Company incorporation cost in Singapore
Company incorporation cost in Singapore compared: what firms charge to register a company (company registration, company formation), with the ACRA fee, from each firm's own website
Company incorporation cost: the all-in price
Each firm's own price to incorporate one Singapore private limited company for a local-resident sole director who is also the only shareholder, including ACRA's S$315 and the first 12 months of company secretary, cheapest to dearest.
- S$800S$1,200S$1,600
- Swiftly (opens in a new tab)Basic IncorporationS$550
- ContactOne (opens in a new tab)Standard 12mth PlanS$600
- Office M (opens in a new tab)Biz StandardS$628
- Online Corporate Services (opens in a new tab)Online ValueS$633
- Leftright Corporate (opens in a new tab)S$648
- Fryday (opens in a new tab)S$675
- Counto (opens in a new tab)IncorpLiteS$688
- HeySara (opens in a new tab)Package for localsS$698
- IntraCorp (opens in a new tab)Local BusinessS$790
- A.1 Business (opens in a new tab)Quick StarterS$800
- OneStop Corporate Advisory (opens in a new tab)Standard PackageS$980
- Excellence Singapore (opens in a new tab)Foundation PackageS$1,000
- EBOS (opens in a new tab)Incorporation and ComplianceS$1,280
one published price a "from" price or the low end of a range: the real price can be higher
At a glance
Eight things worth sticking on the fridge
The middle is S$688
Across the 13 firms the middle all-in price is S$688; among the 9 fixed prices alone it is S$688. 4 of the 13 prices are "from" prices, so the final fee can be higher.
S$550 to S$1,280 at fixed prices
The 9 firms with a fixed all-in price run from S$550 at Swiftly to S$1,280 at EBOS, 2.3 times from cheapest to dearest (fixed prices only).
13 of 80 websites publish an all-in price
We read 80 websites. 13 publish an all-in price we could rank, 26 more show some incorporation price (held back, in the tables below, or out of lane), 2 give a quote only, and the rest show no incorporation price.
ACRA's S$315 is inside every price
ACRA charges S$15 for the name and S$300 to register, S$315 in all (its own fee page), and every ranked price includes it. Take it away from the fixed prices and S$235 to S$965 is left for the firm (worked out by us).
The price covers the first year
Every ranked price covers the secretary for the first 12 months only. Leftright says the secretary renews at S$328 a year and Online Corporate Services puts it at S$433 a year from the second year.
A registered address is mostly extra
Three of the 13 charge extra for a registered address (S$100 to S$245 a year); two include one in the price; the others don't mention one beside the price.
Swiftly lists the lowest fixed price
Swiftly lists S$550 (GST inclusive). The next fixed price is S$600 at ContactOne. No two of the 13 firms list the same price.
Prices we held back
20 firms show a price on their own pages that we showed but did not rank: nine where the page doesn't show both the ACRA fee and the first year of secretary in words, three where the page disagrees with itself or names another government fee, and others for a date, a GST rate, a currency, a draft note or a platform.
Every firm, what is and isn't in the price
| Firm | All-in price | Package | Registered address | Secretary from year two | GST |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Swiftly (opens in a new tab) | S$550 | Basic Incorporation | Not mentioned beside the price | Not stated | Includes GST |
| ContactOne (opens in a new tab) | S$600 | Standard 12mth Plan | Extra, S$100 for 12 months | Not stated | Includes GST |
| Office M (opens in a new tab) | from S$628 | Biz Standard | Not mentioned beside the price | Not stated | Not mentioned |
| Online Corporate Services (opens in a new tab) | from S$633 | Online Value | Not mentioned beside the price | S$433 a year | Not mentioned |
| Leftright Corporate (opens in a new tab) | S$648 | Not named | Extra, S$245 a year | S$328 a year | No GST |
| Fryday (opens in a new tab) | S$675 | Not named | Not mentioned beside the price | Not stated | Not mentioned |
| Counto (opens in a new tab) | S$688 | IncorpLite | Extra, S$240 a year | Not stated | Not mentioned |
| HeySara (opens in a new tab) | from S$698 | Package for locals | Not mentioned beside the price | Not stated | Not mentioned |
| IntraCorp (opens in a new tab) | S$790 | Local Business | In the price | Not stated | Not mentioned |
| A.1 Business (opens in a new tab) | S$800 | Quick Starter | Not mentioned beside the price | Not stated | Not mentioned |
| OneStop Corporate Advisory (opens in a new tab) | S$980 | Standard Package | Not mentioned beside the price | Not stated | Not mentioned |
| Excellence Singapore (opens in a new tab) | from S$1,000 | Foundation Package | Not mentioned beside the price | Not stated | Not mentioned |
| EBOS (opens in a new tab) | S$1,280 | Incorporation and Compliance | In the price | Not stated | Not mentioned |
"From" is the firm's own "from" price, a floor. Every price includes ACRA's S$315 and the first 12 months of company secretary, shown in the firm's own words. Nothing is added to a price by us.
