What a 60-minute body massage costs, from neighbourhood shops to hotel spas
60-minute body massage, the cheapest full-body massage each publishes, cheapest first.
one fixed published price for 60 min. Bars start at S$0; the scale runs to S$100.
Massage shops and chains top out at S$98.10 for 60 minutes (Syoujin). Hotel and day spas start at S$160 (Spa by JW). No business we priced charges anything in between.
"S$195++" on a hotel menu is S$233.81 at the counter: S$195 plus 10% service charge, then 9% GST on the lot. That is 20% more than the menu number.
12 businesses sell the same massage at 60 and 120 minutes. At 11 of them, two hours costs 5% to 29% less per minute than one (per-minute price = the session price divided by its minutes). At Healing Touch Spa, it is exactly double.
Sabaai Sabaai's Thai massage is S$88 at Boat Quay and S$95.92 at Wisma Atria. Same menu; the Boat Quay outlet says it isn't GST-registered.
12 of the 24 businesses charge more for some styles than others at 60 minutes. Using fixed prices only (10 of the 12; the 2 with prices we worked out from "++" are left out), the dearer style costs 6% to 87% more than the cheapest at the same place.
Wonderfoot TCM Massage has the cheapest 60-minute massage, S$55, at all five of its outlets. Sekai TCM Massage in Jalan Besar and Hougang runs the same menu from the same company, so we count it as one business.
g.spa's S$188 deep tissue massage includes a 24-hour pass to its pools, sauna, steam room and food. The pass alone costs S$88.
Some places charge less at quiet times. OD Wellness: S$59 on weekday afternoons, S$69 otherwise. The Four Seasons spa: S$227.81 in its off-peak season (S$190++), S$251.79 in peak season (S$210++), 11% more; each is the menu price plus 10% service charge plus 9% GST.
Every price on this page was read from each business's own website or menu on 25 Sep 2026.
Same 60 minutes, a different world: robes, steam rooms, hotel lobbies. These 11 are ranked at the price you pay at the counter, with service charge and GST worked out where the menu says "++".
60-minute body massage, the cheapest full-body massage each publishes, cheapest first.
one fixed published price for 60 min. Bars start at S$0; the scale runs to S$350.
menu price × 1.10 (service charge) × 1.09 (GST on everything)
Hotel menus in Singapore often print prices with "++" after them: the price before a 10% service charge and before 9% GST, which is charged on the service charge too. So:
The Fullerton's own online shop sells its S$185++ massage as an e-voucher for S$201.65; its menu's S$185++ matches the sum above to the cent. Two hotel spas, Spa by JW and Heavenly Spa by Westin, show prices on their booking menus without mentioning tax at all. We use those as published and say so on the ladder.
How the 24 60-minute prices spread out. The empty band is the gap between the shops and the spas.
S$0 to under S$100
13 businesses
S$100 to under S$150
0 businesses
S$150 to under S$200
2 businesses
S$200 to under S$250
6 businesses
S$250 to under S$300
2 businesses
S$300 to under S$350
1 business
Neighbourhood chains and single shops. Simple rooms or curtained beds, one price for most styles, and several open late.
Five-star hotel spas. The price buys the setting as much as the hour: private suites, steam rooms and pools before or after.
22 businesses publish a 90-minute massage, including two that don't sell a 60-minute one (Auriga Spa at Capella, and The Outcall Spa, which comes to your home).
