What an hour of foot reflexology costs, from heartland shops to hotel spas
60 minutes, cheapest first. Each business at the cheapest 60-minute foot session it publishes.
one fixed published price for 60 min. Bars start at S$0; the scale runs to S$100.
Wonderfoot TCM Massage and Yi Oasis both charge S$40 for an hour of foot reflexology, the lowest of the 16 businesses priced.
6 of the 13 shops and chains charge between S$50 and S$58. The middle price is S$55.
At all 14 businesses that price both at 60 minutes with fixed prices, feet cost 6% to 41% less than a body massage (fixed prices only).
12 businesses sell the same foot treatment at two or more lengths. At every one, the longest costs 3% to 34% less per minute than the shortest (per-minute price = the session price divided by its minutes).
Only 3 hotel or day spas price 60 minutes of feet: Spa by JW S$150, g.spa S$158 (with a spa pass), and CHI at the Shangri-La S$221.82, a foot and calf massage at S$185++.
A "40 minutes feet, 20 minutes shoulders" combo costs more than 60 minutes of feet alone at all 7 places that sell both: 10% to 33% more (fixed prices only).
OD Wellness charges S$45 for an hour on weekday afternoons and S$55 otherwise. Hao Yi Tou's before-2pm and after-6pm offer is S$56.68 with GST.
Syoujin runs 15 outlets but sells foot reflexology at only 6 of them. Wonderfoot sells it at all 7 of its outlets, including the two under its Sekai name.
Every price on this page was read from each business's own website or menu on 25 Sep 2026.
Only three hotel or day spas price a 60-minute foot treatment, too few for a ladder of their own, so here they are in a table. Two more, The Westin and The Fullerton, sell only 30 minutes of feet (see the 30-minute ladder).
| Spa | Treatment | 60 min | Tax |
|---|---|---|---|
| Spa by JW | Aching feet massage · JW Marriott South Beach | S$150 | Not mentioned (hotel spa) |
| g.spa | G Reflex · includes a 24-hour spa pass | S$158 | Includes GST |
| CHI, The Spa | Soothing foot massage, feet and calves · Shangri-La · menu S$185++ | S$221.82 | Menu price plus 10% service charge, then 9% GST (worked out by us) |
All 16 60-minute prices, in S$10 steps up to S$90.
S$40 to under S$50
3 businesses
S$50 to under S$60
6 businesses
S$60 to under S$70
2 businesses
S$70 to under S$80
1 business
S$80 to under S$90
1 business
S$90 to under S$150
0 businesses
S$150 to under S$250
3 businesses
Neighbourhood and mall reflexology shops with recliner chairs, one simple price per length, and long opening hours.
Hotel and day spas: private rooms, the spa's facilities, and in CHI's case a foot and calf massage rather than reflexology.
11 businesses publish a 30-minute foot session, including The Westin and The Fullerton, which don't sell 60 minutes of feet.
The quick session: the cheapest 30-minute foot treatment each business publishes, on one scale.
one fixed published price for 30 min. Bars start at S$0; the scale runs to S$150.
| Business | Treatment | 90 min |
|---|---|---|
| Yi Oasis | Foot Reflexology | S$57 |
| Wonderfoot TCM Massage | Foot Reflexology | S$60 |
| Han Dynasty Spa | Foot Reflexology | S$75 |
| OD Wellness | Foot Reflexology (with herbal soak, scrub, hot sand bag) | S$75 |
| Imperial Spa | Reflex Foot Therapy (cream included) | S$81 |
| Healing Touch Spa | Foot Reflexology | S$92.65 |
| Sabaai Sabaai | Foot Massage | S$98 |
| Natureland | Foot Reflexology | S$106.82 |
| The Outcall Spa | Foot Reflexology (comes to your home) | S$238 |
Yes. At every one of the 12 businesses that sell the same foot treatment at several lengths, the longest session is cheaper per minute.