The cheapest and the dearest fixed price, one against the other
Company incorporation cost: the all-in price
Fixed prices only. The cheapest and the dearest of the 9 prices on this ladder that the business publishes as a fixed price.
Cheapest fixed price
- SwiftlyS$550
The ladder records: Basic Incorporation.
Dearest fixed price
- EBOSS$1,280
The ladder records: Incorporation and Compliance.
The middle of all 13 prices on this ladder is S$688 (4 are ‘from’ prices). The data shows the two list different things (above). Neither business says why its price differs from the other’s.
Cheapest and dearest side by side
Company incorporation cost: the all-in price
Fixed prices. 9 of this ladder’s 13 prices are fixed prices as the business publishes them, and only those are compared here. A price we worked out ourselves is left out.
The 4 cheapest
- SwiftlyS$550
- ContactOneS$600
- Leftright CorporateS$648
- FrydayS$675
S$550 to S$675, a spread of S$125. Their middle is S$624.
The 4 dearest
- IntraCorpS$790
- A.1 BusinessS$800
- OneStop Corporate AdvisoryS$980
- EBOSS$1,280
S$790 to S$1,280, a spread of S$490. Their middle is S$890.
The middle of all 9 fixed prices here is S$688. The lowest of the dearest 4 (S$790) is 1.2 times the highest of the cheapest 4 (S$675), worked out by us from fixed prices only.
Fees shown apart from ACRA's fee
Some firms show their own fee beside ACRA's S$315 instead of one all-in price. Too few do (fewer than 4) for a ladder, so here is what each page says. Not ranked.
| Business | What | Price | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3E Accounting | Company Incorporation Services, local entrepreneur | S$100 (W/GST S$109) | Shown beside "ACRA government fee $315" and "Company Secretary Free 1 year"; its own "TOTAL COMPANY SETUP COST" of $515 (W/GST $533) also includes a registered address |
| WLP Group | Incorporation with 1st-year secretarial service | From SGD $615 | Its page says "*Exclusive of ACRA registration fee" |
| Emerhub | Company registration with ACRA | S$500 + S$315 ACRA | A table row: government fee 315, Emerhub fee 500; its company secretary is a separate S$840 a year |
Prices without the company secretary
These packages include ACRA's fee but no company secretary, so they are not the all-in price above. Not ranked.
| Business | What | Price | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| SOAS | Singapore Company Incorporation | S$350 | Government fees included; corporate secretary packages are separate (S$300 to S$900 a year) |
| Fastcorp | 1 Hour Incorporation Service | From S$988 | ACRA fees absorbed; its company secretary is a separate service |
| Office M | Biz Basic | From S$380 | Lists the S$315 government fee; no secretary line (its Biz Standard, ranked above, adds a year) |
The small print
| Firm | What the page says |
|---|---|
| Swiftly | Basic Incorporation; "GST inclusive"; its Premium Incorporation is S$600. Margin Wheeler (same business: both print registered filing agent FA20200411) lists S$800 |
| ContactOne | Standard 12mth Plan; home page: "already inclusive of ACRA filing fees and GST"; a 24-month plan is S$800 |
| Online Corporate Services | "From S$633"; the first year of company secretarial services is free, then "$433 Per annum"; GST not mentioned |
| Leftright Corporate | "No GST."; a registered office address is $245 a year extra; the secretary renews at $328 a year |
| Counto | IncorpLite, for one shareholder; a registered office with mail scanning is $240 a year extra; its foreigner packages name "SGD 375 ACRA fees (incorporation and annual return filing)", which it explains; GST not mentioned |
| HeySara | "From $698 /Year"; the "$0*" banner is a deal and is not ranked; Tim Cole (same business, renamed) lists its Digital Company Incorporation at $698; GST not mentioned |
| IntraCorp | Local Business; the package also includes a registered address; GST not mentioned |
| A.1 Business | Quick Starter; GST not mentioned; UEN 200704403Z on its page |
| Office M | "Starting From"; Biz Standard; its Biz Basic (from S$380) has no secretary; GST not mentioned |
| Fryday | Its own page: "total incorporation service fee is $675"; GST not mentioned |
| OneStop Corporate Advisory | Standard Package; its Starter (S$600) has no secretary; the table of inclusions on its price page uses tick marks, so the words come from its own articles; GST not mentioned |