The cheapest 90-minute full-body massage each business publishes, shops and spas on one scale.
one fixed published price for 90 min. Bars start at S$0; the scale runs to S$450.
| Business | Massage | 120 min |
|---|---|---|
| Wonderfoot TCM Massage | Body Massage | S$105 |
| Yi Oasis | Body Massage | S$110 |
| Han Dynasty Spa | Oriental / Swedish Massage | S$115 |
| OD Wellness | Signature Acupressure Body Therapy (with/without oil) | S$128 |
| Imperial Spa | Qi Renewal / Swedish Imperial body massage (oil included) | S$132 |
| Healing Touch Spa | 4P Tension Relief Massage | S$148.24 |
| Natureland | Body Therapy | S$152.60 |
| Sabaai Sabaai | Traditional Thai Massage | S$168 |
| g.spa | Gateway to Vitality (deep tissue) | S$268 |
| The Outcall Spa | Swedish Massage | S$298 |
| Heavenly Spa by Westin | Aspire Massage | S$400 |
| AWAY Spa | Detox Massage | S$413.66 |
| The Spa at Four Seasons | Deep Tissue Restore | S$443.63 |
| Auriga Spa | Intuitive Wellness | S$515.57 |
| The Ritz-Carlton Spa | Signature Massage | S$593.50 |
Usually. Of the 12 businesses that sell the same massage at both lengths, 11 charge less per minute for two hours. At Healing Touch Spa, two hours is exactly twice one hour.
| Business | Massage | 60 min | 120 min | Per min (60) | Per min (120) | Cheaper per minute |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wonderfoot TCM Massage | Body Massage | S$55 | S$105 | S$0.92 | S$0.88 | 5% |
| Yi Oasis | Body Massage | S$58 | S$110 | S$0.97 | S$0.92 | 5% |
| Han Dynasty Spa | Oriental / Swedish Massage | S$65 | S$115 | S$1.08 | S$0.96 | 12% |
| OD Wellness | Signature Acupressure Body Therapy (with/without oil) | S$69 | S$128 | S$1.15 | S$1.07 | 7% |
| Imperial Spa | Qi Renewal / Swedish Imperial body massage (oil included) | S$70 | S$132 | S$1.17 | S$1.10 | 6% |
| Healing Touch Spa | 4P Tension Relief Massage | S$74.12 | S$148.24 | S$1.24 | S$1.24 | Same |
| Natureland | Body Therapy | S$87.20 | S$152.60 | S$1.45 | S$1.27 | 13% |
| Sabaai Sabaai | Traditional Thai Massage | S$88 | S$168 | S$1.47 | S$1.40 | 5% |
| g.spa | Gateway to Vitality (deep tissue) | S$188 | S$268 | S$3.13 | S$2.23 | 29% |
| Heavenly Spa by Westin | Aspire Massage | S$220 | S$400 | S$3.67 | S$3.33 | 9% |
| The Spa at Four Seasons | Deep Tissue Restore | S$251.79 | S$443.63 | S$4.20 | S$3.70 | 12% |
| The Ritz-Carlton Spa | Signature Massage | S$329.73 | S$593.50 | S$5.50 | S$4.95 | 10% |
17 of the 24 businesses publish more than one style at 60 minutes, and 12 charge more for some styles. Here is the cheapest and the dearest style at each of those 12. Specialty treatments (lymphatic, prenatal, TCM wellness) are left out.
| Business | Cheapest style | Price | Dearest style | Price | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Han Dynasty Spa | Oriental / Swedish Massage | S$65 | Thai Massage | S$70 | +8% |
| Healing Touch Spa | Deep Tissue Massage / 4P Relief Tension Massage | S$74.12 | Bojin (拨筋) Orthopaedic / Guasha (刮痧) Orthopaedic / Moxa (热贬石) Massage | S$92.65 | +25% |
| Natureland | Body Therapy | S$87.20 | Aroma Body Therapy | S$92.65 | +6% |
| Sabaai Sabaai | Traditional Thai Massage | S$88 | Signature Thai Massage (oil-free) | S$98 | +11% |
| Heal Spa | Swedish/Shiatsu Massage | S$94 | Aromatherapy Massage | S$128 | +36% |
| The Thai Spa | Thai Massage | S$98 | Herbal Ball Compress Massage | S$138 | +41% |
| Syoujin | Full Body Relaxing Massage | S$98.10 | Meridian Herbal Massage (Tuina/TCM) | S$183.12 | +87% |
| Spa by JW | Stress Relief Massage | S$160 | Nourish The Soul | S$210 | +31% |
| Heavenly Spa by Westin | Cocoon Massage | S$200 | Hot Herbal Compress Massage | S$270 | +35% |
| The Fullerton Spa | Inner Calm Massage | S$221.82 | Shiatsu (Tui Na) | S$239.80 | +8% |
| Spa Rael | Swedish Massage | S$225.63 | Jamu Massage (Goodwood Park menu) | S$259.42 | +15% |
| The Spa at Four Seasons | Deep Tissue Restore | S$251.79 | Shiatsu | S$275.77 | +10% |
Each dot is one price from one business's own menu: 256 full-body massage prices from 26 businesses, every style at every length, turned into a price per hour so 60, 90 and 120 minutes sit on one scale. Grouped by style. Tap or hover a dot to see what it is.
