125 | OEM B Grade | not stated | 100 days | page code: modified 2026-08-04 | Other grades: OEM A S$205. |
| Main | Citri Mobile | S$130 | Grade AAA | incl. (nett) | 100 days | last updated 11 Sep 2026 | Other grades: Original Grade S$195. |
| Main | Hi-Tec Mobile | S$130 | OEM | not stated | not stated | none | Other grades: Grade A S$170, “Original Apple LCD” S$415 (not stated as a genuine Apple part, so not in the genuine ladder). |
| Main | Mobile Life | S$130 | Grade A | not stated | 100 days (ML100 guarantee) | none | Page calls prices indicative; final quote after in-store check. |
| Main | Mister Mobile | S$178 | A grade | incl. (nett) | 60 days | none (page metadata: modified 2026-08-25) | Other grades: “Original” S$418 (not stated as genuine). Grade B mentioned, no price. |
| Main | MyHalo | S$208 | Grade A | not stated | 90 days | feed 'last_verified 7/10/2026' (10 Jul 2026) | Read from the price data behind the shop's estimate tool. |
| Main | 8TH AVE MOBILE | S$228 | Grade A | not stated | 30-90 days on parts | none | Glass-only S$110 listed separately. |
| Main | Mac Infinity | S$250 | Premium LCD | not stated | 3 months | none (footer 2026) | Other grades: “Original (OEM)” S$590. |
| Main | Atomware | S$280 | OEM | not stated | 1 month | none | 1-month warranty on this grade. |
| Genuine | Singapura Mobile Repair | S$400 | Original Apple / 原装正品 | not stated | 'Come With Warranty' (no length stated) | page code: modified 2026-05-03 | Label reads “原装正品” (genuine); shop says it is an Apple Independent Repair Provider. |
| Genuine | Citri Mobile | S$415 | Genuine | incl. (nett) | 100 days | last updated 11 Sep 2026 | |
| Genuine | alab | S$429 | Apple-authorised provider | incl. | not stated | 'Information as of 15 September 2026.' | |
| Genuine | Apple | S$429 | Genuine Apple | not stated | 90 days or remaining Apple warranty | none | Apple's page says estimates are subject to tax; we read its figures as published (see corrections). |
| Genuine | Atomware | S$429 | Genuine | not stated | 3 months | none | |
| Genuine | LYK Repair | S$438 | Genuine, sourced from Apple | not stated | 100 days | page code: modified 2026-08-04 | |
| Battery | Citri Mobile | S$55 | Original Grade | incl. (nett) | 100 days | last updated 11 Sep 2026 | |
| Battery | Mobile Life | S$55 | Grade AA | not stated | 100 days (ML100 guarantee) | none | Indicative. |
| Battery | Hi-Tec Mobile | S$58 | Grade A | not stated | not stated | none | |
| Battery | Lite Mobile | S$58 | Original Grade | not applicable (stated) | 3 months | none | |
| Battery | BreakFixNow group | S$60 | Grade A | not stated (FAQ: 'inclusive of parts and labour') | 60 days | page code: modified 2026-05-08 | BreakFixNow brand's own battery pages disagree (S$50 vs S$60), so neither is used. |
| Battery | Mac Infinity | S$70 | Standard | not stated | 3 months | none (footer 2026) | |
| Battery | Singapura Mobile Repair | S$70 | Grade AAA | not stated | 'Come With Warranty' (no length stated) | page code: modified 2026-05-03 | |
| Battery | LYK Repair | S$75 | OEM Alternative | not stated | 100 days | page code: modified 2026-07-16 | |
| Battery | Mister Mobile | S$78 | A Grade | incl. (nett) | 60 days | none | |
| Battery | MyHalo | S$78 | Grade A | not stated | 90 days | feed 10 Jul 2026 | |
| Battery | 8TH AVE MOBILE | S$80 | Grade A | not stated | 30-90 days on parts | none | |
| Battery | Atomware | S$80 | House OEM | not stated | 3 months | none | |
| Battery | MobileRelation | S$88 | OEM Grade A | not stated | not stated | none | |
| Battery | alab | S$145 | Apple-authorised provider | incl. | not stated | 'Information as of 15 September 2026.' | |
| Battery | Apple | S$145 | Genuine Apple | not stated | 90 days or remaining Apple warranty | none | Estimate; final fee after inspection. |
Cheapest and dearest side by side
iPhone 15 screen repair, non-genuine part
Fixed prices. All 13 prices on this ladder are fixed prices as the business publishes them.
The 5 cheapest
- BreakFixNow groupS$89
- Lite MobileS$110
- MobileRelationS$118
- Singapura Mobile RepairS$120
- LYK RepairS$125
S$89 to S$125, a spread of S$36. Their middle is S$118.
