Facial prices in Singapore
Facial price Singapore comparison: one facial, an express facial and a HydraFacial, from each salon's own website
Facial price per session, usual price
Each business's cheapest facial of 45 minutes or more (or with no length stated) at its usual price, cheapest to dearest. Trial prices for first-time customers are not ranked; they are in the offers table below.
- S$300S$450S$600
- Wei Soon Beauty (opens in a new tab)Essential facialS$65
- SkinBar (opens in a new tab)Customised facialS$68
- Vanilla Taste of Beauty (opens in a new tab)Facial SpaS$68
- Zen Beauty (opens in a new tab)Royal Youth FacialS$68
- Maska Beauty (opens in a new tab)Blackhead Clogged PoresS$78
- Realskin (opens in a new tab)Classic MaintenanceS$78
- Adonis Skincare (opens in a new tab)Skin Detox Facial TreatmentS$80
- Chez Moi de Beauté (opens in a new tab)Pore ClearS$88
- La Dermalogique (opens in a new tab)Signature FacialS$88
- Love Skin (Hello Loveskin) (opens in a new tab)Pristine Essential FacialsS$88
- Syoujin (opens in a new tab)Guasha Detox FacialS$95.92
- skin pple (opens in a new tab)Facial YoghurtS$96
- Sine Beauty (opens in a new tab)Face Massage + Gua ShaS$98
- True Vine Beauty (opens in a new tab)TV Skin TherapyS$98
- Sage & Fawn (opens in a new tab)Constellation DiscoveryS$108
- Casa Beauty (opens in a new tab)Pampering Face and Neck FacialS$118
- Elements Wellness (opens in a new tab)S$118
- Annabelle Skin (opens in a new tab)Skin Rebalancing FacialS$128
- L'essenza (opens in a new tab)Skin Detox RadianceS$128
- SONA Skin Studio (opens in a new tab)The SculptorS$128
- Belle Mi (opens in a new tab)Deep Pore DetoxS$158
- Caring Skin (opens in a new tab)ActiveCare FacialS$172.22
- SW1 Spa (opens in a new tab)Facial cocktailS$172.22
- AsterSpring (opens in a new tab)Soothing AromatherapyS$180
- Mandy T Skin Lab (opens in a new tab)HydraclearS$180
- Pure Tincture (opens in a new tab)Signature Organic FacialS$180
- The Aesthetic Chapter (opens in a new tab)24K Gold FacialS$180
- The Face Place (opens in a new tab)The Purifying FacialS$180
- The Organic Room (opens in a new tab)BrighteningS$180
- Ensoul Medical Clinic (opens in a new tab)Blackhead ExtractionS$183.12
- Korean Beauty Centre (opens in a new tab)Lymph Kyung-Rak FacialS$185
- Supreme Boutique Spa (opens in a new tab)Acne & Pore FacialS$196
- La Source Spa (opens in a new tab)Purifying Skin-Tox FacialS$198
- Skindays (opens in a new tab)Expert FacialS$200
- AWAY Spa (W Singapore) (opens in a new tab)DailyS$205
- Skin Inc (opens in a new tab)Calming InfusionS$205
- Kimiyo-G Beauty (opens in a new tab)Anti-Aging TreatmentS$208
- Spa Esprit (opens in a new tab)Gua Sha FacialS$219.99
- My Cozy Room (opens in a new tab)BeKind Signature FacialS$226.72
- Pablo Blau (opens in a new tab)Purify & ClarifyS$230
- IDS Aesthetics (opens in a new tab)Hydro Therapeutics TreatmentS$237.62
- Sulwhasoo Spa (opens in a new tab)Moisturizing and ComfortingS$240
- Healing Touch Spa (opens in a new tab)Bojin Guasha FacialS$246.34
- Senze Boutique Spa (opens in a new tab)Discovery FacialS$260
- Ample Life (opens in a new tab)Bubble Enzyme FacialS$298
- SkinLab The Medical Spa (opens in a new tab)Intense Hydrating H.A. FacialS$299
- Estetica Beauty (opens in a new tab)Meridian Detox FacialS$300
- Facia Ginza (opens in a new tab)Small face careS$300
- Meroskin (opens in a new tab)Collagen Infusion FacialS$330
- Erabelle (opens in a new tab)Japanese facialS$359.70
- Fresver Beauty (opens in a new tab)Mizu CoffretS$381.50
- Bio Aesthetic Medispa (opens in a new tab)Oxygen Facial CO2S$390.22
- Beauty Full Skin Wellness (opens in a new tab)Signature Bojin FacialS$490
one published price a "from" price or the low end of a range: the real price can be higher
At a glance
Eight things worth sticking on the fridge
Facials from S$68
The cheapest single facial price is S$68, at Vanilla Taste of Beauty and Zen Beauty. Wei Soon Beauty's essential facial starts from S$65.
The middle is S$180
Across 53 salons, spas and clinics, the middle price for a facial is S$180 a session. 14 charge under S$100 and 7 charge S$300 or more.