Swedish, relaxing and signature: 88 prices from 20 businesses, S$52.50 to S$329.73 an hour.
Middle of all 88 prices: S$208.42 (20 businesses)
Deep tissue and sports: 43 prices from 13 businesses, S$74.12 to S$329.73 an hour.
Middle of all 43 prices: S$160 (13 businesses)
Thai: 19 prices from 4 businesses, S$65 to S$220 an hour.
Middle of all 19 prices: S$92 (4 businesses)
Aromatherapy and oil: 28 prices from 12 businesses, S$79.03 to S$329.73 an hour.
Middle of all 28 prices: S$156.67 (12 businesses)
Tuina, shiatsu and acupressure: 46 prices from 13 businesses, S$63.33 to S$275.77 an hour.
Middle of all 46 prices: S$92.65 (13 businesses)
Hot stone, compress and candle: 32 prices from 10 businesses, S$89 to S$279.77 an hour.
Middle of all 32 prices: S$138.76 (10 businesses)
38% of them are under S$100 an hour, yet 43% are S$200 an hour or more. Only 26 fall between S$100 and S$150 an hour, at 6 businesses (Heal Spa, Sabaai Sabaai, Syoujin, The Outcall Spa, The Thai Spa, g.spa).
Score: 0 out of 0
186 rounds mixing who's cheaper, cheapest-of-three, guess-the-price, who-offers-this and higher-or-lower questions, each about businesses on the same price list; every question rests on fixed prices. The middle in higher-or-lower questions counts every ranked price.
These are never ranked: they are for first visits, certain times, or a limited sale. The "usual" column is what the business itself shows beside the offer.
| Business | What it is | Length | Price | Usual or menu price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Healing Touch Spa | First trial, new customers | 60 min | S$54.50 | S$74.12 |
| Cosmo Medical Spa | First trial (its only body-massage price) | 60 min | S$58 | – |
| OD Wellness | Off-peak rate, Mon to Fri 11am to 5pm (not public holidays) | 60 min | S$59 | S$69 |
| Herbal Footcare | Promotion, 10:30am to 10:30pm | 60 min | S$63 | S$65 in the promotion; S$70 on its price list |
| Hao Yi Tou | Before 2pm and after 6pm; S$58 + GST worked out | 60 min | S$63.22 | S$76.30 (S$70 + GST, crossed out) |
| Syoujin | First trial | 60 min | S$68 | S$98.10 |
| Elements Wellness | First trial, nett | 60 min | S$69 | S$153 or S$158 (differs by page) |
| The Thai Spa | Booked online, Monday to Thursday | 60 min | S$79 | S$98 |
| Spa Rael | E-voucher sale on its online shop | 60 min | S$118 | S$225.63 |
| Spa by JW | First visit | 60 min | S$165.46 | S$160 (menu, tax not mentioned) |
| The Fullerton Spa | E-voucher on its online shop | 60 min | S$201.65 | S$221.82 |
| The Spa at Four Seasons | Off-peak season (dates not stated on the menu); S$190++ worked out | 60 min | S$227.81 | S$251.79 |
| Business | Ranked | GST | Page date | Worth knowing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wonderfoot TCM Massage | S$55 | Not stated | Price-list PDF, 25 Jan 2026 | Prepaid-package price S$44 (20% off, not ranked). Sekai TCM Massage in Jalan Besar and Hougang is the same business, same menu. |
| Healing Oasis | S$58 | Not stated | No date shown | Priced per 30 minutes (S$29); 60 minutes worked out as two of these. |
| Yi Oasis | S$58 | Not stated | Page file dated 1 Aug 2026 | Its page says prices may change and to confirm on WhatsApp. |
| Han Dynasty Spa | S$65 | Includes GST | Footer © 2025 | Thai massage S$70 at its Alexandra Village outlet. |
| OD Wellness | S$69 | Nett | Footer © 2026 | Off-peak S$59, Mon to Fri 11am to 5pm; aromatherapy oil +S$12. |