The 5 dearest
- Mister MobileS$178
- MyHaloS$208
- 8TH AVE MOBILES$228
- Mac InfinityS$250
- AtomwareS$280
S$178 to S$280, a spread of S$102. Their middle is S$228.
The middle of all 13 fixed prices here is S$130. The lowest of the dearest 5 (S$178) is 1.4 times the highest of the cheapest 5 (S$125), worked out by us from fixed prices only.
Want a genuine Apple screen?
Fixed prices. All 6 prices on this ladder are fixed prices as the business publishes them.
The 3 cheapest
- Singapura Mobile RepairS$400
- Citri MobileS$415
- AppleS$429
S$400 to S$429, a spread of S$29. Their middle is S$415.
The 3 dearest
- AtomwareS$429
- alabS$429
- LYK RepairS$438
S$429 to S$438, a spread of S$9. Their middle is S$429.
The two groups meet at S$429.
The short version
How much does iPhone screen repair or battery replacement cost in Singapore? S$89 to S$280 to replace an iPhone 15 screen with a non-genuine part, across 13 shops.
iPhone 15 screen replacement costs S$89 to S$280 with a non-genuine part (13 shops) and S$400 to S$438 with a genuine Apple part (6); a battery costs S$55 to S$145 (15). Read from each business's own website on 23 to 24 Sep 2026.
The biggest trap is the label: 8 shops sell a screen called “Original” without saying it is a genuine Apple part, while genuine-part prices cluster tightly on Apple's own S$429. A cracked front glass on a working display can cost far less, from S$75 at the 6 shops that price it separately. Warranties range from one month to 100 days, so compare those too.
This comparison covers 15 businesses priced, 37 read, 91 found. Every price comes from the business's own website, read and dated, and the comparison was last verified on 24 Sep 2026. No business pays to be included or to rank.
The ladder at the top lines up every business from cheapest to priciest. Below it are the standout findings, how prices spread out, and the details that matter before you book or buy. We compare prices that are comparable enough, not identical, and “The boring bit” says exactly where we drew the line.
The boring bit
Coverage
15 businesses with a published iPhone 15 repair price, out of 37 read and 91 found. 91 is our own count from search and guides, a floor, not an official figure. Most of the 54 found but not read have no website of their own (Facebook, Instagram, a marketplace or a map listing only), so there is no own-site price to read.
When we stopped
Discovery ran in three batches and stopped on 24 Sep 2026, when a batch of new leads produced no new priced business. A final pass collected iPhone 13, 14 and 16 and Galaxy S24 prices from the 15 priced businesses.
Last verified
Prices read 23 to 24 Sep 2026.
Every price was read on 23 or 24 Sep 2026 and published the same week, so the highest and lowest prices were not read a second time before publishing. Figures that rested on a judgement call during capture were settled on the cautious side (see the notes in the small print).
What “comparable enough” means here
- One phone: the base iPhone 15 (not Plus, Pro or Pro Max).
- Screens are ranked by what gets replaced, never by the repair's name: only full display replacements count. Glass-only repairs are listed separately.
- A price goes in the genuine ladder only if the shop's own page says it is a genuine Apple part. Labels like “Original” or “Original Quality” alone don't count.
- Each shop ranks at its cheapest grade in each lane; other grades are in the small print.
- Prices are as published. No page stated a before-GST price, so nothing was adjusted.
- Businesses that share phone numbers and outlets are counted once (BreakFixNow, Certified Phone Repair SG, PhoneDoctor and Repair Express), ranked at the group's cheapest confirmed price.
What isn't compared, and why
- “From $X” headlines and price ranges covering several models: not a price for this phone.
- Quote-only shops, plan prices (AppleCare+), and items marked sold out.
- Prices on Facebook, marketplaces, directories or guides: never a source.
- A training school and a shop that doesn't repair iPhones: out of scope.
- Two own-page conflicts (a battery shown at two prices on one shop's pages) and one screen whose page says both “front glass” and “OLED parts”: held, not guessed.
Where the prices come from
Every price was read from the business's own website, by a browser agent (Claude in Chrome) or by Claude reading the page, and logged with the page address, date and exact wording. No price here was re-read by a person unless stated.
Coincidences and corrections
Three pairs of unrelated businesses publish identical prices; we checked each pair's company names, phone numbers and addresses and found no link. During the build we first read Apple's “subject to VAT” note as meaning tax is added on top and raised Apple's figures by 9%; that was wrong (it's global wording, and an Apple-authorised provider publishes the same figures as GST-inclusive), so Apple's prices are shown as published.