| Excellence Singapore | Foundation Package, "Starting From"; its Strategic Growth Package (S$1,300) adds advisory; GST not mentioned |
| EBOS | Includes a registered office address and annual return preparation; the page does not say who the package is for; GST not mentioned |
| HeySara | Also lists VIP Company Incorporation (Tim Cole page, same business) at S$998 with the same inclusions |
| Excellence Singapore | Also lists Strategic Growth Package at S$1,300 with the same inclusions |
Prices we didn't rank
These firms show a price on their own pages that we did not rank: the page doesn't show both the ACRA fee and the first year of company secretary in words, it disagrees with itself or names another government fee, it is out of date, it is priced in another currency, or the price belongs to another business.
| Business | What | Price | Why not ranked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Osome | Incorporation + Secretary, locals | S$ 950 S$ 600 | S$600 (S$950 shown beside it, no end date or condition) includes the S$315 government fee, but its page does not say how long the secretary service in the package runs, so it is not ranked. The "Offer expires 30 Sep!" banner is a separate bank-account offer, and its guide's "S$3,000 to S$4,000" is a market range for fuller packages, not its price. |
| Sleek | Founder Launch Kit | SG$650 Save 15% From SG$700 SG$600 | Its page gives two government-fee figures: "Including S$375 govt fees" under the plan cards and "(S$315 government fee included)" in the inclusion list. S$375 may be S$315 plus the S$60 annual-return fee the page also names, but the page does not say so. Held until the page is read again. |
| CorporateServices.com | Local Package | S$2,000 S$1,182 (incl. GST) | It calls itself an online platform used by licensed corporate service teams. Its page does not say who sets the price or does the work, and we found no address or company number on its own pages, so it is not ranked. |
| Lionsworld | Core incorporation package | Core incorporation package S$395 from | The page carries a note to its own editor ("Verify ACRA terminology and CSP registration language before publishing"), so we can't tell the page is final; held. |
| WealthBridge | Standard (for locals) | $600 | Its page lists the ACRA fee and a corporate secretary but does not say for how long, and its footer says 2020; held. |
| TNPL | Package (A) Value Package | S$ 750 | It lists 12 months of company secretary but does not tie the ACRA fee to this package; held. |
| Grof | Incorporation, all-in | From S$650 all-in | It bundles "ACRA filing charges" and a company secretary but says only that the registered address is for 12 months; held. |
| Emerhub | Basic Incorporation | SGD 1,340 | It includes a "secretary retainer" and a registered address without saying for how long; held. Its S$500 fee beside ACRA's S$315 is in the table of fees shown apart from ACRA's. |
| SBC Incorp | Singapore Setup (SG residents) | SGD 765 | Its list names an annual company secretary and registered office but not the ACRA fee; held. |
| Singapore Incorporation Services | Basic package | FROM S$598 | The ACRA fee is not stated as included; held. |
| Bestar | Local Founders Package, year 1 total | S$830 | The figure sits in a cost-guide article, not a price list, and its itemised lines do not add up to the total; a blog table is not a price. |
| SBS Consulting | Incorporation Promo Package | S$699 | Its page says "*All prices exclusive of 8% GST" while others say 9%, and its footer says 2011 - 2020, so the GST basis is unclear and it is not ranked. |
| JJ & E | CR-Starter | S$ 730 | It lists the ACRA fee and 12 months of corporate secretarial services, but none of its six pages shows a date except a "Copyright © 2020 JJ & E" footer, six years behind, so it is held until a current page is found. |
| Margin Wheeler | Start Your Singapore Company | $800 | The same business as Swiftly: both print "Registered Filing Agent (FA20200411)", Swiftly's own blog is about its founder building Margin Wheeler, and Margin Wheeler's team page names staff "at Swiftly". Counted once, at Swiftly's lower price. |
| Corporate Services Singapore | Singapore Resident & PR | S$1,000 | Its company secretary is an optional extra with no stated length, and its page calls its prices "recurring monthly fees"; not ranked. |