| Herbal Footcare | S$70 | Not stated | "Last update" 22 Mar 2026 | Its promotion section calls S$65 the "usual price"; its price list says S$70, which is ranked. |
| Imperial Spa | S$70 | Not stated | No page date | Same prices at Bukit Timah and Jalan Kayu. |
| Healing Touch Spa | S$74.12 | Includes GST | Page modified 28 Oct 2024 | Several styles; the cheapest two share this price. First trial S$54.50. |
| Natureland | S$87.20 | Includes GST | Price list effective 1 Aug 2026 | Member price S$74.12. Its premium outlets (Marina Bay Sands, Jewel, Terminal 2) have their own list, not read. |
| Sabaai Sabaai | S$88 | Business says this outlet is not GST-registered | Footer © 2026 | The same massage at its Wisma Atria outlet costs S$95.92, because that outlet adds GST. |
| Heal Spa | S$94 | Not stated | Page modified 11 Sep 2025 | Aromatherapy or hot stone S$128. |
| The Thai Spa | S$98 | Not stated | No date shown | Hot stone, candle or herbal compress S$138; Mon to Thu online booking S$79. |
| Syoujin | S$98.10 | Includes GST | Page modified 4 Nov 2025 | The page labels this its "usual" price. First trial S$68. |
| Spa by JW | S$160 | Not mentioned (hotel spa) | Live booking menu | Menu doesn't mention service charge or GST. If both are added, S$160 becomes S$191.84. |
| g.spa | S$188 | Includes GST | Price-list PDF, 24 Jun 2026 | Includes a 24-hour spa pass (pools, sauna, steam, food), S$88 on its own. Member price S$140. |
| Heavenly Spa by Westin | S$200 | Not mentioned (hotel spa) | Live booking menu | Menu doesn't mention service charge or GST. If both are added, S$200 becomes S$239.80. |
| Ikeda Spa | S$220 | Not stated | Page updated 24 Sep 2026 | Treatment pages don't state GST; its promotions page adds an unexplained "+" to prices. |
| CHI, The Spa | S$221.82 | Menu price plus 10% service charge, then 9% GST (worked out by us) | Menu dated Aug 2026 | Menu S$185++. |
| The Fullerton Spa | S$221.82 | Menu price plus 10% service charge, then 9% GST (worked out by us) | Menu PDF, no date | Menu S$185++. E-voucher on its own shop S$201.65. |
| Spa Rael | S$225.63 | Includes GST | Menu "updated 17 Aug 2026" | Same price at both outlets. E-voucher sale S$118. |
| AWAY Spa | S$233.81 | Menu price plus 10% service charge, then 9% GST (worked out by us) | Menu Aug 2026 | Menu S$195++. |
| The Spa at Four Seasons | S$251.79 | Menu price plus 10% service charge, then 9% GST (worked out by us) | No date shown | Off-peak season S$227.81 (S$190++). The menu doesn't say which dates are peak. |
| The Spa at The Singapore EDITION | S$251.79 | Menu price plus 10% service charge, then 9% GST (worked out by us) | Menu Jul 2026 | Menu S$210++; the same prices as its 2023 menu. |
| The Ritz-Carlton Spa | S$329.73 | Menu price plus 10% service charge, then 9% GST (worked out by us) | Menu PDF modified 21 Sep 2026 | Menu says "subject to prevailing service charge" without a percentage; 10% used, as at the other hotels. |
| Business | Why not |
|---|---|
| Ancient Dynasty Spa | Its only prices are labelled a promotion that ended on 31 Mar 2026 |
| Chen Kang Wellness | Prices shown, but the only date is a 2021 footer |
| Cosmo Medical Spa | Body massage is sold only as a first trial |
| Damai Spa (Grand Hyatt) | Its site couldn't be read, and the only menu found is from July 2020 |
| Frenzo Spa & Wellness | Its only menu is a set of images from 2016 |