Trials cost much less
Where a page prints a first-trial price beside the usual price (23 offers), the trial is 6% to 82% of it (middle 42%). A trial is for new customers only, so we never rank it.
Usual prices beside a trial
15 of the 53 prices on the main ladder are a usual price printed only beside a trial offer. Their middle is S$246.34, against S$180 for the rest.
An hour of facial
17 of the ranked facials say they take 60 minutes. Those cost S$80 to S$490, middle S$172.22.
Express from S$28
An express facial of under 45 minutes costs S$28 (15 minutes at Kskin) to S$141.70, across 7 businesses.
HydraFacial
One HydraFacial session costs S$180 to S$422.92 at the 5 clinics and salons that publish a usual price for it (middle S$218).
Check the GST
8 ranked facial prices include GST on the page and 3 are listed before GST, so we added 9% (Bio Aesthetic Medispa, Ensoul Medical Clinic, My Cozy Room). The Face Place says it charges no GST, and 41 don't mention GST.
Every facial on the menus, one chart
Every facial price that fits the ladder: 189 prices from 53 businesses
Each dot is one facial on a business's menu that fits the main ladder (45 minutes or more, or no length stated, at the usual price), not only its cheapest. Dots at nearly the same price stack up. The dashed line is the middle price. Hover over or tap a dot to see the business and the price.
Middle of all 189 prices: S$208 (53 businesses) (16 are 'from' prices)
Cheapest and dearest side by side
Facial price per session, usual price
Fixed prices. 44 of this ladder’s 53 prices are fixed prices as the business publishes them, and only those are compared here. A price we worked out ourselves is left out.
The 5 cheapest
- Vanilla Taste of BeautyS$68.00
- Zen BeautyS$68.00
- Maska BeautyS$78.00
- Adonis SkincareS$80.00
- Chez Moi de BeautéS$88.00
S$68.00 to S$88.00, a spread of S$20.00. Their middle is S$78.00.
The 5 dearest
- Facia GinzaS$300.00
- MeroskinS$330.00
- ErabelleS$359.70
- Fresver BeautyS$381.50
- Beauty Full Skin WellnessS$490.00
S$300.00 to S$490.00, a spread of S$190.00. Their middle is S$359.70.
The middle of all 44 fixed prices here is S$180.00. The lowest of the dearest 5 (S$300.00) is 3.4 times the highest of the cheapest 5 (S$88.00), worked out by us from fixed prices only.
Express facial prices, under 45 minutes
Fixed prices. 6 of this ladder’s 7 prices are fixed prices as the business publishes them, and only those are compared here. A price we worked out ourselves is left out.
The 3 cheapest
- Kskin Korean Express FacialS$28.00
- SkinGoS$30.00
- The Organic RoomS$38.00
S$28.00 to S$38.00, a spread of S$10.00. Their middle is S$30.00.
The 3 dearest
- Pure TinctureS$100.00
- skin ppleS$130.80
- SW1 SpaS$141.70
S$100.00 to S$141.70, a spread of S$41.70. Their middle is S$130.80.
The middle of all 6 fixed prices here is S$69.00. The lowest of the dearest 3 (S$100.00) is 2.6 times the highest of the cheapest 3 (S$38.00), worked out by us from fixed prices only.
Where prices agree or bunch up
Facial price per session, usual price
Fixed prices. 8 of the prices on this ladder are charged by two or more businesses, 22 of the 44 businesses in all. The 6 most shared are below. The number on each bar is how many businesses charge that price. Only fixed prices as the business publishes them are counted; a price we worked out ourselves is left out.
AsterSpring, Mandy T Skin Lab, Pure Tincture, The Aesthetic Chapter, The Face Place, The Organic Room
Chez Moi de Beauté, La Dermalogique, Love Skin (Hello Loveskin)
Annabelle Skin, L'essenza, SONA Skin Studio
Vanilla Taste of Beauty, Zen Beauty
Sine Beauty, True Vine Beauty
Casa Beauty, Elements Wellness
Price bands
Facial price per session, usual price
Fixed prices. 44 fixed prices as the business publishes them, in bands S$100 wide starting at S$0. A price on a band’s lower edge counts in that band. The 5 band counts add up to 44; a band with no prices is still shown. A price we worked out ourselves is left out.
Express facial prices, under 45 minutes
Each business's cheapest express facial that its page says takes less than 45 minutes, cheapest to dearest.
- S$80S$120S$160
- Kskin Korean Express Facial (opens in a new tab)Glow or CleanseS$28
- SkinGo (opens in a new tab)Bio-Clear FacialS$30
- SkinBar (opens in a new tab)Express FacialS$38
- The Organic Room (opens in a new tab)Express FacialsS$38
- Pure Tincture (opens in a new tab)30 Mins Express FacialS$100
- skin pple (opens in a new tab)EspressoS$130.80
- SW1 Spa (opens in a new tab)Fast FixS$141.70
one published price a "from" price or the low end of a range: the real price can be higher
HydraFacial price in Singapore, one session
Each clinic's or salon's price for one HydraFacial session at its usual price, cheapest to dearest.