| Business | Shortest | Longest | Per min (shortest) | Per min (longest) | Longest session |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yi Oasis | 30 min: S$28 | 120 min: S$74 | S$0.93 | S$0.62 | 34% cheaper |
| Natureland | 30 min: S$49.05 | 120 min: S$139.52 | S$1.64 | S$1.16 | 29% cheaper |
| Sabaai Sabaai | 40 min: S$58 | 90 min: S$98 | S$1.45 | S$1.09 | 25% cheaper |
| Imperial Spa | 30 min: S$33 | 120 min: S$104 | S$1.10 | S$0.87 | 21% cheaper |
| Wonderfoot TCM Massage | 30 min: S$25 | 90 min: S$60 | S$0.83 | S$0.67 | 20% cheaper |
| Herbal Footcare | 30 min: S$30 | 60 min: S$49 | S$1 | S$0.82 | 18% cheaper |
| OD Wellness | 45 min: S$45 | 120 min: S$98 | S$1 | S$0.82 | 18% cheaper |
| Han Dynasty Spa | 60 min: S$55 | 120 min: S$95 | S$0.92 | S$0.79 | 14% cheaper |
| Syoujin | 30 min: S$33 | 60 min: S$58 | S$1.10 | S$0.97 | 12% cheaper |
| CHI, The Spa | 30 min: S$125.90 | 60 min: S$221.82 | S$4.20 | S$3.70 | 12% cheaper |
| Healing Touch Spa | 30 min: S$32.70 | 90 min: S$92.65 | S$1.09 | S$1.03 | 6% cheaper |
| The Thai Spa | 45 min: S$68 | 60 min: S$88 | S$1.51 | S$1.47 | 3% cheaper |
16 businesses price both a 60-minute foot session and a 60-minute body massage. Feet are cheaper at 15 of them; at CHI, The Spa the two cost the same.
| Business | Foot, 60 min | Body, 60 min | Foot costs |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wonderfoot TCM Massage | S$40 | S$55 | 27% less |
| Yi Oasis | S$40 | S$58 | 31% less |
| Herbal Footcare | S$49 | S$70 | 30% less |
| Healing Oasis | S$50 | S$58 | 14% less |
| Imperial Spa | S$54 | S$70 | 23% less |
| Han Dynasty Spa | S$55 | S$65 | 15% less |
| Heal Spa | S$55 | S$94 | 41% less |
| OD Wellness | S$55 | S$69 | 20% less |
| Syoujin | S$58 | S$98.10 | 41% less |
| Healing Touch Spa | S$63.22 | S$74.12 | 15% less |
| Sabaai Sabaai | S$68 | S$88 | 23% less |
| Natureland | S$74.12 | S$87.20 | 15% less |
| The Thai Spa | S$88 | S$98 | 10% less |
| Spa by JW | S$150 | S$160 | 6% less |
| g.spa | S$158 | S$188 | 16% less |
| CHI, The Spa | S$221.82 | S$221.82 | Same |
Many shops sell an hour split between feet and your neck, shoulders or back. Here is that combo next to the same shop's 60 minutes of feet alone.
| Business | Combo | Combo, 60 min | Feet only, 60 min | Combo costs |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wonderfoot TCM Massage | 40 min foot + 20 min body/shoulder | S$50 | S$40 | +25% |
| Yi Oasis | 40 foot + 20 NSB (chair) | S$50 | S$40 | +25% |
| OD Wellness | 40 mins Foot + 20 mins Shoulder | S$65 | S$55 | +18% |
| Herbal Footcare | 40 min Foot Reflex & 20 min Shoulder Massage | S$65 | S$49 | +33% |
| Han Dynasty Spa | 4 in 1 (40 foot + 20 NSB) | S$65 | S$55 | +18% |
| Sabaai Sabaai | Foot Neck Shoulder Massage | S$78 | S$68 | +15% |
| Natureland | 5 in 1 Therapy (40 foot + 20 HNSB) | S$81.75 | S$74.12 | +10% |
Score: 0 out of 0
104 rounds mixing who's cheaper, cheapest-of-three, guess-the-price, who-offers-this and higher-or-lower questions, each about businesses on the same price list; every question rests on fixed prices. The middle in higher-or-lower questions counts every ranked price.