| Kenko Wellness Spa | Price pages dated 2023, more than two years ago |
| My Happy Feet | Its own pages disagree on the starting price, and none is dated |
| Spa Esprit | Prices published, but the session length is never stated |
| Tang Dynasty Spa | The only date on its price pages is a 2022 footer |
How much does a massage cost in Singapore? S$55 to S$98.10 for a 60-minute body massage, across 13 shops and chains.
60-minute body massage in Singapore: S$55 to S$98.10 at 13 massage shops and chains (middle S$70), and S$160 to S$329.73 at 11 hotel and day spas (middle S$221.82), verified 25 Sep 2026.
How much does a massage cost in Singapore?
A 60-minute full-body massage costs S$55 to S$98.10 at massage shops and chains, with a middle price of S$70. At hotel and day spas it costs S$160 to S$329.73, with a middle price of S$221.82. A 90-minute massage runs from S$85 to S$419.65 across 22 businesses.
Among businesses that publish prices, Wonderfoot TCM Massage charges S$55 for 60 minutes at all of its outlets. Healing Oasis and Yi Oasis follow at S$58.
Service charge (usually 10%) and GST (9%) are added on top. S$195++ becomes S$233.81. Every hotel price on this page already includes both, except two booking menus that don't mention tax.
Usually. At 11 of the 12 businesses that sell the same massage at 60 and 120 minutes, two hours costs 5% to 29% less per minute, and at Healing Touch Spa it is exactly double.
This page covers 24 businesses with a published 60-minute price, including Wonderfoot, Natureland, Healing Touch Spa, Sabaai Sabaai, The Thai Spa, CHI at the Shangri-La, The Fullerton Spa, the Four Seasons and The Ritz-Carlton, plus 22 at 90 minutes. Prices verified 25 Sep 2026. Each bar starts at S$0; a longer bar is a higher price. Foot reflexology is compared separately.
This comparison covers 24 businesses priced, 57 websites read, 109 found. Every price comes from the business's own website, read and dated, and the comparison was last verified on 25 Sep 2026. No business pays to be included or to rank.
The ladder at the top lines up every business from cheapest to priciest. Below it are the standout findings, how prices spread out, and the details that matter before you book or buy. We compare prices that are comparable enough, not identical, and “The boring bit” says exactly where we drew the line.
24 businesses with a published 60-minute body-massage price, among businesses that publish prices, out of 109 massage and reflexology businesses we found through guides, search, booking sites and an area-by-area map sweep. We looked into all 109: 56 had a website we read (listed below), 1 more was read but held out (the only date on its price pages is a 2022 footer), 36 had no website of their own, 8 had a website that didn't load or was no longer the business, 6 had a site our reader couldn't get into, and 2 have closed. Neighbourhood shops are the most likely to be missing, because many only use Facebook, Instagram or WhatsApp.
25 Sep 2026. We searched in batches of about 20 new names and stopped when a whole batch produced fewer than two new priced businesses, after a final sweep of newly surfaced names.
25 Sep 2026. Every price was read from each business's own website, menu or linked price list on 25 Sep 2026, by an automated browser. Because every price was read the same week, we didn't do a separate re-read of the highest and lowest prices on publishing day.