- S$240S$360S$480
- Bay Aesthetic Clinic (opens in a new tab)S$180
- Sage & Fawn (opens in a new tab)S$188
- skin pple (opens in a new tab)S$218
- KINS Clinic (opens in a new tab)Active AcneS$288
- Aura Medical (opens in a new tab)Hydrafacial ClassicS$422.92
one published price a "from" price or the low end of a range: the real price can be higher
Every business, every facial
| Business | Facial | Express facial | HydraFacial | Worth knowing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wei Soon Beauty (opens in a new tab) | from S$65 | – | – | Essential facial, GST not mentioned. |
| SkinBar (opens in a new tab) | from S$68 | from S$38 | – | Customised facial, GST not mentioned. Express: Express Facial, 20 min, GST not mentioned. |
| Vanilla Taste of Beauty (opens in a new tab) | S$68 | – | – | Facial Spa, GST not mentioned. |
| Zen Beauty (opens in a new tab) | S$68 | – | – | Royal Youth Facial, 100 min, GST not mentioned. |
| Maska Beauty (opens in a new tab) | S$78 | – | – | Blackhead Clogged Pores, 90 min, GST not mentioned. 6 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Realskin (opens in a new tab) | from S$78 | – | – | Classic Maintenance, 45 min, GST not mentioned. 6 facials on its menu fit the ladder. Its NanoGlow Facial "Launch Special" (S$138, usual S$168) is in the offers table. |
| Adonis Skincare (opens in a new tab) | S$80 | – | – | Skin Detox Facial Treatment, 60 min, GST not mentioned. 5 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Chez Moi de Beauté (opens in a new tab) | S$88 | – | – | Pore Clear, 45 min, GST not mentioned. 9 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| La Dermalogique (opens in a new tab) | S$88 | – | – | Signature Facial, 60 min, GST not mentioned. 2 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Love Skin (Hello Loveskin) (opens in a new tab) | S$88 | – | – | Pristine Essential Facials, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, GST not mentioned. 4 facials on its menu fit the ladder. Its two Diamond Peel facials (S$88, crossed-out S$108) are peels, so not on the ladder. |
| Syoujin (opens in a new tab) | S$95.92 | – | – | Guasha Detox Facial, 60 min, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, GST included. 3 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| skin pple (opens in a new tab) | from S$96 | S$130.80 | S$218 | Facial Yoghurt, GST not mentioned. Express: Espresso, 30 min, GST not mentioned. HydraFacial: 60 min, GST not mentioned. 2 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Sine Beauty (opens in a new tab) | S$98 | – | – | Face Massage + Gua Sha, 60 min, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, GST not mentioned. 10 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| True Vine Beauty (opens in a new tab) | S$98 | – | – | TV Skin Therapy, 60 min, GST not mentioned. 7 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Sage & Fawn (opens in a new tab) | S$108 | – | S$188 | Constellation Discovery Treatment, 45 min, GST not mentioned. HydraFacial: 90 min, GST not mentioned. 10 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Casa Beauty (opens in a new tab) | S$118 | – | – | Pampering Face and Neck Facial, 60 min, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, GST not mentioned. 2 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Elements Wellness (opens in a new tab) | S$118 | – | – | Facial, 60 minutes, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, GST not mentioned. |
| Annabelle Skin (opens in a new tab) | S$128 | – | – | Skin Rebalancing Facial, 75 min, GST not mentioned. 8 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| L'essenza (opens in a new tab) | S$128 | – | – | Skin Detox Radiance Face Treatment, GST not mentioned. |
| SONA Skin Studio (opens in a new tab) | S$128 | – | – | The Sculptor, 60 min, GST not mentioned. 2 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Belle Mi (opens in a new tab) | S$158 | – | – | Deep Pore Detox with Soothing Mask, GST not mentioned. 3 facials on its menu fit the ladder. Its Express Glow (S$128) states no length, so it is on neither ladder. |
| Caring Skin (opens in a new tab) | S$172.22 | – | – | ActiveCare Facial, 60 min, GST included. 4 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| SW1 Spa (opens in a new tab) | from S$172.22* | S$141.70 | – | Facial cocktail, base + garnish, a base (S$109) plus at least one booster (S$63.22), more boosters cost extra, GST not mentioned. Express: Fast Fix, 30 min, GST not mentioned. 3 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| AsterSpring (opens in a new tab) | S$180 | – | – | Soothing Aromatherapy, GST not mentioned. 3 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Mandy T Skin Lab (opens in a new tab) | S$180 | – | – | Hydraclear, 50 min, GST not mentioned. 3 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Pure Tincture (opens in a new tab) | S$180 | S$100 | – | Signature Organic Facial, 75 min, GST not mentioned. Express: 30 Mins Express Facial, 30 min, GST not mentioned. 4 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| The Aesthetic Chapter (opens in a new tab) | S$180 | – | – | 24K Gold Facial, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, GST not mentioned. 2 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| The Face Place (opens in a new tab) | S$180 | – | – | The Purifying Facial, 70 min, no GST charged, the page says. 3 facials on its menu fit the ladder. House of Wellness lists the same phone number, so we count them as one business; its face-only Lift & Sculpt is S$198. |