| Sprout Asia | Kick Start | S$600 | Its page names an ACRA fee of "S$375" beside the package, not ACRA's own S$315 (S$375 would be S$315 plus the S$60 annual-return fee, but the page doesn't say so), so it is held. |
| SingaporeLegalAdvice.com | Company Incorporation (includes 1 year of Corporate Secretary Service) | $900 | A law firm's information site that says it has "partnered with an experienced ACRA-approved service provider" and lists that partner's prices, so the price belongs to another business and is not used. |
| Piloto Asia | Basic Incorporation Only, residents | S$149/month BILLED ANNUALLY | Priced by the month and billed annually, not one all-in price, and the page still carries a note to its own editor ("DELETE THIS LINE TOO"); not ranked. |
| AG Singapore | Pte Ltd Incorporation | S$1095 | Its page shows S$1095 beside a list that adds to it (S$615 for incorporation and $480 for the first year of corporate secretarial service) but never says the S$1095 includes both, so it does not show both inclusions inside the price and is not ranked. |
| BBCIncorp | Local Standard | US$874 | Priced in US dollars; this comparison is in Singapore dollars and we don't convert, so it is not ranked. |
| Bluebox | Fully compliant incorporation | S$600 per month | Its page says "S$600 per month" for an incorporation package that also lists a nominee director, so its own text conflicts; held. |
Test your price sense
Score: 0 out of 0
54 rounds mixing who's cheaper, cheapest-of-three, guess-the-price, who-offers-this and higher-or-lower questions, each about businesses on the same price list; questions about 'from' prices say so; prices we worked out are never used. The middle in higher-or-lower questions counts every ranked price.
The short version
How much to incorporate a company in Singapore? S$550 to S$1,280 all-in, with ACRA's fee and a year of company secretary, across 13 firms.
Company incorporation cost in Singapore: the all-in price to incorporate one company, including ACRA's S$315 and the first 12 months of company secretary, is S$550 to S$1,280 (middle S$688) across 13 firms that publish one, 4 of them "from" prices, verified 1 Oct 2026.
How much to incorporate a company in Singapore?
Among firms that publish an all-in price, incorporating one Singapore private limited company costs S$550 to S$1,280 and the middle price is S$688. The 9 fixed prices run from S$550 to S$1,280 (middle S$688); 4 more are "from" prices. Each includes ACRA's own S$315 (S$15 for the name, S$300 to register) and the first 12 months of company secretary.
What is the cheapest company incorporation in Singapore? Among the 13 firms we could rank, Swiftly lists the lowest, S$550 (GST inclusive), then ContactOne at S$600. A price here is what the firm publishes, not a judgement of the firm.
Is a registered address included? Two of the 13 include one; three charge extra (S$100 to S$245 a year).
This page covers the 13 firms in Singapore that publish a comparable all-in price, including Swiftly, ContactOne, Leftright Corporate, Counto, HeySara and A.1 Business, out of 80 websites we read. Every price was read from the firm's own website on 1 Oct 2026. It compares published prices only and gives no advice on which firm or structure suits anyone.
This comparison covers 13 firms ranked, 80 websites read. Every price comes from the business's own website, read and dated, and the comparison was last verified on 1 Oct 2026. No business pays to be included or to rank.
The ladder at the top lines up every business from cheapest to priciest. Below it are the standout findings, how prices spread out, and the details that matter before you book or buy. We compare prices that are comparable enough, not identical, and “The boring bit” says exactly where we drew the line.
The boring bit
What we compared
One service that firms price on their own websites: incorporating one Singapore private limited company for a local-resident sole director who is also the only shareholder, with S$1 of ordinary share capital. The price is the firm's own all-in figure, and it counts only where the firm's own page shows, in words, both that ACRA's S$315 fee is included and that the company secretary is included for the first 12 months (or the first year). This page compares published prices only. It gives no legal, tax or business advice and makes no claim about the quality of any firm.