Each business's own website, its own menu PDF or image, or a booking page the business itself links to. Never a guide, review site, search snippet or deal site. A saved copy of every page read is kept.
Wonderfoot TCM Massage and Wonder Foot Spa (People's Park) are unrelated. So are Imperial Spa and Imperial Apple Spa; Heal Spa, Healing Touch Spa, Healing Oasis and Healing Kneads; and Yi Oasis, Oasis Spa and Sole Oasis Spa.
| Business | What we found | Link |
|---|---|---|
| An Qi Spa | No price found: treatments and durations only | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ancient Dynasty Spa | Held: its only prices are labelled a promotion that ended on 31 Mar 2026 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ashi Foot Reflexology | No price found: its site lists session lengths but no prices | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Auriga Spa (Capella Sentosa) | Priced at 90 and 120 minutes; no 60-minute massage | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| AWAY Spa (W Sentosa) | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$233.81 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Balancez U | No regular price list: only first-visit "welcome" prices | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Bao Zhi Tang | Out of scope: a TCM clinic chain | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Chang Jin TCM | Out of scope: a TCM clinic with registered physicians | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Chen Kang Wellness | Held: the only date on its price page is a 2021 footer | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| CHI The Spa (Shangri-La) | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$221.82 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Chrysalis Spa | No regular price list: only first trials beside "usual price" figures | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Comfy Feet Reflexology | No price found: session lengths only | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Cosmo Medical Spa | Held: one page calls the foot price "Price", another calls the same figure "Member Price"; body massage is sold only as a first trial | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Elements Wellness | No regular price list: only first trials beside "usual price" figures that differ between pages | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| FootNote Reflexology | Held: its price list is an image uploaded in Aug 2024, more than two years ago | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Four Seasons Hotel Singapore spa | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$251.79 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Frenzo Spa & Wellness | Held: its only menu is a set of images uploaded in 2016 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| g.spa | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$188 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Gro Wellness Asia | Out of scope: bioelectric-device therapy, not massage or reflexology | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Han Dynasty Spa | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$65 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Hao Yi Tou Massage and Foot Reflexology | No regular price list: only an off-peak promotion poster with crossed-out "usual" prices | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Heal Spa | Same business as Heal Spa (Healspa); listed once | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Heal Spa (Healspa) | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$94 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Healing Oasis | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$58 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Healing Touch Spa | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$74.12 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Heart Springs | No massage price found: a beauty and slimming spa; only TCM consultation fees are priced | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Heavenly Spa (Westin Singapore) | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$200 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Herbal Footcare Health & Beauty Centre | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$70 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| House of Traditional Javanese Massage | No regular price list: only a first-trial "from" price | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Huang Ah Ma The Oriental Spa Chamber | No price found: its website is a "coming soon" page | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ikeda Spa | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$220 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Imperial Spa | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$70 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Jas-Indulge Nail Spa | Out of scope: its main trade is nails | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kenko Wellness Spa | Held: its foot and body price pages are dated 2023, more than two years ago | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kingdom Spa | Counted inside Imperial Spa (same management, stated on Imperial Spa's site) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| My Father's Feet | No price found: its site says rates vary by outlet and to ask on WhatsApp | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| My Foot Reflexology | No price found: an image-only site with a 2004 footer | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| My Happy Feet | Held: its own pages disagree (a services overview says foot from S$28 and body from S$45; its detailed price pages and booking page say from S$35 and S$55), and none is dated | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Natureland | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$87.20 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| OD Wellness | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$69 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Precious Foot Reflexology | Counted inside Cosmo Medical Spa (same addresses and phone numbers) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Sabaai Sabaai | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$88 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Sekai TCM Massage | Counted inside Wonderfoot TCM Massage (same website account, price list and booking system) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Spa by JW (JW Marriott South Beach) | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$160 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Spa Esprit | Held: prices are published, but the length of a session is never stated | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Spa Rael | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$225.63 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Syoujin | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$98.10 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Fullerton Spa | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$221.82 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Outcall Spa | Priced at 90 and 120 minutes (home visits); no single 60-minute massage | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Ritz-Carlton Spa | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$329.73 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Spa at The Singapore EDITION | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$251.79 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Thai Spa | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$98 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Theresa Beauty | Counted inside Cosmo Medical Spa (same company, formerly registered as Theresa Beauty) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Wonderfoot TCM Massage | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$55 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Yi Oasis Holland Village | Priced: 60-minute body massage S$58 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Zuyue Foot Reflexology | No price found: services listed without prices | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Name | What we found |
|---|---|
| Ancient Chinese Wellness Centre | No website of its own found |
| Avante Face Body Yoga | Website didn't load on 25 Sep 2026 |
| Bath Culture Foot Therapy | No website of its own found |
| Bubble House+ | No website of its own found |
| Damai Spa (Grand Hyatt) | Not included: its site couldn't be read, and the only menu found is dated July 2020 |
| Dong Lin Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Emperor Spa | Reported closed (a 2026 guide lists it as permanently closed); no website of its own anyway |
| Feet Haven Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Foot Artisan Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Foot Care Foot Reflexology Centre | No website of its own found |
| Golden Palace Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Green Apple Spa | Website no longer live |
| Healing Kneads Foot Reflexology | Site couldn't be read by our reader (blocked it, or prices only behind a login or booking flow) |
| Health Is Wealth | No website of its own found |
| Health Step Foot Reflexology Centre | No website of its own found (the domain with its name is not the business) |
| Herbal Abode | No website of its own found (the domain with its name is not the business) |
| Hua Tuo Massage | No website of its own found |
| Imperial Apple Spa | No website of its own found |
| Java Java Spa | No website of its own found |
| JK Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Knead Therapy Kovan | No website of its own found |
| Koi Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Le Kaki Wellness | Site couldn't be read by our reader (blocked it, or prices only behind a login or booking flow) |
| Massage Master | Website didn't load on 25 Sep 2026 |
| Master Wang's Massage | No website of its own found |
| Mr Lim Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Nimble/Knead | Website didn't load on 25 Sep 2026 |
| Oasis Spa (Upper Thomson) | No website of its own found |
| Perfect 10 Spa | No website of its own found |
| QINGJIE Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Riverfront Beauty Wellness TCM | Site couldn't be read by our reader (blocked it, or prices only behind a login or booking flow) |
| Sole Oasis Spa | No website of its own found |
| Squeeze | Website no longer live |
| Step By Step Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Tang Dynasty Spa | Held: the only date on its price pages is a 2022 footer; its homepage currently shows unrelated content, so it is not linked |
| TC Reflexology | Site couldn't be read by our reader (blocked it, or prices only behind a login or booking flow) |
| TD Spa | Website didn't load on 25 Sep 2026 |
| Teochew Meng Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Urban Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Urban Retreat SG | No website of its own found |
| Urban Spa (men) | Website didn't load on 25 Sep 2026 |
| Wan Yang | Reported closed: ceased operations at all five outlets in Nov 2025 |
| Wil Essentials Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Wonder Foot Spa (Chinatown) | No website of its own found |
| Xi Yie Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Xi Yuan Foot Spa | Site couldn't be read by our reader (blocked it, or prices only behind a login or booking flow) |
| Xiang Tai Foot Reflexology & Wellness | No website of its own found |
| Xpress Foot Wellness | Website no longer the business (its domain now shows an unrelated shop) |
| Yi He Tang | No website of its own found |
| Yong Kang Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Yu Sheng An TCM Massage | No website of its own found |
| Zestie Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Zu Le Yuan Healthcare Massage | No website of its own found |
No business paid to be included or to be ranked. CompareSG doesn't take advertising or commissions from anyone on this page.
Spotted a wrong price or a closed outlet? Tell us. Corrections are logged publicly with a date.