| The Organic Room (opens in a new tab) | S$180 | S$38 | – | Brightening, 60 min, GST not mentioned. Express: Express Facials, 30 min, GST not mentioned. 8 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Ensoul Medical Clinic (opens in a new tab) | S$183.12* | – | – | Blackhead Extraction MediFacial, 45 min, listed before GST, 9% added by us. 2 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Korean Beauty Centre (opens in a new tab) | S$185 | – | – | Lymph Kyung-Rak Facial, GST not mentioned. 2 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Supreme Boutique Spa (opens in a new tab) | S$196 | – | – | Ice's Secret Acne & Pore Facial, 90 min, non-member price; member S$168, GST not mentioned. 5 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| La Source Spa (opens in a new tab) | S$198 | – | – | Purifying Skin-Tox Facial, 60 min, GST not mentioned. 6 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Skindays (opens in a new tab) | S$200 | – | – | Expert Facial, 75 min, GST not mentioned. 3 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| AWAY Spa (W Singapore) (opens in a new tab) | S$205 | – | – | Daily, 60 min, GST not mentioned. 4 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Skin Inc (opens in a new tab) | S$205 | – | – | Pure Serum Mist Calming Infusion, GST included. 4 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Kimiyo-G Beauty (opens in a new tab) | S$208 | – | – | Anti-Aging Treatment, 60 min, GST not mentioned. 4 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Spa Esprit (opens in a new tab) | S$219.99 | – | – | Gua Sha Facial, GST not mentioned. 10 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| My Cozy Room (opens in a new tab) | S$226.72* | – | – | BeKind Signature Facial, 90 min, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, listed before GST, 9% added by us. 3 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Pablo Blau (opens in a new tab) | S$230 | – | – | Purify & Clarify, 75 min, GST not mentioned. |
| IDS Aesthetics (opens in a new tab) | S$237.62 | – | – | Hydro Therapeutics Treatment, 60 min, GST included. 6 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Sulwhasoo Spa (opens in a new tab) | S$240 | – | – | Moisturizing and Comforting, 80 min, GST not mentioned. 3 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Healing Touch Spa (opens in a new tab) | S$246.34 | – | – | Bojin Guasha Facial, 60 min, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, GST included. 2 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Senze Boutique Spa (opens in a new tab) | S$260 | – | – | Discovery Facial, 60 min, GST included. 5 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Ample Life (opens in a new tab) | S$298 | – | – | Bubble Enzyme Facial, 75 min, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, GST not mentioned. 2 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| SkinLab The Medical Spa (opens in a new tab) | from S$299 | – | – | Intense Hydrating H.A. Facial, 90 min, GST not mentioned. |
| Estetica Beauty (opens in a new tab) | S$300 | – | – | Meridian Detox Facial, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, GST not mentioned. |
| Facia Ginza (opens in a new tab) | S$300 | – | – | Small face care, 90 minutes, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, GST not mentioned. |
| Meroskin (opens in a new tab) | S$330 | – | – | Collagen Infusion Facial, 90 min, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, GST not mentioned. 3 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Erabelle (opens in a new tab) | S$359.70 | – | – | Japanese facial, 90 min, GST included. |
| Fresver Beauty (opens in a new tab) | S$381.50 | – | – | Mizu Coffret, 75 min, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, GST included. 3 facials on its menu fit the ladder. |
| Bio Aesthetic Medispa (opens in a new tab) | S$390.22* | – | – | Oxygen Facial CO2, 75 min, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, listed before GST, 9% added by us. |
| Beauty Full Skin Wellness (opens in a new tab) | S$490 | – | – | Signature Bojin Facial, 60 min, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, GST not mentioned. |
| Kskin Korean Express Facial (opens in a new tab) | – | S$28 | – | Express: Glow or Cleanse, 15 min, GST not mentioned. |
| SkinGo (opens in a new tab) | – | S$30 | – | Express: Bio-Clear Facial, 15 min, GST not mentioned. |
| Bay Aesthetic Clinic (opens in a new tab) | – | – | from S$180 | HydraFacial: GST not mentioned. |
| KINS Clinic (opens in a new tab) | – | – | S$288 | HydraFacial: Hydrafacial Active Acne Treatment, GST not mentioned. |
| Aura Medical (opens in a new tab) | – | – | S$422.92* | HydraFacial: Hydrafacial Classic, usual price printed beside a first-trial offer, listed before GST, 9% added by us. |
* worked out by us: 9% GST added to a price listed before GST, or two published items added. "Low end" is the start of the business's own range; "from" is its own "from" price. A dash means no price we could rank.