There is no dot plot here: the median firm publishes one fitting price (a plot needs two) and three firms publish a second package, so the ladder above already shows the prices that matter; the second packages are in the small print.
Comparable enough, not identical
- ACRA's own fee: ACRA's fee page says S$15 to apply for the name and S$300 to register a company ("Last updated on 29 January 2026"), S$315 in all. Every ranked price includes it. It is shown here and never added to a price again.
- A firm that publishes one all-in figure including the government fee is ranked at that figure. A firm that shows its own fee apart from ACRA's has no all-in figure from us to rank; it is in a table.
- Company secretary: the lane is the first 12 months. Renewal after the first year costs more at the firms that say (S$328 and S$433 a year).
- Registered address: not part of the lane. Two firms include one (IntraCorp and EBOS); three charge extra; the rest don't say beside the price. Nothing is added to a price.
- "From" prices: four firms say "from", so the final fee can be higher. They are drawn striped and never called typical.
- GST: Swiftly and ContactOne say their prices include GST and Leftright Corporate says there is none; those are used as shown. The other ten don't mention GST beside the price, so their prices are used as listed. We added nothing.
- Offers: HeySara's first-200-slots banner and Margin Wheeler's discount code are deals, never ranked; the usual price is.
- One business, two names: HeySara's page says it was renamed from Tim Cole (Timcole Advisory) at the same address and phones, so they count once. Swiftly and Margin Wheeler print the same registered filing agent number, Swiftly's own blog is about its founder building Margin Wheeler, and Margin Wheeler's team page names staff "at Swiftly", so they count once, at Swiftly's lower price. Rikvin and InCorp are one group, and Raffles Corporate Services and Singapore Secretary Services are one business. Firms that share a building but have different units, phones and names are counted separately.
What isn't compared, and why
- A nominee director, a foreign shareholder, an Employment Pass or any other structure: different services with different prices.
- Bank account opening, accounting and tax bundles, and the cost of the company after the first year.
- Sole proprietorship and partnership registration: a different product.
- Prices in another currency (BBCIncorp's are in US dollars): we don't convert.
- Quote-only firms (Boardroom Limited, Rikvin): no price to compare.
- Held, with the reason on each row: nine firms whose page doesn't show both the ACRA fee and the first-year secretary in words (Osome among them: its S$600 is a standing price with no end date, and the 30 Sep banner on its page is a separate bank-account offer, but its page doesn't say how long the secretary in the package runs), Sleek and Sprout Asia (their pages name government fees other than ACRA's S$315), Bluebox (its own page conflicts), SBS Consulting (two GST rates), JJ & E (its only date is a 2020 footer), and others listed in the table above.
Where the list comes from
There is no list of incorporation firms we can download. ACRA regulates corporate service providers (since 9 June 2025 under the Corporate Service Providers Act) and says to check a firm on Bizfile, which gives no count. So we built the list from guides (for names and website links only), searches by service and by area, and law firms' and accountants' sites: 80 names found, 80 websites read, 39 with an incorporation price on their own pages and 13 that clear the lane. We searched in 6 batches (15, 39, 23, 5, 5, 4 leads, which added 13, 19, 4, 2, 1, 0 firms with a price); batch five added 1, fewer than 2, so we ran one more batch, which added 0, and stopped.
This is a count of published prices, not a survey of every firm in Singapore. Every figure here is "among firms that publish prices". Many accounting firms and law firms publish no incorporation price, and are in the directory below.
Dates and checks
Every price was read from the firm's own website on 1 Oct 2026, and each price, each of the two inclusions and each firm's address was matched word for word against our saved copy of the page. Most pages show no price date, so they are used as read; a page whose own date is more than two years old, or whose only date is a footer year four or more years behind, is held. A second reader who did not build the page re-read every ranked price against the saved pages, and the fixes are in. Firms were not phoned or messaged. A firm is ranked only where its own site shows a real address.
Prices per firm: we counted every package a ranked firm publishes that also fits the lane (ACRA's fee and the first 12 months of secretary inside; a package that adds accounting or a longer secretary term is a different service and isn't counted). three firms (Excellence Singapore, HeySara and Swiftly) publish a second one (listed in the small print) and the other ten publish one, so the median firm publishes one; a plot needs two, so there is no dot plot, and a price-spread chart would only repeat the ladder.
Spotted a mistake?
Report an error. Corrections are logged publicly with a date.