Never ranked: they need a first visit, a membership, a prepaid package or a particular time. The last column is what the business itself shows beside the offer.
| Business | What it is | Length | Price | Usual or menu price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wonderfoot TCM Massage | Prepaid package price (S$380 package, 20% off) | 60 min | S$32 | S$40 |
| Balancez U | First visit, Kampung Admiralty ("from") | 60 min | S$38 | – |
| Balancez U | First visit, Yishun Central ("from") | 60 min | S$39 | – |
| OD Wellness | Off-peak rate, Mon to Fri 11am to 5pm (not public holidays) | 60 min | S$45 | S$55 |
| Healing Touch Spa | First trial, new customers | 60 min | S$49.05 | S$63.22 |
| Hao Yi Tou | Before 2pm and after 6pm; S$52 + GST worked out | 60 min | S$56.68 | S$59.95 (S$55 + GST, crossed out) |
| Herbal Footcare | Promotion, 10:30am to 10:30pm (30 foot + 30 upper body) | 60 min | S$60 | S$66 in the promotion |
| Natureland | Member price (join first) | 60 min | S$63.22 | S$74.12 |
| Business | Ranked | GST | Page date | Worth knowing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wonderfoot TCM Massage | S$40 | Not stated | Price-list PDF, 25 Jan 2026 | Prepaid-package price S$32. Sekai TCM Massage (Jalan Besar, Hougang) is the same business, same menu. |
| Yi Oasis | S$40 | Not stated | Page file dated 1 Aug 2026 | Its page says prices may change and to confirm on WhatsApp. |
| Herbal Footcare | S$49 | Not stated | "Last update" 22 Mar 2026 | Open 9am to 3am daily. |
| Healing Oasis | S$50 | Not stated | No date shown | Priced per 30 minutes (S$25); 60 minutes worked out as two of these. |
| Imperial Spa | S$54 | Not stated | No page date | Same prices at Bukit Timah and Jalan Kayu; cream included. |
| Han Dynasty Spa | S$55 | Includes GST | Footer © 2025 | Page shows prices "w/GST" and also says "nett". |
| Heal Spa | S$55 | Not stated | Page modified 11 Sep 2025 | Called "foot massage" on its menu. |
| OD Wellness | S$55 | Nett | Footer © 2026 | Off-peak S$45, Mon to Fri 11am to 5pm. Includes herbal soak, scrub and hot sand bag. |
| Syoujin | S$58 | Includes GST | Page modified 4 Nov 2025 | Foot reflexology only at 6 of its 15 outlets. |
| Healing Touch Spa | S$63.22 | Includes GST | Page modified 21 Sep 2026 | From its foot reflexology page (not on its main price list). First trial S$49.05. |
| Sabaai Sabaai | S$68 | Business says this outlet is not GST-registered | Footer © 2026 | Called "foot massage"; Boat Quay outlet, which says it is not GST-registered. |
| Natureland | S$74.12 | Includes GST | Price list effective 1 Aug 2026 | Member price S$63.22. Premium outlets (Marina Bay Sands, Jewel, Terminal 2) have their own list, not read. |
| The Thai Spa | S$88 | Not stated | No date shown | 45 minutes S$68. |
| Spa by JW | S$150 | Not mentioned (hotel spa) | Live booking menu | Called "Aching Feet Massage". Menu doesn't mention service charge or GST; if both are added, S$150 becomes S$179.85. |
| g.spa | S$158 | Includes GST | Price-list PDF, 24 Jun 2026 | Includes a 24-hour spa pass (S$88 on its own). Member price S$115. |
| CHI, The Spa | S$221.82 | Menu price plus 10% service charge, then 9% GST (worked out by us) | Menu dated Aug 2026 | A foot and calf massage, not labelled reflexology. Menu S$185++. |
| Business | Why not |
|---|---|
| Ancient Dynasty Spa | Its only prices are labelled a promotion that ended on 31 Mar 2026 |
| Chen Kang Wellness | Prices shown, but the only date is a 2021 footer |
| Cosmo Medical Spa | One page calls its S$43.60 (60 min) "Price", another calls the same figure "Member Price"; held until the business says who can pay it |
| FootNote Reflexology | Its price list is an image uploaded in Aug 2024, just over two years ago |
| Kenko Wellness Spa | Price pages dated 2023, more than two years ago |
| My Happy Feet | Its own pages disagree on the starting price, and none is dated |
| Spa Esprit | Foot massage sold in 15- and 30-minute units alongside add-ons |
| Spa Rael | Foot reflexology listed only as an add-on |
| Tang Dynasty Spa | The only date on its price pages is a 2022 footer |
How much does foot reflexology cost in Singapore? S$40 to S$88 for an hour of foot reflexology, across 13 shops and chains.