First trials and other offers
Most facial salons advertise a cheap first trial. It is for new customers only, so it is never ranked. Where the same page prints the usual price, it is shown beside it. Named sales and packs (Realskin's "Launch Special", L'essenza's "11.11" pack of three) are listed here too, not ranked. New York Skin Solutions, Shakura and Victoria Facelift list the same phone number, so they may be one group.
| Business | Offer | Offer price | Usual price on the same page |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jean Yip | R6 Customised Facial, 90 min | S$28 | S$436 |
| New York Skin Solutions | HydroCollagen+ Skin Treatment | S$28 | not stated |
| Hanguk Skin Solutions | 12-Step Korean Customised Facial | S$38 | not stated |
| Healing Touch Spa | Bojin Guasha Facial, 60 min | S$38 | S$246.34 |
| Spa Aperial | Basic Korean Organic Facial, 60 min | S$38 | not stated |
| Syoujin | Deep Pore Cleansing Facial, 60 min | S$38 | S$106.82 |
| Fresver Beauty | Mizu Coffret facial, 75 min | S$39 | S$381.50 |
| Maska Beauty | 90-min Premium First-Trial Facial | S$48 | S$176 |
| Victoria Facelift | Signature Power-Lift Treatment | S$48 | not stated |
| Kosme Aesthetics | Extraction facial | S$50 | not stated |
| Dr Hannah TCM Spa | TCM Bojin Facial | S$58 | not stated |
| Caring Skin | ActiveCare Facial, 60 min | S$68 | S$172.22 |
| Cosmo Aesthetic Medical Spa | Gua Sha Facial, 60 min | S$68 | S$138 |
| Free Skin Perfect | MTM Bojin Facial, 60 min | S$68 | not stated |
| Kelyn Esther | Anti-Stress Organic Flora Facial, 60 min | S$68 | S$139 |
| Love Skin (Hello Loveskin) | Pristine Essential Facials | S$68 | S$88 |
| The Aesthetic Chapter | TAC Bespoke Facial | S$68 | S$228 |
| Elements Wellness | Facial, 60 min | S$69 | S$118 |
| Sine Beauty | Face Massage + Gua Sha, 60 min | S$69.80 | S$98 |
| Ample Life | Deep Cleanse Facial | S$78 | S$198 to S$298 (60 to 90 min) |
| Casa Beauty | Pampering Face and Neck Facial, 60 min | S$78 | S$118 |
| Estetica Beauty | Meridian Detox Facial | S$88 | S$300 |
| Sage & Fawn | Aqua-Oxy Treatment, 90 min | S$88 | S$148 |
| Peachy Skin Bar | Omakase Facial, 70 min (online trial) | S$120 | not stated |
| The Aesthetic Chapter | 24K Gold Facial, first trial | S$120 | S$180 |
| Bio Aesthetic Medispa | Oxygen Facial CO2, 75 min | S$128 | S$358 |
| Ensoul Medical Clinic | Blackhead Extraction MediFacial, 45 min, first treatment (before GST) | S$138 | S$168 |
| Meroskin | Collagen Infusion Facial, 90 min | S$138 | S$330 |
| Realskin | NanoGlow Facial, 75 min, "Launch Special" (named sale) | S$138 | S$168 |
| My Cozy Room | Ultimate Pore Extraction Facial, 120 min | S$144 | S$338 |
| Aeras by Mizu | Deep Detox Facial, 90 min | S$150.42 | not stated |
| Facia Ginza | Small face care, 90 min | S$188 | S$300 |
| Beauty Full Skin Wellness | Signature Bojin Facial, 60 min | S$190 | S$490 |
| L'essenza | 3 Skin Detox Facials, "11.11" offer (pack of 3) | S$270 | S$384 |
Women-only salons
A facial isn't only for one sex, so a salon that serves only women isn't ranked against the rest. It is listed here.
| Business | Facial | Price | Worth knowing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud9 Beauty Bar | Signature Facial, 60 minutes | S$88 | Women only; express facial S$58 nett for 40 minutes |
Prices we didn't rank
These prices are on the businesses' own pages, but the page looks out of date, gives two different figures, or doesn't price one facial.