Every firm we looked at
Show all 80 company incorporation websites we read
| Website | What we found | Page checked |
|---|---|---|
| 3E Accounting | Fee shown apart from ACRA's: in the table of fees shown apart from ACRA's | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| A.1 Business | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Acclime | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Accounting Solutions Singapore | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| AcraFile (Accrafile Pte Ltd) | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| AG Singapore | S$1095 beside a list that adds to it (S$615 + $480), not said to cover both: held | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Aspire (bank-linked fintech; incorporate guide page) | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Assembly Works | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| BBCIncorp | Priced in US dollars: not ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| BDO Singapore | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Bestar (bestar-sg.com) | Price sits in a cost-guide article: not a price list | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Bestar Corporation (bestarcorporation.com) | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Binderr (marketplace) | Not a Singapore business, or a marketplace | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Biz Atom | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Bluebox | Its page says "S$600 per month" for a one-off package: held | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Boardroom Limited | Quote only: no price on the page | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Commenda | Not a Singapore business, or a marketplace | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| ContactOne | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Corporate Services Singapore (Reliance Consulting) | Secretary is an optional extra with no stated length: not ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| CorporateRoom Services | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| CorporateServices.com | An online platform; no address or company number on its pages: not ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Counto | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Domain Master | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| EBOS | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Emerhub | Fee shown apart from ACRA's; its all-in package does not say how long the secretary runs: held | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Excellence Singapore | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Fastcorp | Government fees absorbed, no secretary: in the table of packages without the secretary | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| FINOVA | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Firstcorp | Not readable | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Fryday | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Global Link Consulting | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Grof (Gro Big Big Pte Ltd) | Secretary period not stated: held | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Hawksford | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Healy Consultants | Not a Singapore business, or a marketplace | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| HeySara | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| IMC Group (Intuit Consultancy) | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| InCorp Global (incorp.asia) | Same business as Rikvin: counted once | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| IntraCorp | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| IRB Law (law firm) | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| JJ & E | Only date is a 2020 footer: held | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Lanturn | "Starts at S$750" with no inclusion list: not ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Ledgen Group | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Leftright Corporate | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Legally First (law firm) | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Lionsworld | Page carries a note to its own editor: held | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Logica Law (law firm) | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| LOL Corporate | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Margin Wheeler | Same business as Swiftly (same registered filing agent number): counted once | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Mishu (Malaysia) | Not a Singapore business, or a marketplace | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Netto & Magin LLC (law firm) | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Office M | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| OnDemand International | Not a Singapore business, or a marketplace | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| OneStop Corporate Advisory | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Online Corporate Services | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Osome | S$600 package does not say how long the secretary service runs: not ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Piloto Asia | Priced by the month, billed annually, with a note to its own editor left on the page: not ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Prestige Legal (law firm) | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Raffles Corporate Services | Incorporation S$450 with no ACRA wording; secretary is a separate package: not ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Rikvin | Quote only: no price on the page | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| RSM Stone Forest | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| SBC Incorp | ACRA fee not stated as included: held | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| SBS Consulting | Page gives 8% and 9% GST and a 2011 to 2020 footer: not ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Segovia | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Singapore Company Incorporation sg (singaporecompanyincorporation.sg) | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Singapore Incorporation Services (singaporeincorporation.org) | ACRA fee not stated as included: held | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Singapore Secretary Services | Same business as Raffles Corporate Services: counted once | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| SingaporeLegalAdvice.com | Lists a partner firm's prices: not used | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Sleek | Two different government-fee figures on one page: held | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| SOAS | Government fees included, no secretary: in the table of packages without the secretary | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Sprout Asia | Names an ACRA fee of S$375, not ACRA's S$315: held | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Statrys | Foreign founders' package only: out of lane | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Swiftly | Prices read: ranked | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Tim Cole (renamed HeySara Accounting Pte Ltd) | Same business as HeySara (renamed): counted once | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| TMF Group | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| TNPL (Tn Services Pte Ltd) | ACRA fee not tied to the package: held | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Triangle Legal LLC (law firm) | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| VIVOS | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| Voffice | No incorporation price published | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| WealthBridge | Secretary period not stated; footer 2020: held | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |
| WLP Group | Says its fees are exclusive of the ACRA fee: in the table of fees shown apart from ACRA's | Page checked (opens in a new tab) |