60-minute foot reflexology in Singapore: S$40 to S$88 at 13 shops and chains (middle S$55), and S$150 to S$221.82 at 3 hotel and day spas, verified 25 Sep 2026.
How much does foot reflexology cost in Singapore?
An hour of foot reflexology costs S$40 to S$88 at shops and chains, with a middle price of S$55. The 3 hotel and day spas that price an hour of feet charge S$150 to S$221.82. A 30-minute session runs from S$25 to S$125.90 across 11 businesses.
Among businesses that publish prices, Wonderfoot TCM Massage (7 outlets) and Yi Oasis in Holland Village both charge S$40 for 60 minutes; for 30 minutes, Wonderfoot and Healing Oasis charge S$25.
Almost always. At all 14 businesses that price both at 60 minutes with fixed prices, feet cost 6% to 41% less (fixed prices only).
At the 7 businesses we priced, a 60-minute combo costs S$50 to S$81.75.
This page covers 16 businesses with a published 60-minute foot price, including Wonderfoot, Natureland, Syoujin, Healing Touch Spa, Sabaai Sabaai, The Thai Spa, Herbal Footcare and CHI at the Shangri-La, plus 11 at 30 minutes. Prices verified 25 Sep 2026. Each bar starts at S$0; a longer bar is a higher price. Body massage is compared separately.
This comparison covers 16 businesses priced, 57 websites read, 109 found. Every price comes from the business's own website, read and dated, and the comparison was last verified on 25 Sep 2026. No business pays to be included or to rank.
The ladder at the top lines up every business from cheapest to priciest. Below it are the standout findings, how prices spread out, and the details that matter before you book or buy. We compare prices that are comparable enough, not identical, and “The boring bit” says exactly where we drew the line.
There is no dot plot here: each business publishes one price for this item, so the ladders above already show every price.
16 businesses with a published 60-minute foot reflexology or foot massage price, among businesses that publish prices, out of 109 massage and reflexology businesses we found through guides, search, booking sites and an area-by-area map sweep. We looked into all 109: 56 had a website we read (listed below), 1 more was read but held out (the only date on its price pages is a 2022 footer), 36 had no website of their own, 8 had a website that didn't load or was no longer the business, 6 had a site our reader couldn't get into, and 2 have closed. Heartland reflexology shops are the most likely to be missing: many of the ones we found (in People's Park, Yishun, Tampines and elsewhere) have no website and take bookings by phone or WhatsApp.
25 Sep 2026. We searched in batches of about 20 new names and stopped when a whole batch produced fewer than two new priced businesses, after a final sweep of newly surfaced names.
25 Sep 2026. Every price was read from each business's own website, menu or linked price list on 25 Sep 2026, by an automated browser. Because every price was read the same week, we didn't do a separate re-read of the highest and lowest prices on publishing day.
Each business's own website, its own menu PDF or image, or a booking page the business itself links to. Never a guide, review site, search snippet or deal site. A saved copy of every page read is kept.