| Business | What | Price | Why not ranked |
|---|---|---|---|
| LifeSpa | Facials, 60 min | S$260 | Its facial page was last updated on 16 Aug 2024, more than two years before we read it. |
| Kelyn Esther | Organic facials, 60 min | S$119 | Its treatment page was last updated in August 2019. |
| My Facial Room | Purifying Facial, about 60 min | S$40 | The page carries only a 2014 copyright year and no later date. |
| Essential Home Beauty | Normal Facial, 60 min | S$35 | Its facial page was last updated in December 2021. |
| 8 Medi-Aesthetics | Korean Crystal Facial, usual price | S$380 | The GST shown beside its trial works out at 7%, the rate before 2023, so the price list looks out of date. |
| Chrysalis Spa | Lifting Facial and Whitening Facial | S$73.44 (UP S$327) | The same page says its facial prices start at a trial promotion, so we cannot tell which prices are trials. |
| Allure Beauty | Facial treatment | from S$180 | A "from" price for the whole facial menu, not for any one facial. |
| Emily Beauty Salon | Acne control facial, 90 min | S$98 | Its pages carry only a 2018 copyright year and no later date. (Its "from S$68" headline is for the whole facial menu.) |
| Wellaholic | WellaFacial 3X plan | S$499 a month | Sold only as a monthly plan, so there is no price for one facial. |
| Belong Aesthetics | Hydrafacial, regular sessions | S$150 to S$500 | One range for every depth of treatment, so it is no price for one session. |
| Bio Aesthetic Medispa | HydraFacial MD | S$238 or S$298 | Its price guide and its HydraFacial page give different usual prices, and neither is dated. |
| New York Skin Solutions | Cica Rescue Treatment, usual price | S$860 or S$760 | The same page gives two different usual prices. |
| Facebar n Skin | Bojin Facial Treatment, 45 min | S$48 (Original Price S$188) | Its pages carry only a 2006 copyright year and no later date. |
| Lux Medical Aesthetic Clinic | Hydrafacial | 10 sessions S$1,800 | Sold only as a 10-session pack. |
| Kew Organics | Clear Skin Hydra Deluxe Facial, 75 min | S$183.70 or S$186 | Its treatments page and its own booking store give different prices for every facial, and neither is dated. |
| Cosmo Aesthetic Medical Spa | Gua Sha Facial, 60 min, usual price | S$138, S$280 or S$298 | Its own pages give three different usual prices for the same facial, and none is dated. |
| Jean Yip | R6 Customised Facial, 90 min, usual price | S$436 | The same "U.P. $436" is printed beside two different treatments, and its facial page gives no price. |
| Sozo Aesthetic Clinic | Hydrafacial | from S$100, or S$2,200 for 10 | Its price list and its pores page give different HydraFacial prices, and neither shows a date. |
Test your price sense
Score: 0 out of 0
221 rounds mixing who's cheaper, cheapest-of-three, guess-the-price, who-offers-this and higher-or-lower questions, each about businesses on the same kind of facial; questions about 'from' prices say so; prices we worked out are never used. The middle in higher-or-lower questions counts every ranked price.
The short version
How much is a facial in Singapore? S$65 to S$490 for one facial at the usual price, across 53 salons, spas and clinics.
Facial prices in Singapore: one facial costs S$65 to S$490 at the usual price (middle S$180) across 53 salons, spas and clinics, an express facial S$28 to S$141.70 and a HydraFacial S$180 to S$422.92, among 58 businesses that publish prices, verified 28 Sep 2026.
How much is a facial in Singapore?
Among salons, spas and clinics that publish prices, a facial in Singapore costs S$65 to S$490 a session at the usual price, and the middle facial price is S$180. A facial that says it takes 60 minutes costs S$80 to S$490. These are the prices a returning customer pays, not first-trial offers.
What is the average facial price in Singapore? We don't give an average for the whole market, because many salons don't publish prices. Among the 53 that do, the middle price is S$180: 23 charge less, 24 charge more and 6 charge exactly S$180.
Where can I get a cheap facial in Singapore? The cheapest single facial prices are S$68 at Vanilla Taste of Beauty and Zen Beauty, and express facials start at S$28 for 15 minutes at Kskin. First trials start at S$28, but only for new customers.
How much is a HydraFacial in Singapore? S$180 to S$422.92 for one session at the 5 clinics and salons that publish a usual price.
This page covers the 58 facial salons, spas and clinics in Singapore that publish a comparable price, including Spa Esprit, Senze Boutique Spa, Skin Inc, Sulwhasoo Spa, AWAY Spa (W Singapore), My Cozy Room, Syoujin and Kskin Korean Express Facial, out of 149 websites we read. Every price was read from the business's own website on 28 Sep 2026. On the ladders, a solid bar is one published price and a striped bar is a "from" price or the low end of a range.
This comparison covers 58 businesses ranked, 149 websites read. Every price comes from the business's own website, read and dated, and the comparison was last verified on 28 Sep 2026. No business pays to be included or to rank.
The ladder at the top lines up every business from cheapest to priciest. Below it are the standout findings, how prices spread out, and the details that matter before you book or buy. We compare prices that are comparable enough, not identical, and “The boring bit” says exactly where we drew the line.
The boring bit
What we compared
Three prices a customer sees before booking a facial: one facial at the usual price, an express facial of under 45 minutes, and one HydraFacial session. We compare published prices only. This page says nothing about how well any facial works, which treatment suits your skin, or the quality of any salon or therapist.
Comparable enough, not identical
- Facials differ in steps, products and length, so the main ladder takes each business's cheapest facial of 45 minutes or more, or with no length stated. 40 of the 53 ranked facials state a length; the rest don't, and the every-business table shows what each page says.