Directory: every business read
Show all 37
| Business | What we found | Page checked |
|---|---|---|
| 8TH AVE MOBILE | Priced: main lane S$228, battery S$80 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| 90s Repair (90's Telechoices) | Doesn't repair iPhones (excluded) | page (opens in a new tab) |
| A-SPRI (Advance Mobile Phone Repairing Institute) | Training school, not a repair shop (excluded) | page (opens in a new tab) |
| alab | Priced: genuine lane S$429, battery S$145 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| Apple | Priced: genuine lane S$429, battery S$145 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| Atomware | Priced: main lane S$280, genuine lane S$429, battery S$80 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| BreakFixNow group | Priced: main lane S$89, battery S$60 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| Citri Mobile | Priced: main lane S$130, genuine lane S$415, battery S$55 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| Extreme Evolution Handphone Shop | No published prices (quote or enquiry only) | page (opens in a new tab) |
| Fix Bot | Publishes only price ranges covering several models | page (opens in a new tab) |
| Flashman Fix | No published prices (quote or enquiry only) | page (opens in a new tab) |
| FYND | Price list doesn't include the base iPhone 15 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| GW Mobile | Price list doesn't include the base iPhone 15 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| Hi-Tec Mobile | Priced: main lane S$130, battery S$58 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| iDevice | Publishes only price ranges covering several models | page (opens in a new tab) |
| iRepair | Website no longer loads; current status unknown | page (opens in a new tab) |
| KingHub | Price list doesn't include the base iPhone 15 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| Lite Mobile | Priced: main lane S$110, battery S$58 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| LYK Repair | Priced: main lane S$125, genuine lane S$438, battery S$75 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| Mac Infinity | Priced: main lane S$250, battery S$70 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| Mister Mobile | Priced: main lane S$178, battery S$78 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| Mobile Conceptz | No published prices (quote or enquiry only) | not recorded |
| Mobile Life | Priced: main lane S$130, battery S$55 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| MobileRelation | Priced: main lane S$118, battery S$88 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| MyHalo | Priced: main lane S$208, battery S$78 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| Power Fix Pte Ltd | No published prices (quote or enquiry only) | page (opens in a new tab) |
| QCD Technologies | Price list dated 2020 to 2021; stops at the iPhone 12 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| Red White Mobile | Price list doesn't include the base iPhone 15 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| RepairAdvise | Website no longer loads; current status unknown | page (opens in a new tab) |
| RepairPhone | Website didn't load when checked | not recorded |
| RepairX | No published prices (quote or enquiry only) | not recorded |
| Singapura Mobile Repair | Priced: main lane S$120, genuine lane S$400, battery S$70 | page (opens in a new tab) |
| SK Telecom Pte Ltd | No published prices (quote or enquiry only) | page (opens in a new tab) |
| Solular (Solular Plus) | No published prices (quote or enquiry only) | page (opens in a new tab) |
| The Repair Hospital | No published prices (quote or enquiry only) | page (opens in a new tab) |
| TRIT Computer | No published prices (quote or enquiry only) | page (opens in a new tab) |
| uBreakiFix Singapore | Site unstable; when it loaded, quotes by WhatsApp only | page (opens in a new tab) |
Found, not read (54): 88 Connection, Aces Repair / Aces Mobile, AL Furqan Tech, Bibipew, Blazing, Computer Concepts, Dee Mobile, ESINEY, Evo Mobile, Fast Mobile (AMK Hub), FKT Mobile, Fono Technology, Gadget Genius Mobile, gadgetbox, GadgetNow, Gadgets Connection, GGOT Mobile, GJ Tech, GK Global, Hellos Mobile, HIFI Service, HKT Bedok Service Centre, Hola Mobile Pitstop, I Can Fix Mobile, iGen Mobile & Accessories, iGo International, iPhone Hobbyist, iPhonefix, J Mobile, JP Mobile, JYP Gadgets, Kato-Tech, Khatib Mobile, LifeXP, MJ Mobile, Mobil Empire, Mobile Eclipse, Mobile Enhancement, Mr. Phone, My Phone, Pure Mobile, Real Tech Mobile Service, Repair House Singapore, Repair Station, S S Telecom, SIMBA TELECOM@QH Mobile, SMA Mobile, Smartgen, Starlight, Tech Buddies, ThreeCom / Yappe Store, Tytan League, U Mobile Shop, Zu'es Connections. Publish prices on your own site and we missed them? Tell us.
Independence
No business paid, or was asked to pay, to appear here. Nobody's ranking or description was influenced by anything but their own published prices.
Report an error
Spotted a wrong or outdated price? Report an error. Corrections are logged publicly with a date.