Wonderfoot TCM Massage and Wonder Foot Spa (People's Park) are unrelated. So are FootNote Reflexology and Foot Artisan; Heal Spa, Healing Touch Spa, Healing Oasis and Healing Kneads; Imperial Spa and Imperial Apple Spa; and Yi Oasis, Oasis Spa and Sole Oasis Spa.
| Business | What we found | Link |
|---|---|---|
| An Qi Spa | No price found: treatments and durations only | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ancient Dynasty Spa | Held: its only prices are labelled a promotion that ended on 31 Mar 2026 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ashi Foot Reflexology | No price found: its site lists session lengths but no prices | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Auriga Spa (Capella Sentosa) | Priced at 90 and 120 minutes; no 60-minute massage | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| AWAY Spa (W Sentosa) | Priced for body massage only (see our massage comparison) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Balancez U | No regular price list: only first-visit "welcome" prices | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Bao Zhi Tang | Out of scope: a TCM clinic chain | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Chang Jin TCM | Out of scope: a TCM clinic with registered physicians | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Chen Kang Wellness | Held: the only date on its price page is a 2021 footer | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| CHI The Spa (Shangri-La) | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$221.82 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Chrysalis Spa | No regular price list: only first trials beside "usual price" figures | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Comfy Feet Reflexology | No price found: session lengths only | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Cosmo Medical Spa | Held: one page calls the foot price (S$43.60 for 60 min) "Price", another calls the same figure "Member Price" | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Elements Wellness | No regular price list: only first trials beside "usual price" figures that differ between pages | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| FootNote Reflexology | Held: its price list is an image uploaded in Aug 2024, more than two years ago | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Four Seasons Hotel Singapore spa | Priced for body massage only (see our massage comparison) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Frenzo Spa & Wellness | Held: its only menu is a set of images uploaded in 2016 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| g.spa | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$158 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Gro Wellness Asia | Out of scope: bioelectric-device therapy, not massage or reflexology | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Han Dynasty Spa | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$55 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Hao Yi Tou Massage and Foot Reflexology | No regular price list: only an off-peak promotion poster with crossed-out "usual" prices | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Heal Spa | Same business as Heal Spa (Healspa); listed once | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Heal Spa (Healspa) | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$55 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Healing Oasis | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$50 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Healing Touch Spa | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$63.22 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Heart Springs | No massage price found: a beauty and slimming spa; only TCM consultation fees are priced | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Heavenly Spa (Westin Singapore) | Priced: 30-minute foot treatment S$120 (no 60-minute price) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Herbal Footcare Health & Beauty Centre | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$49 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| House of Traditional Javanese Massage | No regular price list: only a first-trial "from" price | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Huang Ah Ma The Oriental Spa Chamber | No price found: its website is a "coming soon" page | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ikeda Spa | Priced for body massage only (see our massage comparison) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Imperial Spa | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$54 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Jas-Indulge Nail Spa | Out of scope: its main trade is nails | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kenko Wellness Spa | Held: its foot and body price pages are dated 2023, more than two years ago | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kingdom Spa | Counted inside Imperial Spa (same management, stated on Imperial Spa's site) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| My Father's Feet | No price found: its site says rates vary by outlet and to ask on WhatsApp | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| My Foot Reflexology | No price found: an image-only site with a 2004 footer | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| My Happy Feet | Held: its own pages disagree (a services overview says foot from S$28 and body from S$45; its detailed price pages and booking page say from S$35 and S$55), and none is dated | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Natureland | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$74.12 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| OD Wellness | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$55 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Precious Foot Reflexology | Counted inside Cosmo Medical Spa (same addresses and phone numbers) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Sabaai Sabaai | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$68 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Sekai TCM Massage | Counted inside Wonderfoot TCM Massage (same website account, price list and booking system) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Spa by JW (JW Marriott South Beach) | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$150 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Spa Esprit | Foot massage sold in 15- and 30-minute units alongside add-ons; unclear whether it can be booked on its own | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Spa Rael | Foot reflexology listed only under "Add-On Body Care", so not ranked; body massage priced (see our massage comparison) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Syoujin | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$58 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Fullerton Spa | Priced: 30-minute foot treatment S$117.50 (no 60-minute price) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Outcall Spa | Priced at 90 and 120 minutes (home visits); no single 60-minute massage | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Ritz-Carlton Spa | Priced for body massage only (see our massage comparison) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Spa at The Singapore EDITION | Priced for body massage only (see our massage comparison) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Thai Spa | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$88 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Theresa Beauty | Counted inside Cosmo Medical Spa (same company, formerly registered as Theresa Beauty) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Wonderfoot TCM Massage | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$40 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Yi Oasis Holland Village | Priced: 60-minute foot reflexology S$40 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Zuyue Foot Reflexology | No price found: services listed without prices | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Name | What we found |
|---|---|
| Ancient Chinese Wellness Centre | No website of its own found |
| Avante Face Body Yoga | Website didn't load on 25 Sep 2026 |
| Bath Culture Foot Therapy | No website of its own found |
| Bubble House+ | No website of its own found |
| Damai Spa (Grand Hyatt) | Not included: its site couldn't be read, and the only menu found is dated July 2020 |
| Dong Lin Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Emperor Spa | Reported closed (a 2026 guide lists it as permanently closed); no website of its own anyway |
| Feet Haven Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Foot Artisan Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Foot Care Foot Reflexology Centre | No website of its own found |
| Golden Palace Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Green Apple Spa | Website no longer live |
| Healing Kneads Foot Reflexology | Site couldn't be read by our reader (blocked it, or prices only behind a login or booking flow) |
| Health Is Wealth | No website of its own found |
| Health Step Foot Reflexology Centre | No website of its own found (the domain with its name is not the business) |
| Herbal Abode | No website of its own found (the domain with its name is not the business) |
| Hua Tuo Massage | No website of its own found |
| Imperial Apple Spa | No website of its own found |
| Java Java Spa | No website of its own found |
| JK Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Knead Therapy Kovan | No website of its own found |
| Koi Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Le Kaki Wellness | Site couldn't be read by our reader (blocked it, or prices only behind a login or booking flow) |
| Massage Master | Website didn't load on 25 Sep 2026 |
| Master Wang's Massage | No website of its own found |
| Mr Lim Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Nimble/Knead | Website didn't load on 25 Sep 2026 |
| Oasis Spa (Upper Thomson) | No website of its own found |
| Perfect 10 Spa | No website of its own found |
| QINGJIE Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Riverfront Beauty Wellness TCM | Site couldn't be read by our reader (blocked it, or prices only behind a login or booking flow) |
| Sole Oasis Spa | No website of its own found |
| Squeeze | Website no longer live |
| Step By Step Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Tang Dynasty Spa | Held: the only date on its price pages is a 2022 footer; its homepage currently shows unrelated content, so it is not linked |
| TC Reflexology | Site couldn't be read by our reader (blocked it, or prices only behind a login or booking flow) |
| TD Spa | Website didn't load on 25 Sep 2026 |
| Teochew Meng Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Urban Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Urban Retreat SG | No website of its own found |
| Urban Spa (men) | Website didn't load on 25 Sep 2026 |
| Wan Yang | Reported closed: ceased operations at all five outlets in Nov 2025 |
| Wil Essentials Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Wonder Foot Spa (Chinatown) | No website of its own found |
| Xi Yie Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Xi Yuan Foot Spa | Site couldn't be read by our reader (blocked it, or prices only behind a login or booking flow) |
| Xiang Tai Foot Reflexology & Wellness | No website of its own found |
| Xpress Foot Wellness | Website no longer the business (its domain now shows an unrelated shop) |
| Yi He Tang | No website of its own found |
| Yong Kang Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Yu Sheng An TCM Massage | No website of its own found |
| Zestie Foot Reflexology | No website of its own found |
| Zu Le Yuan Healthcare Massage | No website of its own found |
No business paid to be included or to be ranked. CompareSG doesn't take advertising or commissions from anyone on this page.
Spotted a wrong price or a closed outlet? Tell us. Corrections are logged publicly with a date.