- Treatments named after a machine or a procedure (lasers, IPL and other light treatments, radio-frequency and HIFU lifting, microneedling, peels, HydraFacial and hydra-peels, skin boosters and injections) are not on the main ladder. HydraFacial has its own ladder.
- Facials only for teens or students, and salons that serve only women or only men, are not ranked.
- Where a business publishes no regular price list, only a first-trial price with a usual price beside it, we rank the usual price and tag it "Usual price"; the trial goes in the offers table. Where a regular list exists, the list is used. 15 of the 53 main-ladder prices are usual prices shown this way.
- Where a page shows a current price beside a higher crossed-out price with no end date or condition, we rank the current price and show the crossed-out one. A named sale ("Launch Special") or an offer with a condition (off-peak hours) isn't the standing price, so the usual price is ranked instead.
- Member prices are shown in the notes; the price anyone can pay is ranked. A pack is never divided into a per-session price unless the business sells single sessions too.
- Where a price is listed before GST, or the page says prices are subject to GST or "prevailing taxes", we added 9%. Where a page doesn't mention GST, or says no GST is charged, the price is used as listed.
- A price range is ranked at its low end only when it is for one facial of one length; a range covering two lengths isn't ranked. A seasonal facial not on offer on the day we read the page is left out.
- Where a facial is priced as a base plus at least one add-on (SW1 Spa), we add the base and the cheapest add-on and show the total as a "from" price.
- A page last updated more than two years ago, or carrying only a copyright year four or more years old, is not ranked.
What isn't compared, and why
- First-trial and new-customer prices: only new customers can pay them (listed above, not ranked).
- Packages, credit plans and monthly facial plans: they depend on how many sessions you buy.
- Laser, IPL, peel, radio-frequency, microneedling and skin-booster treatments: clinic treatments with different units.
- Add-ons such as ampoules, eye masks and extra extractions.
- Guides on businesses' own blogs about what facials "typically" cost: they describe the market, not that business's own price list, so they are never used.
Where the list comes from
There is no official list of facial salons in Singapore. We built the list from guides and reviews (for names and website links only), searches by area and by treatment, and guessing likely website addresses: 201 names found, 149 websites read. 58 publish a price we could compare. We stopped when a round of about 30 new names added only two salons with prices.
This is a count of published prices, not a survey of every salon in Singapore. Every figure here is "among businesses that publish prices". 17 of the websites we read show only first-trial offers, 24 show no facial price, 21 didn't load their prices for our reader, and 52 of the names we found, many of them neighbourhood and home-based salons, have no website we could find.
Groups
The Face Place and House of Wellness list the same phone number, so they count as one business, ranked at the cheaper of their prices. New York Skin Solutions, Shakura and Victoria Facelift also share a phone number; they publish only trial offers.
Dates and checks
Every price was read from the business's own website on 28 Sep 2026, and each figure was matched word for word against our saved copy of the page. Because every page was read the same day, the usual second read of the highest and lowest prices on publishing day was not needed. Businesses were not phoned or messaged.
Prices per business: on the main ladder the middle business publishes 3 facials that fit, so it has a dot plot of every fitting price (189 dots). On the express ladder the middle business publishes 1 express facial (14 prices from 7 businesses), and each HydraFacial price comes from a different business, so a chart of either would only redraw its ladder; there is none. The game below (221 rounds) mixes who's-cheaper, cheapest-of-three, guess-the-price, who-offers-this and higher-or-lower questions from all three ladders.
Spotted a mistake?
Report an error. Corrections are logged publicly with a date.
Every business we looked at
Show all 149 facial websites we read
| Website | What we found | Page checked |
|---|---|---|
| 8 Medi-Aesthetics | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Adonis Skincare | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Aeras by Mizu | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Aesop facial appointments | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Allure Beauty | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Amber Beila | Prices only in a booking form, not labelled as usual or trial prices, so we can't tell which they are | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ample Life | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Annabelle Skin | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Apple Queen Beauty | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| AsterSpring | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Aura Medical | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| AWAY Spa (W Singapore) | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Bay Aesthetic Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Beauty Full Skin Wellness | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Beauté Hub | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Bella Marie France | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Belle Mi | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Belong Aesthetics | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Bio Aesthetic Medispa | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Bioskin | Online sale prices only; no facial in the lane | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Bud Cosmetics | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Caballe M Organic Skin Spa | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Caring Skin | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Casa Beauty | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Celevenus | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Cheongdam Korean Skin Management | No facial in the lane: its nett prices are for machine, laser and booster treatments (Mochi Skin is a laser) and post-procedure care | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Chez Moi de Beauté | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Chrysalis Spa | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Cloud9 Beauty Bar | Women only: shown in its own table, not ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Cosmo Aesthetic Medical Spa | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Céramique Aesthetics | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Decorté Singapore | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Dermamedic | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Dr Hannah TCM Spa | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Elements Wellness | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Elite Skin Aesthetics | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Emily Beauty Salon | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ensoul Medical Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Erabelle | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Essential Home Beauty | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Estetica Beauty | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| EstheClinic | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Eudora Beauty and Wellness | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Face Holistic | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Facebar n Skin | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| faceofman | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Facia Ginza | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Forest Salon | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Free Skin Perfect | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Freia Aesthetics | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Fresver Beauty | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Fundamental Aesthetic Clinic | No facial in the lane (lasers, peels, injectables or other treatments) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Glomax Aesthetics | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Gooday Beautie Parlour | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| HAACH | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Halley Medical Aesthetics | No facial in the lane (lasers, peels, injectables or other treatments) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Hanguk Skin Solutions | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Healing Touch Spa | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Hera Hair Beauty | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| IDS Aesthetics | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Iffah Muslimah Hair & Beauty | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ikeda Spa | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Illumia Therapeutics | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Illuminate Medispa | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Immortelle Beauty | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Inara | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Indulge Skin & Body Lab | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ivy Aesthetics | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| J Studios | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Japan IPL Express | No facial in the lane (lasers, peels, injectables or other treatments) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Jean Yip | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| June Skin Care | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| JUNGSAEMMOOL | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kelyn Esther | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kew Organics | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kimiyo-G Beauty | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| KINS Clinic | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Korean Beauty Centre | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kosme Aesthetics | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kskin Korean Express Facial | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Kushi's Beauty | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| L'essenza | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| La Dermalogique | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| La Source Spa | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| La Vie Aesthetics | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Le Beau Spa | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| LifeSpa | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Love Skin (Hello Loveskin) | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Lux Medical Aesthetic Clinic | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Mandy T Skin Lab | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Maska Beauty | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Meroskin | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Mirage Aesthetic | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| MODE Aesthetics | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| My Cozy Room | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| My Facial Room | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| New York Skin Solutions | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| ONLY Aesthetics | No facial in the lane (lasers, peels, injectables or other treatments) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Pablo Blau | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Peachy Skin Bar | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Porcelain Skin | Not readable (its online store was closed when we read it) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Pretty Relax | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Pure Element Beauty | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Pure Tincture | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Raffles Spa | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Realskin | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Sage & Fawn | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Senze Boutique Spa | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| SG Face | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Shakura | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Sine Beauty | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Skin Inc | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Skin Labo | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| skin pple | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Skin Sense | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| SkinBar | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Skindays | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| SkinGo | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| SkinLab The Medical Spa | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| SOL Aesthetics | No facial in the lane (lasers, peels, injectables or other treatments) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| SONA Skin Studio | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Sozo Aesthetic Clinic | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Spa Aperial | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Spa Esprit | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Spa Infinity | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| St. Gregory Spa | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Sulwhasoo Spa | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Supreme Boutique Spa | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| SW1 Spa | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Syoujin | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Tharunaa Beauty | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Aesthetic Chapter | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Eaqlia Studio | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Face Place | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Facial Bar | Not a Singapore business (California) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Fullerton Spa | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Organic Room | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Pamper Room | Only promotions dated 2019 and 2020 | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Ritz-Carlton Spa | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| The Spa at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Theresa Beauty | Not readable (the site did not load its prices for our reader) | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Trimmings Salon & Spa | Only a promotion price for a facial published (a free upgrade offer), so not ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| True Vine Beauty | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Vanilla Taste of Beauty | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Venus Beauty Century | No facial price published on the pages we read | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Victoria Facelift | Only first-trial or new-customer offers published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Wei Soon Beauty | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Wellaholic | Prices held (see "Prices we didn't rank") | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Zen Beauty | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
Show the 52 names we found but didn't read
Found but not yet read (52): Aleesya All Natural Face Spa, Aleptav, Amore Define, Aurra by Jet Concepts, Avante Face Body Yoga, Avone Beauty Secrets, Beauty Recipe, Beauty Secret, Beauty Smile, Bling Blink Beauty Bar, Blossom Skin Beauty, Boudoir Aesthetics, Celmonze The Signature, Clarins Skin Spa, Cleo Face Spa, Clé de Peau Beauté Boutique, DRx Medispa, E_Beauty House, Especial Beaute, Essence of Beauty Secrets, Euphoria Beaute, Face Plus by Yamano, Facial Inc, Fairy Skin Beauty, Geranium Skin & Hair Boutique, Golden Fingers Wellness Spa, Gromark Aesthetics Centre, Guerlain spa, Helena Rubinstein, I Do Skin Care, Isabella Aesthetics, Joyre TCMedi Spa, Kuko Beauty, M'gelic Beauty, MTM Labo, Nature Beauty, Passion Beauty Skin Care Centre, Peel and Glow Beauty, Phillip Wain, Probeau Wellness, R&R Beauty Studio, Sakura Facial Spa, Samsara Wellness, Sisley Paris, Sothys at Grantral Mall, Sugar K Organic Peel Bar, TaraBliss, The Skin Clinique, Ucara Spa, Yakson Singapore, You Time Facial Retreat, iBeauty Skin Boutique. Names from guides and area searches with no website of their own that we could find.